free webspace  






BusyBits

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
     
# Votes: 1 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 5 7
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.94 / 10

Total Votes: 18




18 User Testimonials/Reviews of BusyBits

Reviewed on: 2005-04-10   -   (IP: 62.194.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This service is great. They offer good support, unlimited email, subdomains and databases. Where do you find this without the verry annoying ads. Why a 9?, well nobody is perfect but this free web hosting service is close to it.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-04   -   (IP: 195.49.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
Unlimited submomain and email acount are good.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-04   -   (IP: 84.194.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I find this host great. Control panel is easy to use even for me, which I am not native english speaker, though seems that some have problems with understand it. Strange. Just keep it on, guys.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-02   -   (IP: 81.198.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Please could you install the Curl library. I need it for my script :-)

Reviewed on: 2005-03-30   -   (IP: 172.172.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I am not sure if i can answer to a review.. but we have to defend. Only site deleted lately was promoting crime, violence, *bad*, and hate. I think the reason is obvious... and we don't have to answer to such ppl emails.. maybe just report it!! Thanks.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-29   -   (IP: 84.58.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
It worked, until they deleted my site for no apparent reason and wouldn't answer to emails. Don't bother with it if you need reliable service.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-24   -   (IP: 81.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I am glad I found this host. It really fulfill my needs. I hope will have a long life.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-18   -   (IP: 202.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-10   -   (IP: 83.17.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-05   -   (IP: 70.57.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
If I could remove my previous pan of this site, I would, but instead. When I checked in again I discovered that while I thought that I had created a sub-domain for myself, that step must have failed and claimed success. When I tried again, it worked and I was all set for a very nice server.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-05   -   (IP: 203.82.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-03   -   (IP: 212.88.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the only host that works so far!

Reviewed on: 2005-03-02   -   (IP: 84.113.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-02   -   (IP: 213.60.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I am from Spain and I really like this host. Speed is ok for me, though FTP connection have some limits and can't use multithread. but this is minor inconvenient considering with the rest of features. I already recommend it to my friends.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-27   -   (IP: 216.32.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I really like this web hosting. Never seen anything like it! The header is very small and not interfere with my site. Support is really fast. I am impressed with the very quick response time. Member area is very easy to use, though does not have a fancy design. I would reccomend it.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-26   -   (IP: 82.147.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Service is very nice, first comment was made someone too dump to read FAQ, ftp access is excelent and you HAVE to create a subdomain before being able to upload. The only minus is PHP in safe_mode, but i heard they will switch to normal mode soon. My rating is 9 - becouse there is no other stable and usr friendly free PHP host around.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-25   -   (IP: 70.56.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
After a complex set up process, I got a blank default page and ftp access without any read or write access. Argh!

Reviewed on: 2005-02-25   -   (IP: 217.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Sign up is nice and fast. Server is a bit slow.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 19, 2017 -