free webspace  






Arasp

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
     
# Votes: 7 1 1 2 0 0 3 3 8 52
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.53 / 10

Total Votes: 77




37 User Testimonials/Reviews of Arasp


40 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2004-11-17   -   (IP: 217.172.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Fantastic!  I highly recommend them. They have removed the Google Ads as well. :-)

Reviewed on: 2004-11-16   -   (IP: 80.191.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a great web hosting service. They have changed their policies and now they accept all sites. and there is no banner or any kind of ad in your site. they had it before. but now you can get your web hosting without any ad. I also love thier community.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-14   -   (IP: 67.175.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
A bit slow sometimes, but over-all good.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-23   -   (IP: 210.245.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Signup is closed now!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-02   -   (IP: 165.121.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is one of the best out there! 10/10!

Reviewed on: 2004-08-25   -   (IP: 81.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
the hosting was bad, I got not enough space for my site.
this host said that you could get unlimited space and bandwith, its now changed I believe but anyway, my site died because of that. I emailed their support email 10 times without a response. I dunno why I didn't get a response, I was a good member there.


Reviewed on: 2004-08-17   -   (IP: 80.172.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I cant register! I receive the email to activate the account and he says that no user in the database!

Reviewed on: 2004-06-15   -   (IP: 68.72.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the first free webhost that I have found where everything is explained clearly in simple terms that one can understand.  From kind members to an excellent hosting service, Arasp is all-around wonderful!  All Arasp asks in return for this service is that users put a single Google Ad on their site, which is unobtrusive and assists visitors in surfing the web.

Reviewed on: 2004-06-15   -   (IP: 217.24.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have heard that they will accept all sites very soon.

Reviewed on: 2004-06-07   -   (IP: 24.191.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I host my site on this webhost, and its wonderful. I have experienced no down time at all, i get wonderful support and all the bandwidth and space i need.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-31   -   (IP: 203.172.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
For me, Arasp.Net is the best of the best:-)
Those people that rate this site lower than 5 are those people that was rejected by the Admin for their hosting request coz I believe their site doesn't meet the requirements, meaning, their just angry to the admin.


Reviewed on: 2004-05-20   -   (IP: 24.107.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This is a very good host by the looks. I'm a little sketchy about getting those Google Ads on the page. I don't have the hosting yet and I'm still in the forum steps of joing. So far everything is looking good and I can't wait to have some hosting. The admin looks very nice too.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-13   -   (IP: 65.32.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Its great I haven't gotten my site yet because I am doing the forum steps .. every one there is great and extremely polite. I rate this site a 10!

Reviewed on: 2004-05-11   -   (IP: 212.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Administration is poor.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-11   -   (IP: 142.173.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This site is fabulous.  It provides all the essential things a searching customer needs.  It has the following:
1- Space: 10 MB to 1 GB (we simply give space as much as you need. Even if you run a very big website, and need more than 1GB of space, we can give it to you for free.)
2- Bandwidth: Unlimited (Again, if you exceed bandwidth we can increase it for you)
3- Emails: Unlimited
4- Sub Domains: Unlimited
5- SQL Servers: Unlimited
6- Pre-installed scripts, (Our Server Supports: PHP, CGI, PERL, FTP, File Manager and other features of Cpanel 9 which is one of the most professional control panels around.)
7- We will also host your domain name for free. You can use our sub domains too

and many more i believe


Reviewed on: 2004-05-10   -   (IP: 24.208.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Only small Google ads, and unlike my former host no spyware. They offer so much for free; all they ask is that you help other users on the forums. I would definitely reccomend this host, as long as you're willing to help others in the forums. The host, as far as I can see, is fast and always running.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-08   -   (IP: 218.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This host stinks. its the same old write something on there forum junk and most of the applications are rejected. Honestly I believe that all the users who wrote a great review are from the company.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-08   -   (IP: 172.190.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
very nice community and the service is good. (at no cost) free

Reviewed on: 2004-05-06   -   (IP: 83.29.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Good site. Much space to make your webpage. Very good support. No bandwidth limit.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-02   -   (IP: 81.207.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
What can I add to what all the people said in the previous reviews? Nothing! They support: 1 GB (even more if you'd like), websites in almost every language, a lot of scripts. And you just have to have posted only 5 messages in their Forum. Really people, a website like this is rare!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-29   -   (IP: 81.91.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Don't waste your time and stop searching other websites for find a free hosting any more. ARASP is what you needed.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-27   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Quote from their site:
"We are not interested to host the Forum Only or Personal websites, however if you are running a big website, the forums and other personal pages can be in your site as well.

Note: We only support these languages: English, French, German, Italian, Dutch, Portuguese, Japanese and Spanish."


Reviewed on: 2004-04-24   -   (IP: 80.3.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Although they don't accept every application and you must have a good website to get hosted with them, they are great. The features are like of a paid host, but it is completely free. There are all the features you could ever need, pretty much everything is there.  They also have an active community in which you can ask questions, and you will always get a useful answer off someone.  So, I'll say it again - Arasp is the best, so try them now, and I think you'll be nicely surprised!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-23   -   (IP: 62.195.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
very good site, with much good things, like: if you need more then 1GB of space then we just give you some more. so actually, this site has unlimited space. this is the same for bandwith. and you only have to post !5! messages on the forum! it is a easy forum. you can discuss anything, so you have your 5 posts in 15 min. Top site!!!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-22   -   (IP: 195.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good free host.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-21   -   (IP: 68.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host is greatest host! So many things, the databases, the fast servers, bandwidth, webspace. If you are in need of a host this is a must have! This is what you get when you pay $50 a month, but you get it for free! I give this host a 10. Gotta check it out!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-21   -   (IP: 218.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Awsomely friendly staff, great, fast service. Only downside is that not all are accepted. I was lucky enough to be. You must have an established site to get webhosting.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-19   -   (IP: 81.91.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
it's a good and friendly site!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-19   -   (IP: 217.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this host rocks. so far from what i've seen, very impressive. the server seems fast also. I hope it stays like that.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-18   -   (IP: 203.129.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I found this site's support and services is very good and it is fast. I will always recommend you to use this free web hosting. Really I did not found its downtime.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-17   -   (IP: 217.66.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!  Their Cpanel is something I could not see even in my dreams. Let me assure you guys! You will never find another or similar Free web hosting like this. This is the best Iâ??ve seen and if I were its webmaster I would ask people to pay $10 - $20 initial fee. But they donâ??t. Itâ??s completely Free.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-16   -   (IP: 80.56.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Greatest free webhosting community I've ever seen! Almost everything unlimited, and very fast! Great!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-15   -   (IP: 61.247.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is really a GREAT site. They've given many UNLIMITED things. They are NOT actually giving 1 GB only. They're giving beyond it. But it is subject to your requirements. They are also increasing the Site Bandwidth according to your website's usages. The Google Adsense advertisement they require is very easy to customise and it is like your own advertisement.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-14   -   (IP: 217.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
They only accept 'established' websites - I don't have an established website.  Obviously not for beginners.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-14   -   (IP: 194.225.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
They are excellent. But if you have a content website you might want to go for them. They don't host newbies. They are a professional hosting company and you get many things with them. I guess these types of hostings cost more than $15/ a month. It shows that they are making real money with Google Adsense!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-14   -   (IP: 217.218.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Nice website, although it is a little bit difficult to get approved by them. but as soon as you got approved, you will see how great they are. They a perofessional webhosting company.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-13   -   (IP: 62.220.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I got hosted with them about two months ago. I must confess they are the best webhosting company I have seen in my life. Some nice guys are doing this to help people who need professional website at no cost. I highly recommend them.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -