free webspace  






34all

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
       
# Votes: 3 1 1 0 1 0 1 0 4 17
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.07 / 10

Total Votes: 28




28 User Testimonials/Reviews of 34all

Reviewed on: 2005-05-07   -   (IP: 151.213.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I can't access the website!

Reviewed on: 2005-05-07   -   (IP: 219.94.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good hosting without banners and popups. Feels like paid domain hosting sites. 50 mb is sufficient for small websites and an excellent administation section.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-06   -   (IP: 64.91.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a GREAT host! Lots of features through cpanel and fantastico! I got my total shopping cart up and running in just a day! No banner ads or otherwise are required, and link backs are no longer required! WONDERFUL!

Reviewed on: 2005-05-03   -   (IP: 217.129.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-02   -   (IP: 195.174.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-04-30   -   (IP: 213.55.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-04-28   -   (IP: 212.39.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
The very best I've seen yet with all offering features working perfectly ok. No banner, but once here you'll be proud to share its logo on your site.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-27   -   (IP: 212.179.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-04-27   -   (IP: 195.128.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-04-27   -   (IP: 218.171.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-04-26   -   (IP: 67.121.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-04-23   -   (IP: 211.26.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent cPanel. Great friendly service.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-23   -   (IP: 85.100.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-04-17   -   (IP: 68.114.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best host you will EVER find.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-15   -   (IP: 64.33.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a great web host! They reply to emails FAST! Very kind and helpful. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 2005-04-14   -   (IP: 64.33.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This is NOT a good hosting site. When I signed up, it said that there would be NO banners or adds. That's the whole reason I signed up with 34all. Then I got an email, saying I had to link EVERY page back to 34all.net. So, I looked back to were I found 34all, and I saw that they had changed from no banners to banners. :-( I am very disappointed with 34all.net.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-13   -   (IP: 82.34.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best free host I've found so far, more space would me nice though.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-13   -   (IP: 219.95.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
tricks! check the terms. they mentioned that you are require to put a banner of them on your page or your account shall be terminated:
"We require a banner for the free hosting offer. When you are sent the banner code if you do not put up the banner your account will be terminated."


Reviewed on: 2005-04-12   -   (IP: 221.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-04-11   -   (IP: 172.160.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very good free hosting, but I'm sure there's better.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-29   -   (IP: 4.249.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
"Signups are temporarily closed, please check back soon."

Reviewed on: 2005-03-20   -   (IP: 62.253.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Wow what a great host - you only get 50MB of space but its worth it because almost everything else is unlimited!

Reviewed on: 2005-03-14   -   (IP: 213.217.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-09   -   (IP: 82.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-05   -   (IP: 70.57.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I signed up and three days later I hadn't heard anything back. What a bother.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-27   -   (IP: 24.197.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I filled out an application, a few days later I got my website up. It's great.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-27   -   (IP: 165.21.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very good host but MySQL status: Warning: mysql_connect(): Too many connections in /home/bob/public_html/mysql.php on line 2
MySQL is down.


Reviewed on: 2005-02-27   -   (IP: 217.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
I received my sign up email 1 day after signing up. FTP was working. Cpanel was NOT working. The server is slow. The textlink is nice as you are only advertising their website.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -