free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



1570 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace

Reviewed on: 2007-02-16   -   (IP: 88.254.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-02-15   -   (IP: 219.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-02-14   -   (IP: 82.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great free web hosting service with fast ftp and http transfers, and as many domains and subdomains as one desires to host. It is really better than many paid hosts!

Reviewed on: 2007-02-14   -   (IP: 202.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-02-13   -   (IP: 139.78.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I tried this site for the free pages. I was having so much trouble with a previous free web page hosting site which was down much of the time. Awardspace says they have 99% uptime, so I tried it. I liked it so much, and it had such good load times on uploaded pages that I bought a domain name. I have not been disapointed yet. I would reccomend Awardspace to host a site.

Reviewed on: 2007-02-13   -   (IP: 70.180.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
This host is absolutely astounding. You get FTP account(s), a MYSQL data base, and 5 subdomains. I would totally recommend it. Its servers are very fast for updating. Overall, I find this host to be the best FREE host out there. Although there is one negative aspect: their MYSQL server has been very unstable lately, leaving my Wordpress blog with broken links sometimes and such. :-( I am hoping they get that repaired soon. If it were not for that, I would give Awardspace a flat out 10 rating. :-)

Reviewed on: 2007-02-13   -   (IP: 62.139.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It was so hard and confusing to find a free web host to apply my "web designing" studying on it, and I have tried a lot of hosts, but ever since I have found AWARDSPACE.COM it is no longer a problem for me. I am studying HTML, PHP, Dreamweaver and FlashMx, and AwardSpace works great for applying these. Thanks, awardspace.com. You are the best.

Reviewed on: 2007-02-12   -   (IP: 202.62.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-02-11   -   (IP: 84.120.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-02-11   -   (IP: 71.33.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]



1570 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  33 of 157

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -