free webspace  






2webh

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
           
# Votes: 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 53
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.08 / 10

Total Votes: 63




34 User Testimonials/Reviews of 2webh


29 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2004-08-04   -   (IP: 84.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Free webhosting is closed here. Please take a backup of all your data and try other hosts.

Reviewed on: 2004-07-26   -   (IP: 24.84.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I've been with 2WebH for 6 months now and it's great!  OutKast (administrator) is friendly and helpful.  Low downtimes.  Enough space and bandwidth, as well as the other goodies (PHP, MySQL, etcetera).  50 posts is nothing, think of what you are getting! Most bestest (is that even a word?) host yet!

Reviewed on: 2004-06-26   -   (IP: 62.21.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
So I got huge free hosting here about a month ago. What I got is really enough for my hosting and seems really THE BEST now. I hope it will stay free for all existing users forever. Keep going guys!

Reviewed on: 2004-06-23   -   (IP: 202.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Good, go for this host. They are NEVER down and give lots of space not like the others.

Reviewed on: 2004-06-21   -   (IP: 172.136.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is the best free web hosting i have ever seen, better than bravenet, freewebs, angelfire, geocities, unitedstates.com, and more. nothing compares to this hosting, trust me i have been around. its fast, always up, it really has 99.99% up time! i have had this free hosting since feburary. i would definetly recommend this site to anybody!

Reviewed on: 2004-06-19   -   (IP: 198.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
great host! The uptime is like a paid host and I will probably upgrade to 4webh and get more space and bandwidth!

Reviewed on: 2004-06-04   -   (IP: 24.71.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Greatest host ever, had it for over 6 months now. No problems, great features, very friendly admin, and the forum is always available with people who are very helpful. The best host ever. (I tried hostcubix, illusionfx, and clubhost, but this beats em all).

Reviewed on: 2004-05-25   -   (IP: 24.141.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
2W is ALIVE AND KICKING, and that it is always fast and the forums are sweet! THX FOR THE HOSTING, OUTKAST!

Reviewed on: 2004-03-19   -   (IP: 68.252.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Nice hosting. Too bad that it went down. AS OF TODAY, (FRIDAY, MARCH 19, 2004) 2WEBH HOSTING WENT DOWN. It may get back up, I sure hope so.

[Hosting request forum is locked. "Server is currently full again. I will get another server once I get a cheque from Google. Please stand by for a few weeks, it will be back to normal once the server is ready."]


Reviewed on: 2004-03-11   -   (IP: 62.47.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
if you really want webhosting it's really worth to post 35 posts, if you don't want a professional webhosting for free, stay away and try it with lycos or brinkster and enjoy their speed and ads, in a few words it's the best webhosting i have seen in a while 300mb webspace - 10gb of bandwith - cgi, php, mysql, cpanel and more - normally you have to pay about 3$ a month for the same package and maybe don't get such a great support and features, 10 points and big thanks to the admin. i really can recommend this host !!!!

Reviewed on: 2004-03-10   -   (IP: 217.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
You have to post 35 messages in their forum to get the hosting. I dont want to post 35 messages! OK, 35 messages is not as bad as 50 or 100 messages that some other forums are asking for, so I am going to rate them 2, rather than 1.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-09   -   (IP: 24.112.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
AWESOME HOSTING!!!

Reviewed on: 2004-03-07   -   (IP: 64.12.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best. I dunno why some people don't like it.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-01   -   (IP: 24.164.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
AWSOME HOST!!! 300 megs!!!!!!

Reviewed on: 2004-02-25   -   (IP: 210.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best host!! Great and friendly Admin. Perfect for everybody. now they are providing 10GB bandwidth/300MB space.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-18   -   (IP: 62.47.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
the best webhost ever, great uptime, great features and a very nice admin, 35 posts are nothing, i just can recommend this host, i have made some bad experiences with free hosts before, but this one serves all my needs and more.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-10   -   (IP: 62.135.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This service is great. till now i can't believe it is free. it has many goodies you can't find anywhere else. it is worth 350 posts not only 35. i really like that service and admit that it is the best.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-08   -   (IP: 210.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best host. Earlier i was on megawebspace for 7 days and I am VERY anoid with them, they are down more than 50% times with no reasons.

For 2w.ca, You don't need 50 posts, only 35, the best service ever seen. High speed, No downtimes yet, VERY FRIENDLY and supportive community and people. I thought i will try different hosts and the 2nd one i tried after megawebspace was this one and i love it. After i posted, i PMed the admin and had my host READY WITHIN 5 MINS OF ME SENDING THE PM.

A perfect 10 for them. Would recommend this to EVERYBODY.


Reviewed on: 2004-02-02   -   (IP: 148.221.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This Is The Best Web Hosting Site.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-01   -   (IP: 80.130.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Speed seems very fast, no downtimes yet, friendly and compentent admin. Remarkable and recommendable.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-26   -   (IP: 80.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
well, i was surprised when i seen this hosts' offer. but thought "ok, i'll try it" and i only needed some few days to reach the needed postings. meanwhile he had changed requirements of postings from 50 to 35 and allows german, french and spanish websites too. this is great like all the other features too there, and it's fast! with my ADSL1500 i got every time transfer rates between 110-130K with test downloads. the support is great, very fast and outkast - the admin - is very friendly and helpful. server is running very stable and reliable. uptime is more than 99.9% - should be enough i think.

one last word about required postings and the forum: the forum itself is great. there are nice people and everyone with a working brain should be able to reach the required postings very easy. in my opinion the idea of the host admin is working very well: a GOOD community was grown this way. most people there are really nice, helpful and funny too of course :-) ... so i really like this whole idea, because you'll never be alone there if you have problems with your website, if you want to discuss about anything, or just 2 have fun. so this required postings are in MY opinion not only a MUST to check people who's good and bad, it's a chance for everyone who's serious interested to get free web hosting there, to be a member of a good community too.

my result for this web hosting service: it's the best offer i ever seen. free hosting is stable & fast, cpanel is great, support too, many additional features like detailled statistics etc. inclusive too. i seriously hope, i'll never need another host for my website.


Reviewed on: 2004-01-26   -   (IP: 68.117.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
SWEET HOST!! Supports ALL of today's standard hosting features, gives you a wopping 5GB of bandwidth per month, and has one of the nicest admins on the planet ^_^. I got my hosting account activated within minutes of notification of my 50 posts! Thanks a million 2w.ca!! :D

Reviewed on: 2004-01-26   -   (IP: 198.116.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
have to try this one...
looks like it has everything i want including phpBB :-)


Reviewed on: 2004-01-25   -   (IP: 209.133.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
THE BEST FREE HOST EVER.
35 posts is NOTHING.
250 mb space, 5 gb transfer, BEST EVER!!!!!


Reviewed on: 2004-01-24   -   (IP: 68.55.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
THE GREATEST HOST.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-22   -   (IP: 209.124.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent host! Very recommended, also you only require 35 GOOD posts for this great deal. FTP is fast, haven't tested much but it works like a charm to me!

Reviewed on: 2004-01-18   -   (IP: 202.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Wow! I'm accepted to the hosting within 1 minute of my request. Stable, fast speed, friendly, make this web host the BEST i've ever seen ;) 10/10

Reviewed on: 2004-01-17   -   (IP: 24.141.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This site owns other free hosting sites.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-17   -   (IP: 24.43.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
GREATEST HOST EVER!!!

Reviewed on: 2004-01-15   -   (IP: 64.160.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The site is accessable for me, the hosting is great, friendly administrator, great staffs. Whenever you post a question you get a reply within 5-10 minutes by either the Admin himself or other staffs, members. Great hosting :-)

Reviewed on: 2004-01-15   -   (IP: 210.212.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
They require 50 "GOOD" posts in forum to get hosted.
If anybody was so interested in their forums, they would join just forums. Why this new trend of 'requires forum posting' just for the sake making people writing in forums without a reason or interest is incomprehensible. What do they get from forced forum postings and what people get from being in forums ? Get forum points, to get hosting. What a new kind of stupidity has begun now.


Reviewed on: 2004-01-14   -   (IP: 198.116.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I have no idea how you all think this is a good host when i am getting an error message each time i visit the site. :?
[it works okay for me.]


Reviewed on: 2004-01-13   -   (IP: 199.43.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great job so far :-)

Reviewed on: 2004-01-13   -   (IP: 193.231.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Your best site on the net!

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -