free webspace  






Alliance4

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
       
# Votes: 5 1 0 0 1 0 2 2 2 16
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.59 / 10

Total Votes: 29




11 User Testimonials/Reviews of Alliance4


18 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2003-06-24   -   (IP: 218.21.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
they are the same as the FlatFace, the server was down for a few days, and then they del my stuffs on my account,
i have to upload again. now they del my account ,and i got 404 error, it jumped to http://www.flatface.net/index.php?page=404,and it's most strange: my two cd-rom was pop up at the same time. i try several times and it happened again.


Reviewed on: 2003-06-22   -   (IP: 66.125.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's the best free webhosting. It has 220 mb, no ads, etc. for FREE! Also, their paid accounts have 1 gb space! That's 1/8 my computer space right now!

The downside is you need to learn how to use FTP and I'm learning from them.

Note : Geez, just ask one of the admins to sign up your account if they don't reply. That worked for me. I asked tidude to sign up and he did the same or the next day!


Reviewed on: 2003-06-20   -   (IP: 205.244.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
Never got a reply email so couldn't get in.
Stats look good though.


Reviewed on: 2003-05-27   -   (IP: 24.145.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is the best in the business. 220mbs no ads, PHP, ASP, Perl scripts and many of other sweet features
Better then:
Flatface.net
Fairmount.nu


Reviewed on: 2003-05-24   -   (IP: 63.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Biggest waste of time ever. they don't even reply to you..they have to "review" your application first ...this host is so worthless.

Reviewed on: 2003-05-24   -   (IP: 207.44.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
waste of time

Reviewed on: 2003-04-23   -   (IP: 142.154.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This site is amazing! I havn't signed up because the free accounts are down.

Reviewed on: 2003-04-16   -   (IP: 205.206.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host is the best ever, hardly ever any down time, getting a new faster ISP, and is so customizable. I'll be getting 2.5gig soon for only $15 per year Canadian. I'm also even throwing in an extra $25 just to help them out with the server that I like their hosting so much.

Reviewed on: 2003-04-16   -   (IP: 211.26.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Seems like something from flatface.net, but luckily its not. Quick sign up, No ads... Hard to see this one surviving long for free...

Reviewed on: 2003-04-15   -   (IP: 216.208.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
I use this host, now here is what I rate it.
Space: Great! 220mbs.
Speed: Fast
Your address: www.troyb89.com/~yourname, www.alliance4.us/~yourname, www.alliancenethost.com/~yourname.
Other: Web-mail is cool. I like this host. I give it a 7/5 (a half) out of 10.


Reviewed on: 2003-04-15   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
SSI didn't seem to work, but server has PHP Version 4.3.1. No ads, and a nice control panel.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 19, 2017 -