free webspace  






81x

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
           
# Votes: 2 2 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 3
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  5.11 / 10

Total Votes: 9




6 User Testimonials/Reviews of 81x


3 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2006-10-21   -   (IP: 202.63.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
Only 2 freepages allowed by this freehost. Two pages limit is just rediculous. There are plenty of free webpage hosting services out there for begginers that offer more than two lousy webpages.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-16   -   (IP: 67.49.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
Maybe it's ok for personal pages, but it's moronish for a hub site. If this silly company would set it up for ftp or html upload, then it would probably get 100X the number of free sites it currently gets, lol. Cya and onto the next...

Reviewed on: 2004-02-19   -   (IP: 161.184.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great site and to think I was computer illiterate 5 years ago and I just made a website for us and it was fun. I think I may now do more research in upgrading my education to become a web designer.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-08   -   (IP: 66.109.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a very user freindly way to make your own personal web page and build it your way.  fun for you and all your freinds to see the creative side of you. just love it
Steve G. Rash


Reviewed on: 2004-01-15   -   (IP: 64.12.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
Huh. This site was my very first free host, when I first started out...very simple to use, and pretty reliable, but the 2 page limit is ridiculous. However, this service is absolutley wonderful for the beginner who just wants a very small page...

Reviewed on: 2003-11-24   -   (IP: 24.210.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
81x is easy to learn and use. I set my site up in about an hour. Sites are easy to modify, as well. So far, I haven't needed their support features and haven't tried to use them. My friends say my site is "snazzy" and there are 81x sites that are much better than mine. It is fast and so far it has been quite reliable. I recommend it to anyone who can put everything they need on only two pages. The available features are numerous and it is ad-free.

 

Copyright © 2002-2019 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- March 19, 2019 -