free webspace  






AHost4Free

( "A Host For Free" )

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
   
# Votes: 16 0 5 2 6 1 3 5 11 131
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.58 / 10

Total Votes: 180




74 User Testimonials/Reviews of AHost4Free


106 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2005-06-24   -   (IP: 145.254.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Some bad news :-(  I like the hoster very much! Warez and DOS attacks make them gone forever ;( ;(  Here is a statement from the admin:

[quote]Original von 4free-network.com
I am sorry, but i have to inform you that thanks to the few bad in the world of good the 4FN has to close its doors.

After multiple AUP violations ranging from SPAM to malicious files and warez, our datacenter refuses to have our servers.

You can access your data by pointing your FTP program to 66.118.187.39 or going to 66.118.187.39/cpanel

Again, i am sorry, i have fought to keep this network alive, i was succeeding, until some decided to ruin it.

Regards
PresFox[/quote]


Reviewed on: 2005-06-20   -   (IP: 216.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Sounds too good to be true and it is. Maybe they're just getting started again, but I signed up for this site for the purpose of testing PHP. what a waste of time! I couldn't connect using FTP whatsoever. BOGUS!

Reviewed on: 2005-06-16   -   (IP: 24.168.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Ahost4free has been the best free host i have ever used (i have used a lot). Its the best free web host that you would find with tons of options. Any question that you would have will be answered, for free. A host 4 free is more for people that "know what their doing" with html, php, etc. As for slow service, like every other host, issues and problem come along, but in general, its fast. A Host 4 Free is the best web hosting service you will get without paying a dime. I would recommend AHost4Free to people looking to run a serius, reliable website for your Clan, Bizz or Personal "Cool" site. I wouldnt recomend it for people that dont know the basics of site building, or/and for people that are just...how can i say....dumb. You be the judge.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-14   -   (IP: 84.96.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
It seemed nice at the beginning, but they don't allow big files. Dunno what is the limit yet, but it's under 700Kb :-(

Reviewed on: 2005-06-06   -   (IP: 65.160.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
they are back. but, not better than before. too many down time and too many ads.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-30   -   (IP: 63.207.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Came back better than ever. They have always allowed you to self place your advertisements and have their automatic ones removed. Now, that process is automated and takes about an hour, as opposed to the 1-2 days it was before. They still offer all their features, but have added an extra 10 megabytes. And although their confirmation email takes a while to arrive, you can always just to to yoursite.com/cpanel, and get all necessary info there. Or you could go to the support forums. The support is very friendly, and the owner is very active. I'm amazed at his dedication; he rebuilt the site from scratch after having it completely erased due to a billing issue and is actively fixing any remaining bugs in the new members area. They've also added several new services, including a webcounter for your site, or any site on the internet.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-24   -   (IP: 24.197.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Dissapointing. My welcome e-mail confirmed my user name and password, but never gave me my webpage or ftp information. I remain at a loss on how to use the service, and I have used other FTP free hosts. Poor docs and poor communication make for a poor site. Sorry.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-31   -   (IP: 67.87.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The problems with the billing got worse. All the data was lost. Their host turned off the servers and formatted the HDD's. Everything is gone. I feel so sorry for them.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-31   -   (IP: 217.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This link seems to be broken although the description of this host sounds great.  Shame their site doesnt exist..

Reviewed on: 2005-03-29   -   (IP: 67.116.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
True, they're down at the moment. I searched their support forums, and found that they are down not through any fault of their own, but because of a misunderstanding regarding billing with the facility that hosts their servers. They just turned off the servers. Their support was very friendly and helpful. They say it should be back soon, and that this type of downtime is not common.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-26   -   (IP: 65.26.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
It is terribly slow. It goes down mid-day everyday. In the last 4 days, my site (along with it) have been down 100% of the time. I have no way to access my files or anything. I really need to get my database so I can get it on my new host but until they fix their problems, I cannot. I'm sure it wasn't always this bad but now that SO many people are using up SO much bandwidth, of course it will be slow. I highly suggest not using this service until they upgrade their servers or something.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-24   -   (IP: 65.80.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I was searching for a new host because the last one that I was with stopped supporting their members (100free.com). I reviewed many hosts in my search and finally settled on this one. So far I love it. They have a member forum and are very active in it, quickly answering any concerns or problems. They also allow more bandwidth and free web space than any other free host that I've found, and the load time is very fast. I would recommend ahost4free to everyone.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-23   -   (IP: 203.221.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host is the best free host I've ever been able to find. A simple registration and setup process. It is the only free hosting with fantastico that I have found. It also is the most reliable free web host that I've found with a 95% uptime. I think this web host is the best free host on the web and the friendly and approachable staff just make any problems easily and quickly solved.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-22   -   (IP: 69.195.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Can't help but notice that all the ratings of 10 sound like the same asian guy yelling a sales pitch in bad english.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-19   -   (IP: 208.163.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
Ive been searching for a good web host for a few weeks now and I stumbled upon this one. They're pretty decent considering the other free web hosts out there, but so far Ive discovered that they are a bit lacking when it comes to speed and they dont actually support all frontpage extensions, if any. Hover buttons some search forms and the Frontpage photogallery wont work.

Frontapge + ASITEFORFREE WONT WORK.

Now even though ASITE4FREE sopposedly supports some Frontpage extansions, they only allow you to uploade VIA browser or FTP. This poses some problems. why? You SHOULD NOT AND MUST NOT publish to your FrontPage account (account with frontpage extensions) via FTP or any method that is not FrontPage. Any files not expected by FrontPage will not allow it to be reinstalled/upgraded in case you need to.

ALSO Never you should never FrontPage's builtin FTP. That is, don't use "ftp://mydomain.com" in the "Publish web" screen. That will essentially destroy your account as well as the extensions. so we see that because you can only upload to ASITE4FREE via browser or FTP. webpages built with MICORSOFT FRONTPAGE will not be displayed properly on this host.


Reviewed on: 2005-03-15   -   (IP: 207.161.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I looked for web hosting for PHP with alot of sites. But all the ones I tryed had alot of down time. this one doesn't. As well there alot of free tools you can use, as well as one of the best support for a free web site I've ever seen. This makes this web hosting one of the best on the web. I really recommend.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-15   -   (IP: 68.238.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host, as far as most of the others go, is very easy to set up. i think they offer the most free bandwidth all the other hosts has to offer for free. all the admins are cool and address problems asap. yea sometimes the server goes down but as long as ive been a member there i only had a few minor problems and the admin corrected the problems as soon as they found out. overall this free web host is the best out there as far as i can see.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-14   -   (IP: 64.231.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Im lovin it. How can you say this webhost is bad? huh, please tell me. The servers are up almost all the time. they give 3 plans. whats not to like? PHP, CGI, PERL, POP3 email - thats everything you need, even more, I love you guys. thankyou.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-14   -   (IP: 68.118.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host is pretty cool since they give out frre hosting with a high uptime and plenty of space. There main web hsoting plan gives out 5 GB of Bandwith and 100MB of Space. I enjoy it a lot. This is the main reason I like the web host. Not to metion they have helpful staff. I love this free hosting.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-14   -   (IP: 213.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
First of all this webhosting is the best free one on the net, even better then most paid ones. If this webhosting is going to continue on like this i will never leave them.

A few positive aspects are:
- Awesome hosting package. Free php, mysql, fantastico, subdomains, email adresses etc.
- You can replace the auto-adds for your own. This means changing the layout of the google into a layout that fits your site.
- Great support by both admins and moderators.
- Instantly sign up. No waiting to get your site approved or not.

Would you recommend this free hosting?
Oh yes absolutely!!

How long have you used this free webspace host?
Since Januari 2005.

Has this free web hosting been reliable (approximate % downtime if known)?
It's 99% UP. This webhosting is almost never down. Only sometimes the MySQL database is down, BUT they are working on that. My experiences with other web hosting is that when a MySQL database went down for a few hours that when it came back up all data on eg. my message board was gone, but i never had that problem with this webhosting.

Is the free web host fast or slow?
A fast one!

Is the free webhost's support/features good or bad? Why?
Awesome i would use. They offer everything you like to have/use to make your own website. They give you support with whatever question you have.


Reviewed on: 2005-03-14   -   (IP: 203.45.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best I have ever come across. A MUST TRY webhost. I cant see why nobody wouldnt want to use it!

Reviewed on: 2005-03-13   -   (IP: 70.66.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I gave this a 10, this host has got very good services. A lot of space. They respond to my questions usually very quickly. My favorite feature is that you can request to place the ads manually so you can put them where you want so it dosn't ruin the look of your page. Best web host I have ever signed up for.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-13   -   (IP: 69.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this host very good and easy to request. it supports enough to making a create site. if you need a real web hosting come to this host with 100MB or Up and 5 or more as you need.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-13   -   (IP: 203.199.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Its one of the best free hosts. It gives almost all features of a paid hosting 4 free. You need not even pay for upgrades. You can purchase them with points gained thru posting in forums. Also, you can choose the format and placing of the ads. This feature is unique to ahost4free. The uptime of the servers too is quite high compared to other free hosts. To sum it up you cannot find a better free webhosting service.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-12   -   (IP: 64.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best web hosting that I've ever found. Instant activation, so within about five minutes of signing up I could upload my web site. Extremely friendly and helpful support. I wasn't required to do anything to signup other than give a username, password, and email. But I chose to join the forums, and with every post I'm getting closer to having an adfree site. I'm amazed that they can offer this all 4free.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-12   -   (IP: 220.253.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Awesome webhost! definatly recomended.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-12   -   (IP: 68.148.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is probably the best web host i have ever seen! It is the only one that i could understand to host my forum. It is insainly easy to use even if you are new to the webhosting stuff (I had no idea what to do but the staff there helped me get it to work) So i would definatly suggest useing this free host if you ever need any website hosted free.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-12   -   (IP: 62.139.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
the best i ever gone thru. offers enough free web space and bandwidth and reliable service. for me it is what i was going to pay to have if i had enough money. uptime not less than 95% and its enough for me since i am not paying. Php and MySQL for my designing pleasures. i love it :-)

Reviewed on: 2005-03-12   -   (IP: 68.239.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Do you want an exceptional host for free? AHost4Free has three excellent servers all meeting the needs of all those who cannot afford web hosting. Fast, thorough support. Feels like paid hosting, once you experience the power of Cpanel and Fantastico. Posting? Not a problem. With an advanced php forum script and a very active community, meeting the required posts is actually enjoyable. Your site down? Heh, don't worry. Free hosting is never perfect, and these three servers are up more than any other free web hosting around. The administrators are always right on the job and ready to solve any problem.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-12   -   (IP: 12.227.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
There seems to be some confusion. The people rating this host low are the people that try somthing once, it doesnt work, they come back here and rate it low. If you have an error, just go to the support forums, they are more then happy to assist you, and if you just cant get it, on some cases they will do it for you! Sure some accounts have been terminated, they are finally going through and deleting the ones with illegal content, and that are inactive. As for the server "crashing" not at all. The only reason the server has gone down at all is because they are updating, and upgrading. On occasion MySQL goes down, sure, but its back up within an hour, usually less.
And to the guy that said all free accounts have been terminated, not at all, just the ones with illegal content. As for ASite4free, we found that AHost4free was too much to offer for some people. so we started a new service that doesnt have as many features. Both plans are still available.


Reviewed on: 2005-03-12   -   (IP: 205.188.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Wonderful Support, One of the Best Hosting Sites on the net today. Overall Rating 10, When something goes wrong they are always quick to fixing it. Awesome Service with Much Needed webspace to spare. This Host has Got it ALL.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-12   -   (IP: 209.148.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
In my opinion this host is very good. 100 Mb of space, 5000 Mb of bandwidth and 5 MySQL databases are enough for a personal site or if you are just a starter. If you have a high traffic site you can always request more. They give you fantastico which makes it very easy to install scripts such as forums, portals, image galleries etc. I have been using this host for approximately 4 months and it has been reliable and always fast. The support is very good, fast and the admins are very friendly. I recommend it to everyone.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-12   -   (IP: 212.146.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free web hosting is magnificant. I was looking for a long time a web host like this one, and it is absolutley great. Great free webspace, great badwith, great features, great support, if you need more you get more. Aforum4free setted up in minutes, upload anything 4free, sent emails 4 free totaly annoymous, weblog 4 free with over 27 templades. Also the webhosting has cpanel with fantastico, and many great features. Everyone who is looking forward to make a proffessional website should check this web hosting out. Proffessional website with the help of a proffessional team. This is what I really call web hosting.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-12   -   (IP: 80.57.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
THIS SITE RULEZ. If I would I give it an 11/10, hosted over 6 months without (Almost) no problems! that's the longest host i ever used without downtimes. normaly The hosts are going down after 2 months.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-12   -   (IP: 12.147.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have been searching for a good web hosting provider for years. When I found this place, I tried it out, and was amazed by how good their services was. I have now moved my site to this place, and will stay. Good webhosting, good customer service. Nice cpanel features. There is no excuse not to go to ahost4free. And the people that talk negative about this place probably are just other hosters trying to make them look bad. Great web hosting free.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-11   -   (IP: 64.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Excellent free web hosting. Its server has acceptable downtime.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-08   -   (IP: 66.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
i am so sick of mysql error:
Warning: mysql_connect(): Too many connections in /home/ahost4fr/public_html/index.php on line 3
unable to connect to the database


Reviewed on: 2005-03-07   -   (IP: 193.220.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I thank you for giving me the previllage to update my customers prior to buying an immediate website. great thanx to your good works.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-07   -   (IP: 195.113.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Their server is always crashing, they make up rules after they delete people's accounts and basically just seem to be making it all up as they go along. What use is a free website that you can never actually get to because of server crashes?

Reviewed on: 2005-03-06   -   (IP: 24.224.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
They have deleted some inactive accounts but all the active accounts are still there and still will remain there. This host is great! the support is very friendly and the servers are VERY fast at about 1000kb/s! Amazing service. they offer two plans one is for big sites another is for smaller sites.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-04   -   (IP: 193.140.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
It was nice at the begining but unfortunately the end is same as most of free hosts. They cancelled my account without warning and most probably all the free hosting accounts. Now they are providing free hosting under asite4free.com with very very less features. I recommend you stay out of this site!

Reviewed on: 2005-03-02   -   (IP: 70.150.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
They are hosted on a DSL connection out of Texas, USA. Not very good. This is why this web host has so many low ratings for slow loading. the connection pipe they have is possibley clogged. TIP: make sure that any host that you do business with has a reverse entry for their IP address that resolves back to their domain name at the very least. This ensures that you have a host that has authoritive control over their IP addresses.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-26   -   (IP: 24.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This web host is excellent, most people who rated it low have no clue how to use this hosting. I recommend only people who need php/sql and those other great features to join. THere's no point in trying to host your junky html page of animated gifs here. It's great and I highly recommend there forum4free boards you can choose ipb or phpbb and its better than invisionfree and those other lousy clicdev ones.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-15   -   (IP: 24.5.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
what they're trying to do is great. the reason they get a seven is because when I tried to use there automated phpbb installation it didn't work and didn't give any reason for it. then i thought i might just need to make a mysql database so i tried that and it wouldn't let me make one. then i tried fantastico and it didn't work either.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-15   -   (IP: 80.203.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Signup seems to be down. I get alot of errormessages.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-13   -   (IP: 220.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
it gave 10 to this site not because its working. It has lots of probs, but the admin (nathan) was too good; He replied back, and this is what counts coz most sites dont respond back and no way to get help.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-11   -   (IP: 195.113.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I had only one problem myself. The one snag I ran into was that my signin confirmation got sent to my bulk folder at yahoo.  Check your bulk/spam folder, everyone! Your sing-in confirmation might be in there. So far everything looks excellent with the setup.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-10   -   (IP: 209.215.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I see many people have had problems signing up on this review but I decided to try it myself and just see how hard it was. I signed up in less than 2 minutes and got an account instantly. Verification mail came within seconds of signing up. This host has plenty of features you would not expect in a free web host so yes I say go for it.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-05   -   (IP: 151.213.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
Looks nice, but the signups have been down for about 2 months now, so I don't know if they will come back or not.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-05   -   (IP: 70.182.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Signups are down now.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-29   -   (IP: 84.25.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
They had some probs with the DNS and cpanel when I signed up. Now that they moved to another server and changed to another cpanel everything seems to run smooth. Best free hoster I have had so far.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-26   -   (IP: 202.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
1. Cpanel very slow (to the state of not loading)
2. SQL too many connections. Unable to connect.
Terrible! Don't bother to sign up.


Reviewed on: 2005-01-24   -   (IP: 68.243.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This place has everything you need. THE BEST FREE HOST I HAVE USED TO DATE.  They have a small banner on your page but thats it.  Excellent service.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-24   -   (IP: 67.149.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
If you look around you CANNOT find a better host than this.  About a month ago they upgraded and have been great ever since.  I would definately recommend it for a free host.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-24   -   (IP: 83.25.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
It's horrible! The parameters are super, but cPanel is extremly slow and uploading is very complicated!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-24   -   (IP: 61.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this great service make all free, can not believe this before i used it. and now, i stick on it all the day. what you want for a personal or small dynamic website? it gives you all: storage, php/perl/apache/mysql/ftp, cpanel management. what they need is only 2 ads, one google adsense, one for their service. after they added new servers, the web become very fast. and the best thing is all the admin guys are warm heart, they answer all questions and solved problems very quickly. i have account for 2 month, it has some down time for maintainence or sth else. but i believe they are on the way now. recommend ahost4free!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-24   -   (IP: 64.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great Web hosting. The host allows for almost every web script and is completly free. For the price the select downtimes are definitely worth it with all of the options offered.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-24   -   (IP: 144.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It works and has self install for PHP Nuke and forums, just to name a few.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-24   -   (IP: 203.200.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have finally found a host that offers a huge range of services, 100MB space, 5GB transfer, and all this for free. The best thing I like about it is that it gives users the option of placing ads, giving the site a better look. It isn't possible, but overall I would rate this site 11 out of 10.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-24   -   (IP: 63.207.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
GREAT host! I signed up, and was activated instantly, the only thing that I had to wait for was my DNS to update to point to their nameservers because they have free domain hosting, or you can get a FREE subdomain. In response to those of you who rated them low due to slow loading or site downtime, that is fixed now. They now have two new servers, and are up and running again. Forget saving up to get the ads off you site; they need them to keep such a great service running, and I can put them wherever I want, so they don't interfere with my site. What site online doesn't have  some sort of advetisement nowadays? I'd rather buy upgrades such as a domain name or more diskspace 4free; that's the name of their network and it had four free services besides the hosting. Nobody even comes close!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-23   -   (IP: 172.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I've tried tons of different host so far and this one is I best yet. ads aren't annoying. the only ads there are one google ad at the top of the page and a text link at the bottom. The great thing is they either can be autoplaced defaultly set to this, or you can place the ads yourself! Plus I forgot to mention you start out with 100MB space and 5GB of data transfer (as known as bandwidth), This can be upgraded by gaining credits for posting at the forum and buying more space or bandwidth. The other things you can buy are a .com/.net/.org domain name, an Adfree lincense (no ads on any of your pages) and additional email accounts, FTP accounts, Mysql databases, and parked/ pointed domains. Plus
you start with  5 mysql databases, and there are plently of pre-installed scripts. Ahost4free also has great support!


Reviewed on: 2005-01-23   -   (IP: 24.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The signup link was recently down because the admin was INSTALLING A NEW SERVER that can keep up with the demand of the growing user base. what would be more lame is if it wasnt. As for the ads, they can be placed where your site design permits. all you do is place them where they will work best for you, and request a removal. my comparison:

PRO:
-self placed ads
-100% free
-ability to upgrade service as well as get a domain for free by forum posting
-nice admins
-dedicated admins
-helpful community

CON:
-hmm, cant think of one.


Reviewed on: 2005-01-23   -   (IP: 69.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host is one of the best ones out there. I got my hosting service up quickly but didn't know how to use it correctly. They have admins and other members there that help you within the hour and get your website working fast. They also offer anonomous email, file hosting, hosting, forums, and weblogs. This is all for free too!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-23   -   (IP: 62.135.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
THIS WEB HOST IS THE BEST!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-01   -   (IP: 24.94.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
The sign up url is broken. lame.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-28   -   (IP: 12.227.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is by far one of the greatest hosts out there. 100megs of space, and 5gigs of bandwith; you cant beat that. The text ad is small and you can put it at the very bottom of your page. Sure you have to have 1 google ad per page, it really isnt that big of a deal, you can even change the color to make it unobtrusive. The best part is, no forum posting required, however, if you do post on the forum, you can earn a .com/.net/.org domain, extra FTP or POP3 accounts, and ad-free license, and much more. The owner is very active on the forums, as well as other chat programs. I would say there has been 99.9% uptime. We have the latest version of PHP, and whenever any service updates come out, Ahost4free updates right away. It is by far the greatest free web host.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-20   -   (IP: 69.88.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
It have nice space but it don't login after sign up. Fully Worst! So I rate this 1!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-10   -   (IP: 65.43.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
nice uptime and pretty good!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-30   -   (IP: 207.250.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
nice free hosting! so far so good. but, i hate their text link.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-30   -   (IP: 202.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This has to be the slowest loading free server ever!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-20   -   (IP: 204.95.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
1. no forum posting required
2. profesionally managed uptime
http://www.4free-network.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=105
and im sure ahost4free is fastest of all listed in this free-webhosts.com.
3. i can park my domain my cpanel
3. all languages accepted
4. you can put text-link and google ad sense your own, so your site design does not messed by forced automatic ads.
so, i give 10!


Reviewed on: 2004-11-17   -   (IP: 65.90.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
fast server, stable, and nice features. recommend!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-16   -   (IP: 203.121.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
my site is hosted by ahost4free!  fast and stable freehosting! enough bandwidth and space. but, there is a catch to put google ads and text links. so my rating goes 9.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-16   -   (IP: 216.232.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very nice webspace 100 mb :D and you get 5 GIGS of BADNWIDTH! YAY GREAT!

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -