free webspace  






1FreeHost

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
         
# Votes: 2 0 0 0 0 1 1 2 1 6
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.69 / 10

Total Votes: 13




13 User Testimonials/Reviews of 1FreeHost

Reviewed on: 2006-10-11   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Same problem as the last 2 free hosting reviewers: when you sign up, they never send the activation email. Maybe they disabled PHP mail function and did not realize it affected their own signup form -- I do not know, but they need to fix the problem.

Reviewed on: 2006-10-08   -   (IP: 203.52.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
I am having the same trouble as the previous freehost reviewer of 1FreeHost. I am still waiting for that email to come through, and I have checked all my spam and junkmail folders, but it just not there!

Reviewed on: 2006-09-30   -   (IP: 66.97.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I have tried several times to sign up for an account with this free host. I finished the registration and got a web page saying I will receive an email shortly, but I never received anything. I have tried using free email accounts and my email account through my ISP and had no luck. I see other websites listed in Google SERPs with subdomains of 1FreeHost, so what gives?! :-( It seems their signup process is no longer working.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-24   -   (IP: 69.198.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-06-27   -   (IP: 196.31.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is great that you are letting some people to get their websites hosted free. You are the greatest.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-23   -   (IP: 63.109.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-04-22   -   (IP: 64.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Some positive aspects would have to be the site layout and choice of webhosting. I recommend this free web space hosting site because of its quality and great web hosting service! Its also been very reliable server. And yes, it is fast very, very fast!

Reviewed on: 2006-03-15   -   (IP: 84.100.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-03-09   -   (IP: 194.74.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-03-04   -   (IP: 216.236.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-03-03   -   (IP: 205.251.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
It is not to bad. I find it a bit personal to get though.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-03   -   (IP: 82.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's free, it's cPanel, it's instant! And they give you EVERYTHING you need if your brand new to web design. Perfect so far.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-03   -   (IP: 201.121.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -