free webspace  






CloudDead

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
     
# Votes: 2 2 0 1 0 1 1 1 1 2
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  5.45 / 10

Total Votes: 11




7 User Testimonials/Reviews of CloudDead


4 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2004-05-26   -   (IP: 202.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
They are obviously out of business. They're a huge SCAM!
MassInfluence, CloudDead, Premier-Hosting are on the same server, probably the same company, and they host NO ONE! I've tried to signup at these 3 places but did not get a single reply. They did not even answer my emails! They just want to trick people to their sites and click on their Google Ads and make money. I say remove them!!


Reviewed on: 2004-02-23   -   (IP: 63.190.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I think these guys are out of business or something...
their forum doesn't work.


Reviewed on: 2004-01-29   -   (IP: 62.254.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
"Everything is clear and the instructions regarding how to apply for hosting are easy to follow."

I think not. Talking out your ....


Reviewed on: 2004-01-15   -   (IP: 12.75.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
I believe what the person who posted was saying about not knowing how to open a website at this server was this: I opened an account, was approved asap- which was great... Except I have now spent about 3 hours trying to figure out HOW to get my site up. Going to give it another try- then I give up.

Reviewed on: 2003-12-22   -   (IP: 24.71.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Awesome, I applied and got accepted the next day. Service is very fast reliable, and they give you everything they promise you. The only thing that could be better is that they don't give you any subdomains.

Reviewed on: 2003-12-16   -   (IP: 63.204.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
There's a link on the main page on the right side for applications for hosting, which takes you to the forum where you submit said application. Everything is clear and the instructions regarding how to apply for hosting are easy to follow. Not sure how anyone who can read english could possibly have trouble applying.

Reviewed on: 2003-12-16   -   (IP: 212.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
I visited their site and I got lost ! If you find out how to open a free account with them please let me know.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -