free webspace  






China258

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
           
# Votes: 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 3 2 33
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.34 / 10

Total Votes: 41




41 User Testimonials/Reviews of China258

Reviewed on: 2003-07-20   -   (IP: 211.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-07-20   -   (IP: 220.113.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-07-20   -   (IP: 218.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-07-13   -   (IP: 61.240.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-07-08   -   (IP: 61.191.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-07-07   -   (IP: 218.79.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-13   -   (IP: 61.154.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-12   -   (IP: 218.73.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-10   -   (IP: 195.155.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-10   -   (IP: 202.174.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-07   -   (IP: 61.164.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-03   -   (IP: 218.16.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
very good host

Reviewed on: 2003-06-02   -   (IP: 218.63.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-02   -   (IP: 218.245.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-01   -   (IP: 218.73.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-01   -   (IP: 211.166.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-29   -   (IP: 203.175.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It must be the best host I have ever met.

Reviewed on: 2003-05-29   -   (IP: 218.98.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-29   -   (IP: 211.150.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-29   -   (IP: 200.149.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
Yes.. It could be the best host for ASP in the world, but could we ever consider about using it, if we could not understand any word in there ?

Reviewed on: 2003-05-28   -   (IP: 218.77.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-26   -   (IP: 61.153.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I know it's very good!
my id:intertrade9802
my email:ftfx@163.com
china258,help me!
http://intertrade9802.china258.com/


Reviewed on: 2003-05-26   -   (IP: 219.94.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I was hoping to establish an international web site for Chinese all over the world to maintain friendships
over the Internet. I have been looking for a free web
hosting service for this purpose. Recently I found
such a service which I promptly applied for. The application was simple and easy and the application
was accepted the same day. The web master was very helpful and enthusiastically provided the needed technical support. Thus I was able to establish the web site in a very short time.

The best thing about the web site is that it uses Chinese interface. So I was able to solve problems encountered in
setting up the site easily. The server is a 1GHz PIII with 512MB RAM (soon to be increased to 1GB), 240GB high speed disk drive, 10Mb/s wide-band link, with support for ASP, ASP.NET, FSO, JIMAIL, ACCESS, MSSQL.

I will be using various cost-free channels to promote the service so that it will be known to a wide audience. It does not carry any advertising, and is non-profit and non-commercial. It is provided purely to provide a free service for those who want to establish a web site or to learn about web programming. The web master deserves to be recognized for such a noble goal. I have been using this service for about a week and am 100% satisfied with the
service and the equipment.


Reviewed on: 2003-05-24   -   (IP: 202.99.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-24   -   (IP: 67.200.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
might be a good host if i could understand the language, wish they had a english version like host.sk did.

Reviewed on: 2003-05-24   -   (IP: 220.173.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-21   -   (IP: 211.72.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-21   -   (IP: 211.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-20   -   (IP: 210.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The signup language is in Chinese. The TOS said you must not post any message that is anti-China goverment, Anti-socialist or communist. you must not leak any national secret or post any message that create an uprising. If you can live with the TOS and understand Chinese this is a great host then.

Reviewed on: 2003-05-20   -   (IP: 202.97.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-20   -   (IP: 61.149.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-20   -   (IP: 218.24.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-19   -   (IP: 220.112.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-19   -   (IP: 61.140.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-19   -   (IP: 61.178.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best of all !!!

Reviewed on: 2003-05-19   -   (IP: 202.100.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best one I saw!

Reviewed on: 2003-05-19   -   (IP: 61.150.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-19   -   (IP: 218.73.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is the best website offering free host.

Reviewed on: 2003-05-18   -   (IP: 61.175.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-18   -   (IP: 202.196.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-17   -   (IP: 211.97.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -