free webspace  






ArisHost

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
           
# Votes: 0 0 2 0 0 1 0 1 4 2
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.60 / 10

Total Votes: 10




11 User Testimonials/Reviews of ArisHost

Reviewed on: 2003-03-14   -   (IP: 202.159.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-03-04   -   (IP: 67.251.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
The web hosting is only "free" if you pay their high price for the domain name. Also their affiliate program is a scam, and they will not pay.

Reviewed on: 2003-01-20   -   (IP: 207.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have several web sites on Arishost, and have been using them for over a year. Their technical support has always been quick to respond and top notch. My previous webhost, which is well known and expensive, had the worst technical support I've ever encountered.

Reviewed on: 2002-12-15   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2002-11-30   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
I've just registered a service with arishost but this one has not been verified by verisign that made me worry. It'll be better if it's verified.

Reviewed on: 2002-11-10   -   (IP: 218.43.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2002-10-11   -   (IP: 172.129.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
PHP without MySQL is like e-commerce without SSL.
Don't be afraid to handle it in your server guys.
Good luck :-)


Reviewed on: 2002-10-04   -   (IP: 128.227.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have been using arishost for almost a year now with no problems. I have never had a problem with downtime with them.

Reviewed on: 2002-09-29   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2002-09-19   -   (IP: 62.240.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2002-09-10   -   (IP: 203.41.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -