free webspace  






AeroHostale

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
             
# Votes: 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 3
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.00 / 10

Total Votes: 7




7 User Testimonials/Reviews of AeroHostale

Reviewed on: 2006-08-31   -   (IP: 66.191.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
Great free web hosting with Cpanel, but one big problemn now: all web servers down, so I can not acess my free website or even their homepage now. Otherwise it was great!

Reviewed on: 2006-07-16   -   (IP: 68.224.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free host is great. the DNS DOES work, and all in all, I can deal with a banner at the top of the screen.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-15   -   (IP: 87.196.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I had trouble trying to subscribe. On my first attempt, it stopped at the registration step where you choose a free sub-domain name, and didn't go further (ipanel step 4). I tried a second time though, and then it worked then.

Reviewed on: 2006-06-25   -   (IP: 69.204.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
The owner is trying to sell this free hosting web site, if he hasn't already. There were no bids on his ebay auction listing, but it is listed for sale on several forums. Support doesn't exist. DNS is broken, so my hosted domain name doesn't work.

Reviewed on: 2006-06-06   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It even does not have that small popup anymore today. well, I've never seen a free hosting server that's fast and goes smoothly like this. I write here to express gratitude to the Web Master.

Reviewed on: 2006-06-05   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
It's really good free hosting service, fast and use easily with chatrom support. I am using a free hosting with small ads on, but I am ready to pay when my business works. I am just a beginner. However, thanks for this host.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-28   -   (IP: 85.140.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 22, 2017 -