free webspace  






BestCatalog

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
   
# Votes: 4 0 1 1 2 1 2 2 2 26
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.17 / 10

Total Votes: 41




41 User Testimonials/Reviews of BestCatalog

Reviewed on: 2005-08-26   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-11   -   (IP: 81.240.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-14   -   (IP: 220.112.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-09   -   (IP: 80.171.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-07   -   (IP: 85.100.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-05   -   (IP: 217.136.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-02   -   (IP: 217.24.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-02   -   (IP: 83.17.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-31   -   (IP: 212.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-27   -   (IP: 217.136.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I'm with them 4 months. Works good: uptime 99,4%. Btw, to apply they dont ask the forums posts (and they haven't forum :p) but you must have a site. A+++

Reviewed on: 2005-05-21   -   (IP: 24.244.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-18   -   (IP: 85.97.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-17   -   (IP: 202.54.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
By the time I got my account I had found another better host that I didnt have to post in forums to get space. I cant understand why they insist on forum posting. Im pleased there are still some good free banner free hosts in this direcrtoy left that do not force you to post!

Reviewed on: 2005-05-17   -   (IP: 81.130.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I Would not recommend this free hosting. Used it for about 2 months, very unreliable, was down for 2 days once, slow servers got bad support, Stay away from this host if you are wise.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-15   -   (IP: 68.100.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent service, I just got accpeted in only 2 days! New record! Great features, 500 mb 3/4/5gb bandwidth, no joke. I highly recommend this. You also get 10 Mysql databases, and you get PhpBB2! can't go wrong with that.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-11   -   (IP: 80.200.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-08   -   (IP: 206.48.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-05   -   (IP: 82.116.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-01   -   (IP: 210.245.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-01   -   (IP: 69.221.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
its a good offer but your required to already have a website to be accepted by them, why would you need hosting if you already are hosted.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-30   -   (IP: 217.171.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-04-23   -   (IP: 80.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-04-22   -   (IP: 219.77.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-04-19   -   (IP: 81.215.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-04-09   -   (IP: 217.136.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-31   -   (IP: 81.180.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-25   -   (IP: 213.148.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-23   -   (IP: 61.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-02-25   -   (IP: 82.172.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-02-01   -   (IP: 81.242.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-10   -   (IP: 83.29.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-30   -   (IP: 80.200.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-16   -   (IP: 217.172.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-08   -   (IP: 203.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-31   -   (IP: 213.227.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-27   -   (IP: 62.217.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-21   -   (IP: 202.176.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
it is good and well.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-19   -   (IP: 217.136.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good service. I've applied and my site was accepted. cpanel with fantastico makes this hosting really pro. Thanks bestcatalog.net !

Reviewed on: 2004-08-18   -   (IP: 144.136.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-16   -   (IP: 218.62.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-16   -   (IP: 80.57.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -