free webspace  






1800-Web-Hosting

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
 
# Votes: 9 2 4 6 5 3 2 10 10 74
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.13 / 10

Total Votes: 125




125 User Testimonials/Reviews of 1800-Web-Hosting

Reviewed on: 2005-01-13   -   (IP: 129.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
No there's no spaces in that address/url/universal resource locater above, it just looks that way, hey its free.

I rated ...? well I really don't know as it was working fine for the first day or so and now they are gone ... even their main site www.1800-webhosting.com -- NOTHING

This was going to be the companies mega site with all the bell and whistles as we were accessing it with both Dreamweaver and MS FrontPage.  We really wanted it for our Fireworks and Dreamweaver Macromedia software and this was great! ... at first ... for a day or two :-(
They are down or something, no we didn't get a domain name that they mentioned takes 48 hours etc. to show on the site or become active.  Like I said everything was working and now they are just gone, not even a main 1800-webhosting.com site.  It caused us another day of fixing (taking off!) the links on all our other sites.  They could at least send us an email saying when they are back up and running or something! Now! Even if they do get back to us... weeeeeeeell I don't know if the boss wants us to go back and fix the links in the other sites, it takes most of the afternoon and maybe 1800-webhosting will do it to us again.  We really liked their site as it accessed with pretty much any software out there and you could also run server side scripts etc. BUT, even if they are free, they have to at least be courteous.  I suppose talking to them we didn't do something right or they mentioned a coupon deal or ... maybe they just are not free after all.  Our company has time after time SPENT the time setting up a site and then later finding out they are NOT EXACTLY FREE or many of them say later or you find out by email, NO ACCESS WITH DREAMWEAVER or NO ACCESS WITH FRONTPAGE please check out our handy dandy program or level etc.

Whew! enough already, who knows, these geeky kids could have everything running in a couple of days and send out appologies by email to everyone and life will be good, but I'm not holding my breath.


Reviewed on: 2005-01-09   -   (IP: 218.111.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This is what it said on their website
"Due to financial difficulties,
1800-webhosting will be stopping all hosting from jan 10, 2005."


Reviewed on: 2005-01-08   -   (IP: 80.163.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
At first it is impressing with all its rich features and all the user controls you always dreamt about but couldn't get. But if your applications needs a database in order to function you really can't use this host, because the MySQL and the PostgreSQL databases are down for the most of the time and often leaves your applications in a state where everybody has access to create a lot of havoc on your site. What a shame, but don't waste time on this host!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-07   -   (IP: 210.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
Great host until you try installing Invision Power Board or similar forum software. The ads somehow actually make the forums useless unless code is inserted to remove the code, making your site against the TOS. It is great for simple pages as it has great speed. Yet the MySQL databases are down in the  evening (arround 6am GMT).

Reviewed on: 2005-01-06   -   (IP: 200.216.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-06   -   (IP: 193.251.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This the most valuable host for a site! No adds! Lot of exiting tools to make a clean site! So nice.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-06   -   (IP: 80.53.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-05   -   (IP: 24.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
Good free host as far as features and speed, but we keep having issues with losing or dropping databases and make the site unuseable. If you're just throwing up some html pages, it's a good deal. If you have valuable data it is terrible.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-05   -   (IP: 217.201.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
Mysql database is 90% of time down, i can't use my site.
I always reiceve "Unable to connect to database" error. I see many 1800's users have this problem, so I don't reccomend this hosting.


Reviewed on: 2005-01-05   -   (IP: 61.2.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
The service provided is extremely good. Registration of the account is very fast. No ads. Just a text line: "webhosting provided by....". but when i tried to login to cpanel, it shows internal server error! it happened not once or twice... but many times! Overall its cool.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-05   -   (IP: 195.22.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-05   -   (IP: 67.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
the first free hosting web site that i can change my 404 error, and i love the file manager, email and all the other free tools that come with your service.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-04   -   (IP: 65.38.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This site is great. Not only do you not have to have the hassle of posting in the fourms for an webhosting account, the service is also fast. I got my pass in less than 5 minutes. And btw Cpanel does work for ppl who posted that it doesn't. I love it.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-04   -   (IP: 220.236.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-03   -   (IP: 81.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-02   -   (IP: 200.100.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Them pages appears to be so fast. They have a good support to done by an excelent Control Panel with Fantastico. They only put a blue/gray text link on top of page... really a good choice! All in a Unix/Linux like system.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-02   -   (IP: 65.50.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Superb! Fantastic! This is by far the BEST host i have ever used, or seen. No forum posting required, all sites accepted, and huge bandwith/storage availible. The only cons are the annoying banner at top of the page and the maximum upload limit of 1MB, which frankly doesn't allow you to do much. Yet, considering that this is for FREE, it is by far worth it. So if you are currently with another free host, switch, or if you haven't began building a website yet, begin with 1800 Web-Hosting... Trust me, its worth it. I do not want to sound like an advertisement, but this host has truly pleased me.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-02   -   (IP: 83.25.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-02   -   (IP: 81.154.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Not only is the MySQL database down most of the time. i finally got one up and running and working fine. went to check it the next day and it had just disappeared!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-01   -   (IP: 200.234.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
This host is good, but all time I received "too many connections" with mySQL, I can't use my fotolog or phpbb forum.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-31   -   (IP: 81.154.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
would have been good if you were actaually able to create an SQL Database. the thing never recognises that you've done anything.  google "too many connections" 1800-Web and you'll realise alot of peoples SQL databases just dont work.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-31   -   (IP: 69.152.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-30   -   (IP: 81.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-30   -   (IP: 81.193.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-30   -   (IP: 82.121.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-30   -   (IP: 62.64.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
Everything about this host is Great, except that my install of Coppermine photo Gallery hasn't worked for more than a few hours in 3 days, instead I've had a MySQL Too Many connections error mesage instead of a website! I've also not been able to find a way to report this error.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-30   -   (IP: 81.157.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
I signed up no problem but my activation code thingy aint come through yet, so a 6 so far.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-29   -   (IP: 81.211.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
I recorded over 96 hours in this site, but my control panel does not work. Why?

Reviewed on: 2004-12-29   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-28   -   (IP: 81.198.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-27   -   (IP: 81.62.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-27   -   (IP: 217.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I hope you can support more lager space to me, and your site is a super website.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-26   -   (IP: 213.118.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-26   -   (IP: 213.119.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I believed first this was a good free webhosting. Believe it or not but the mysql database connection to www.1800-webhosting.com is now down for more than 4 days. Trying to connect to control panel seems also impossible cause of internal server error:
"Internal Server Error - The server is too busy to handle your request.  Please wait a few minutes and try again."
Great hosting for non-database driven websites but total disaster if you need a fast mysql connection.


Reviewed on: 2004-12-26   -   (IP: 65.2.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-26   -   (IP: 80.60.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I am still busy with placing PhPNuKe on my site but this ruleZ! this is a really good host. only disappointing thing is i cant open my controle panel because the server is too busy :-(

Reviewed on: 2004-12-26   -   (IP: 200.225.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-26   -   (IP: 24.103.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
This would be the best host you can get, if it weren't for the constant mySQL too many connections errors. Once they get that fixed, it'll be an instant 10 for me, everything else works perfectly! Does anyone know any real fix to the mySQL problems, or is it their problem that they need to fix for us?

Reviewed on: 2004-12-25   -   (IP: 83.30.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I think this is the best free hosting in net. cPanel is fantastic.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-25   -   (IP: 83.176.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-24   -   (IP: 172.158.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
As I initially signed up, 1800-webhost was very good.  They provided cPanel, PHP, and MySQL, as well as many more features.  The first problem arose as I uploaded a PHP application.  MySQL started to give me errors about there being too many connections.  I researched this, and found that a variable could be changed to allow more connections.  I wrote to 1800-webhost about it, and it seemed to get fixed.  However, for the past three days, I have been getting the same error.  I wrote again, but have not received a response.  If I were rating on features, I would give this free web host a much higher rating.  However, the reliability gives much to be desired.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-24   -   (IP: 219.111.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-23   -   (IP: 68.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
I don't like this free web host anymore. Though it has the best CPanel I've ever seen, the problem is that IT DOESN'T WORK. The MySQL setup doesn't work, and nothing from Fantastico doens't work either. the worst part is, they have no support system to help with any of this stuff. I'm dumping this free web hosting service.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-23   -   (IP: 196.29.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Just signed up and it took me about 5 min. So far it looks amazing and quick but only time will tell how things go.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-23   -   (IP: 213.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-23   -   (IP: 211.244.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-23   -   (IP: 24.161.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I can't believe how easy this is to use. I have two other websites with other hosts that are payed for and none are as good as this one. I don't know how they are able to offer so much for free, but I am glad that they do. Please keep up the great work.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-22   -   (IP: 201.252.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-21   -   (IP: 70.18.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-20   -   (IP: 67.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is great...i love it.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-20   -   (IP: 210.245.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-20   -   (IP: 203.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-20   -   (IP: 70.66.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
my website that I signed up for no longer works. My cpanel no longer works. I could never find out how to use frontpage on it. I contacted them about this and never got a reply.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-18   -   (IP: 200.221.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The Best Web Host!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-17   -   (IP: 213.39.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
WoW. The sign-up was very quick, just 5 minutes, and it works perfectly so far.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-17   -   (IP: 82.40.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
verry nice and good web host. it also has fantastico and its all free :-)

Reviewed on: 2004-12-17   -   (IP: 64.136.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
it takes too long to edit when you newly register for this free web hosting services.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-17   -   (IP: 201.9.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-17   -   (IP: 212.122.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
I am using this host for a month. The host is fast, but the database has been down several times.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-17   -   (IP: 82.37.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
Seemed good at first. everything i would expect from a paid service, in exchange for a small text banner. then, about 3 days in, i lost all http access, including the cpanel. I think it was to do with a mix up in some of the files/directories. i used my ftp cliant to delete everything, re-uploaded everything, and it seemed fine, but since then, the SQL database seems to go down almost daily (and as my CMS relies on it, so does my site), and for far longer than would normally be appropriate (usually all morning (uk time)), and on more than one occasion my entire public_html directory has disapeared. Great when it works, not so much when it isnt.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-16   -   (IP: 194.236.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-16   -   (IP: 203.103.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great instant signup! I was able to upload and have my site set up in less than 5 minutes. Frontpage and FTP worked great for me. Excellent service mate, nothing much else to ask for!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-15   -   (IP: 4.65.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent host offers more than the competitors do with the same level of service.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-14   -   (IP: 201.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best Free PHP server. fast server, excellent control panel, free FTP, free WEBMAIL. this is the best free php server in world!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-14   -   (IP: 66.66.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I am unable to upload to my site either through FrontPage or via FTP. I just can't connect to it. I have written three support requests in the Report Spam / Contact us area and have yet to receive a response. The site sounds great but if I can't upload it's pretty much useless.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-14   -   (IP: 212.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-13   -   (IP: 217.86.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-12   -   (IP: 24.2.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The greatest FREE web host that I have ever come across. CPANEL control panel and everything that you need for FREE. You have to at least try that.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-12   -   (IP: 217.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Never received the sign up coupon that they meant to send to your email.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-10   -   (IP: 80.58.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-10   -   (IP: 81.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
it works perfect :D

Reviewed on: 2004-12-09   -   (IP: 69.65.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-09   -   (IP: 209.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
The free services at this hosting service are worthless! Naturally, I was unable to upload my frontpage designed website. There are hundreds of website locations listed at 1800-webhosting and yet I couldn't find one that actually had a web site up. I tried the urls for dozens of these "websites" and they all had pages saying that the website hadn't been uploaded yet. That seems kind of fishy too me.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-09   -   (IP: 66.57.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This FREE webhosting service is very professional and nice.  I am using my FREE webspace to host my site for my ITN classes.  It seems to be much better than many.  It also allows for free ftp service and mail services too.  This is definitely the top choice for me.  The only downsides would be having to type a tedious url (if you don't have your own domain), and the limited bandwidth.  Otherwise its Top-Notch.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-09   -   (IP: 212.127.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-09   -   (IP: 80.231.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-09   -   (IP: 80.252.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-08   -   (IP: 65.79.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very nice site with PHP and excellent system.  Good Linux backbone.  Very nice.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-04   -   (IP: 213.169.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-04   -   (IP: 80.58.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-03   -   (IP: 66.182.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
Ugh. I mean they TRY to be a great host... but the scripts installed by Fantastico are good... but... whenever I go to the admin panel it doesn't display it. That makes me mad. And that little text ad. What's up with that?! So annoying.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-03   -   (IP: 83.30.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-03   -   (IP: 68.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-02   -   (IP: 210.245.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-01   -   (IP: 81.215.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-01   -   (IP: 219.122.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-01   -   (IP: 217.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
wow this is the best hosting site ever!!! keep up the good job!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-01   -   (IP: 200.80.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
I'm a new user of this service, it seems a very good deal, for free of course, the only thing is that they lack on help pages, specially for FrontPage users. I've not been able to upload my pages with FrontPage, and uploading with an FTP makes some special things not to work.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-01   -   (IP: 80.58.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-01   -   (IP: 203.124.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-30   -   (IP: 142.161.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-30   -   (IP: 64.172.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a GREAT host! My website was up in just minutes, and they have built-in support for just about anything you would need! Forums ready-to-go right out of the box!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-30   -   (IP: 62.111.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-30   -   (IP: 202.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Extremely fast server and great support! You can actually get in touch with their support through the 'report-abuse' page. They responded within 5 minutes!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-29   -   (IP: 209.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best site i've seen out that doesn't require you to give them personal information.  I'm just starting out with my site and everything is just great.  I really would recommend this host to anyone looking for hosting, really.  Forget what everyone is saying, take my opinion really, this site will rock your socks!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-29   -   (IP: 24.234.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
EXCELLENT host. One of best free web hosting I've ever used, up and running on instant signup. Free subdomain, FTP/browser upload. Easy control panel. Would be perfect if the 3GB bandwidth can be increased.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-28   -   (IP: 213.211.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-28   -   (IP: 70.66.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
All the features for this site are great. But I have not got an e-mail for changing the password. I also can't get the site to work in frontpage. I would have given them a 10 if they had a help section or at least some sort of way to contact them. Or if they do they could make it easier to find.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-27   -   (IP: 156.34.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Can't get this site to work. Log in ok, etc., but can't post my site by Frontpage or FTP...just times out. No "Help" to be seen anywhere.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-27   -   (IP: 203.210.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-26   -   (IP: 207.218.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Just fine. Seems to work well so far (just regged) and I got the confirmation email fast. Went in, set it up, it's done.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-25   -   (IP: 217.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Cool hosting service! Keep up the good work.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-24   -   (IP: 69.152.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I received my information very quickly, but to get started you have to really be some kind of genius!  All I want is to get started.  Sure there's mention of a help, but no where in the Control Panel is there a help link to get started.  I uploaded a simple index.html file and NOTHING.  I'm trying to cancel my account, but guess what?!?!?  There's no way to contact these guys to do just that.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-24   -   (IP: 216.6.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-24   -   (IP: 62.233.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-24   -   (IP: 68.128.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
A great host. It seemed a bit unprofessional at first, but within minutes I had my account and the site was up and running. Get this host. They're wonderful.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-23   -   (IP: 217.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-22   -   (IP: 83.17.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-21   -   (IP: 62.179.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
looks very very nice... i hope this is not a dream

Reviewed on: 2004-11-20   -   (IP: 210.245.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-20   -   (IP: 24.145.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Good host! Theyre hosted at theplanet.com, %99.8 uptime (because i cant acess my site), Cpanel etc etc. nice.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-20   -   (IP: 81.208.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-19   -   (IP: 193.151.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-19   -   (IP: 217.67.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-19   -   (IP: 64.25.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
Well I wish the CP would let me in, and I have not gotten the Emails that I should for the Password change and I wish their help was a little more helpful.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-19   -   (IP: 218.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good host A+, Deserves to be in the top 10 hosts, 0 mins downtime since i have been hosted.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-18   -   (IP: 62.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-17   -   (IP: 217.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-17   -   (IP: 200.111.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-17   -   (IP: 218.208.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
A small Text links on top of every page but is better than banner ads. Sign up need email verification first and is reasonably fast even with the extra step. Wish they have good uptime and last for ever, Long live 1800-Web-Hosting!!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-17   -   (IP: 81.168.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-17   -   (IP: 217.75.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-16   -   (IP: 220.179.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-16   -   (IP: 80.201.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Great hosting, I signup and 10 minutes later I had my site upload, I has been waiting for more than a week with another free hosting without ads and I dont have any answer yet. I really like this. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-15   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Hosted on theplanet.com (reseller).  Small textlink at top of pages says "Hosted by 1800-Web-Hosting".  Otherwise as good as paid hosting.  Cpanel control panel has everything.  Web host is very fast, and signup was fast.  SSI and PHP Version 4.3.9 tested fine (except the textlink was displayed twice at top of phpinfo page).  Great free webhosting service!

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -