free webspace  






00FreeHost

( "$0 Free Host" )

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
       
# Votes: 1 1 0 0 1 2 5 1 0 6
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.24 / 10

Total Votes: 17




17 User Testimonials/Reviews of 00FreeHost

Reviewed on: 2006-09-08   -   (IP: 80.65.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-11-01   -   (IP: 200.32.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-10-24   -   (IP: 200.84.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
00freehost.com Free Hosting is awesome! they have been around and stable for years. they have 99.9% uptime, Superfast FTP. great features, 100MB. A+ Check them out for sure!

Reviewed on: 2005-07-25   -   (IP: 203.135.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-05   -   (IP: 213.3.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-31   -   (IP: 210.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
Not happy with the large banners put on my pages! I can find better free host that does not do that. speed was ok if you don't mind the adverts.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-01   -   (IP: 81.168.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-16   -   (IP: 212.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-31   -   (IP: 202.176.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-11   -   (IP: 66.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent service, fast FTP uploads.  Nice statistics, hosted for a long time after another one disappeared.  Banners caused me to re-work my navigation, but it ended up better than before! GREAT!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-10   -   (IP: 80.2.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Consistant error on signup, invalid city name, i think. Could be due to the fact that I am not from the US, emailed them about this problem, no response.

Reviewed on: 2003-12-18   -   (IP: 200.73.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
00freehost.com has 99.9% uptime from what i've seen, fast servers .. good features.. and great tech support..
i've used them for about as long as they've been around.
Highly Recommended.
HostNut


Reviewed on: 2003-05-04   -   (IP: 67.251.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
isn't bad for 0catch

Reviewed on: 2003-05-02   -   (IP: 24.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great free host. Recommended.

Reviewed on: 2003-05-01   -   (IP: 63.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great host. features are good.

Reviewed on: 2003-04-30   -   (IP: 216.208.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
Same 0Catch... It's okay tho... Give it a 7.

Reviewed on: 2003-04-30   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The 0Catch-cobranded file manager has several features such as a Zyweb Site Builder.  In the "File Uploader" you can upload 10 files at once (1 MB limit).  The "Jscript File Manager" (Javascript) also allows to upload 10 files at once (5 MB limit).  There are some games and a form-to-email script available, as well as links to third-party remotely hosted scripts such as Bravenet's.  The server is fast and reliable.  Contrasted to other types of cobranded hosts that have folded up, 0Catch gets a monthly fee from the cobrander in addition to banner ad revenue and paid-upgrade money, so it has lots of revenue to keep it in business.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -