free webspace  






Complete-Free-Host

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
     
# Votes: 17 1 0 3 9 0 4 6 14 112
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.42 / 10

Total Votes: 166




165 User Testimonials/Reviews of Complete-Free-Host

Reviewed on: 2006-06-27   -   (IP: 213.73.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
They stopped their "Free Web Hosting" without informing the users. The free web sites hosted just disappeared and we didn't get a chance to make a back-up. Bad service indeed.

Reviewed on: 2006-06-03   -   (IP: 80.192.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
Good, but the change password option is disabled, which is annoying because you have to use the random one they give you, plus you have to ask them to reset it if you forget it!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-20   -   (IP: 217.136.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
I only gave 5 points, as there are no sign-ups at the moment. Registration is now disabled. So there's little to tell about the functionality and aspects of this host now.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-19   -   (IP: 66.198.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-04-25   -   (IP: 81.210.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-04-18   -   (IP: 202.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-04-13   -   (IP: 212.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-04-05   -   (IP: 83.151.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best host I've ever been with, they offer everything, and if you have any problems, their support will fix it for you.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-03   -   (IP: 70.105.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
One of the best free hosts around. The banner is not automatically placed. You get PHP, Perl, MySQL database.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-28   -   (IP: 222.124.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
excellent free web hosting service.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-23   -   (IP: 203.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
absolutely fantastic free web hosting service.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-11   -   (IP: 218.111.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Sign-up was not much of a problem but only got to use my free web site for less than a week, and is now gone. Check the support Forum, and this is what I got below.

"Posts: 1922
Free Server Offline
March 10, 2006, 02:41:48 AM

Hello All,
Seems Yet Again we have users that like to ruin things for everyone else. the server has been turned off because a user had an identity theft scam happening. So sorry folks but it'll cost $25 for us to get it back online, so until someone feels the urge to donate to the cause the server will remain offline. sorry for any inconvienences. It's beyond our control now. There is now a link on the front page if anyone would like to donate, thanks.
"


Reviewed on: 2006-03-04   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The signup process wasn't the greatest, but this review will continue from where the previous reviewer of Complete-Free-Host left off (below). My application for free web hosting was approved in less than a day after applying. JavaScript code must be manually placed at the top of your free hosted web pages, which results in a 468x60 Google Adsense ad (mine showed a public service ad).  Your site MUST NOT contain any Google Adsense advertising (other than their banner).  Websites are to be in English.  The control panel is Cpanel X (10.8.1-RELEASE 113, theme cPanel X v2.5.0).  PHP is version 4.4.2, MySQL is 4.1.14-standard, and Perl is 5.8.7.  SSI worked also. The cpanel showed the service status looked really good, with Server Load of only 0.16 (1 cpu), and hard drive with almost all its storage space free. Has all the Cpanel icons of a good paid hosting (even has a "Virus Scan", which I haven't seen before in cpanel), but I haven't tried all the features yet. Files should be uploaded to public_html folder. The file manager lets you upload 12 files at once, or you can use FTP (details sent by email after acceptance). The server is very fast. Only real negative so far is the forced banner advertisement.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-03   -   (IP: 169.204.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
okay I signed up for this and guess what....YOU HAVE TO WAIT A WEEK BEFORE ENTERING THE KEY CODE (after a week, you are given a week to enter the keycode)! I want a web hosting that I can setup HERE and NOW (deadlines and such), not wait a week after the website is due up!

That is what the signup page said, but you are sent an automatic email that gives you the ability to continue the signup process right then:
"If you would like the opportunity to signup immediately then please click the link below:".
That web page seems to indicate you must be in the next week, but will work anyway. At this step you can choose a free subdomain ending in choice of c-f-h.com, c-f-h.net, c-f-h.biz, OR c-f-h.info.; OR choose your existing domain name. If you choose the domainname option, then your domain name must resolve and show your name (whois?) at the time of submitting the application, otherwise your application may possibly be rejected. After entering more info (including required phone number and address), you are added to a queue of pending free web hosting applications which will be manually looked at later (no idea given how long):
"We perform new account activations manually to keep the server in optimized condition and to serve our client a better environment, therefore your application has been added to the queue of pending applications. As soon as your application is either accepted or rejected you will be notified by an email...where you received the current mail."
BTW, some of their webpage's links go to blank pages (such as TOS and how to advertise).


Reviewed on: 2006-03-03   -   (IP: 88.111.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
this is a really good website from what I can see, and I am very very happy with the service.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-23   -   (IP: 87.248.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Thank you! You are the best I've found in whole internet! I appreciate your free web hosting services!

Reviewed on: 2006-02-16   -   (IP: 66.82.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I've been with CFH for about a two weeks now, and nothing has gone wrong. Certainly a fast webhost, pages load instantly, including cPanel. Decent free web hosting package with more than plenty features. The one and only thing I slightly dislike is the file manager; it has all the functions you could need, just not that pretty. It's more of a personal preference than a service problem. I have recommended CFH to several friends of mine. I also recommmend it to anyone reading this review. CFH is a great host.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-16   -   (IP: 81.153.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is possibly the best host I have found after endless searching throughout almost all of the internet! What surprised me mainly about this hosting was that the plans are absolutely perfect yet the price remains reasonable - FREE! I would definately recommend this free web hosting service to anybody. even if they didn't need a host, it's always good to know of one! I have been using this host for approximately 2 years and I have had no major problems, not even any minor problems! Operations have been smooth since my account was activated, and that was quick as well! So hurry over and sign up!

Reviewed on: 2006-02-16   -   (IP: 88.109.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great host. kept going even though server costs went up! Great support forum with mods/admins on every second for help! Good web hosting plans for a personal site as well. Highly recomended, A1.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-06   -   (IP: 217.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-02-03   -   (IP: 82.36.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great Value for Money - Free. All the features of a paid web hosting account, excellent tech support. Couldn't fault the webhosting, If I was you, I'd get in the signups queue.

Reviewed on: 2006-01-31   -   (IP: 80.3.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
yes they were down for a bit due to spammers, and the server ended up going offline, but the forum was always kept open and always had updates. but they are back up again and will be opening signup's within the next few weeks. best host ever, even with the down time. all free web hosting accounts are back online, and support is the best.

Reviewed on: 2006-01-22   -   (IP: 64.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I do not know about the others, but I cannot even stay subscribed on this one. After going through the process of subscription and putting in the code successfully, I was told I was in the queue for acceptance. Then I get a message saying I missed the deadline for putting in the code and my application has been deleted. What again?

Reviewed on: 2005-10-22   -   (IP: 222.255.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-10-17   -   (IP: 59.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-10-01   -   (IP: 201.14.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-09-14   -   (IP: 203.144.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-09-10   -   (IP: 217.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-09-06   -   (IP: 84.181.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-09-02   -   (IP: 196.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-30   -   (IP: 196.206.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-30   -   (IP: 69.76.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
This rating is tentative until I get resolution on one issue. The service is supposed to offer PERL support. While there are some prepackaged CGI services, none of my PERL scripts work - including the infamous HELLO.PL file. Either there is some issue with the location of PERL.EXE or the description is not accurate. I will change my rating up or down depending on what transpires.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-25   -   (IP: 85.98.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-25   -   (IP: 83.136.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-19   -   (IP: 221.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-14   -   (IP: 85.185.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-03   -   (IP: 217.24.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-01   -   (IP: 84.25.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-15   -   (IP: 212.45.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
free host is the best if it's not a sub domain.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-14   -   (IP: 59.57.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-11   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-11   -   (IP: 85.97.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-10   -   (IP: 207.107.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Rarely goes down is a bunch of malarkey. They've been down 3 times in the past 30 days alone (they're down as of this writing). And all three downtimes I speak of were in excess of 24 hours each. One of the times they went down, a whole bunch of free hosting accounts were deleted in the process. They are seriously going to have to get their act together if they want to be a contender in the free web hosting arena. I wouldn't even give them a 1 but the rating scale doesn't go into the negative so they get 1 by default.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-08   -   (IP: 201.24.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-29   -   (IP: 200.86.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-29   -   (IP: 81.10.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-21   -   (IP: 59.176.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-20   -   (IP: 59.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-19   -   (IP: 217.24.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-17   -   (IP: 80.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-16   -   (IP: 212.175.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-15   -   (IP: 213.10.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
bad, had to wait one week and wasn't able to sign up, bad support.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-14   -   (IP: 82.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-07   -   (IP: 200.21.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-07   -   (IP: 210.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-24   -   (IP: 172.201.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This is really bad. i tried signing up and told i would be able to complete my sign-up in about a month - AVOID THIS HOST UNLESS YOU ARE PLANNING ON WAITING.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-22   -   (IP: 159.148.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-20   -   (IP: 216.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great service and great support! CFH allows your site to go where no site has gone before. With its numerous features and friendly and effective support team CFH is at the top; it's with the best of the best.
~Many great features allowing flexibility!
~Highly recommended to all beginner and advanced Webmasters!
~Personally, I've used it for a few months now, I instantly knew these were the people to go to!
~Whenever it goes down it's back up within hours, and it rarly ever goes down!
So come on in! CFH is the best place to be.


Reviewed on: 2005-05-14   -   (IP: 85.97.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-11   -   (IP: 62.135.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-02   -   (IP: 202.154.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-02   -   (IP: 219.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-04-30   -   (IP: 216.177.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
The sign up process was lenghty since you must come back a week after first registering and then enter a special code to complete the process. The 'welcome' email that's sent is very basic without a lot of specifics (lacking things like CGI/Perl path settings) and ftp info. No working directory is supplied either so you *must* change your DNS settings before trying your site out.... a hassle if the host turns out to be a bad match for your site.

I signed up and completed the process about 10 days ago... and was preparing to move my site over today. Got a note from their "CFH Hunters" that they reviewed my account and terminated it... "Your account with us has now been terminated because either you did not act on a previous email from us, or your websites content is not allowed to be hosted on our servers."

Ummm guys... I'm not even on your server yet! I haven't even *had* a change to break any rules. lol

Oh well... not a good omen. If your site is even a little bit important to you and having it terminated abruptly and without warning might prove to be a problem, then I'd suggest looking around for another option.


Reviewed on: 2005-04-27   -   (IP: 81.79.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Fantastic! Sure its not as good as most premium hosted sites, but it comes very close, and best of all its absolutely FREE! The support is there whenever I've needed it and all the people I've dealt with have been extremely friendly and helpful. I would honestly give these guys (and galz) a 12/10 if I could. it was axactly what I was looking for in a web host!

Reviewed on: 2005-04-21   -   (IP: 81.10.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-04-18   -   (IP: 218.15.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-04-14   -   (IP: 216.167.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-04-12   -   (IP: 70.112.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
I will be switching hosts soon. The web hosting is ok (lots of features but can be down for days). The problem is email has been down at least a week and no response from support. I posted to their support forums with very detailed information on the email problem. I am still waiting for a response. Other people posted under my post that they are also experiencing this issue. Not sure what is going on other than I cannot receive any email to my domain hosted with them. Serious issue as I am losing business.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-10   -   (IP: 82.207.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best free hosting service! The best support (forum).

Reviewed on: 2005-04-08   -   (IP: 80.191.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-04-07   -   (IP: 210.245.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-04-06   -   (IP: 81.215.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-04-06   -   (IP: 193.61.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent service! Banners can be smaller but not much problem, it does not effect the general view of my site. Also friendly and caring people. I really loved it.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-31   -   (IP: 85.97.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-31   -   (IP: 202.147.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-30   -   (IP: 84.129.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-30   -   (IP: 222.252.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-29   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-28   -   (IP: 85.98.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-26   -   (IP: 222.95.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-25   -   (IP: 68.80.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-23   -   (IP: 213.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-17   -   (IP: 62.215.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-16   -   (IP: 83.28.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-15   -   (IP: 85.97.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-13   -   (IP: 145.254.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-10   -   (IP: 209.23.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
I Own an oppurtunity service newly founded and am amazed at how tight the security is on their site. disregard the complaints about it because I have never seen a finer service out there for free. trust me, the guy must have been into illegal warez or something of that nature because if its an honest business. there is no way they'll reject you seriously or delete your account.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-10   -   (IP: 212.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-09   -   (IP: 61.68.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Never got registered because apparently my name wasnt a real name. It might be a little wierd but, what can I say? Wont be using it! I prefer www.cjb.cc - 50Mb, no adds and they accepted my name!

Reviewed on: 2005-03-09   -   (IP: 156.63.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-09   -   (IP: 200.55.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-09   -   (IP: 222.124.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-08   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-08   -   (IP: 62.68.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-07   -   (IP: 200.122.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-06   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-05   -   (IP: 158.195.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-01   -   (IP: 200.106.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-02-28   -   (IP: 217.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-02-24   -   (IP: 83.237.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-02-24   -   (IP: 82.79.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-02-22   -   (IP: 85.97.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-02-21   -   (IP: 85.97.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-02-16   -   (IP: 202.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-02-11   -   (IP: 201.14.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best free hosting company i've found!

Reviewed on: 2005-02-10   -   (IP: 66.41.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
They're pretty great. I've seen better, though. They have more things than they really mention here on the site, too. And signup took only 10 minutes for me! It's pretty fast, and that's good, too.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-02   -   (IP: 82.36.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Would recommend this site for free hosting to anyone.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-02   -   (IP: 84.66.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is truly one of the greatest hosts on earth. Granted, their signup process takes a couple of days, but it is well worth the wait. All accounts are validated to ensure that they do not breach any rules. Complete-Free-Host DO NOT terminate your account without good reason, only if you do not display the banner or you host anything illegal or break the aup or tos **which you agreed to when you signed up!**  Furthermore, they give you time to correct whatever is wrong and if you need help doing so, the forum members will assist you in doing so.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-19   -   (IP: 82.75.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
it is a very good host i have wait for one week and my account was there 50 megs,2 pop3 emails, 1 mysql database and many more.

they are down for the moment because some one has misduct it and sell the free accounts on ebay. more over that you will find on the support forum of complete free host.


Reviewed on: 2004-11-19   -   (IP: 82.75.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-18   -   (IP: 217.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-11   -   (IP: 80.240.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-10   -   (IP: 219.255.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-06   -   (IP: 212.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-31   -   (IP: 202.180.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Bad. My account deleted for no good reason.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-31   -   (IP: 80.96.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
it's like the others, but functional. :-)

Reviewed on: 2004-10-30   -   (IP: 195.175.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-28   -   (IP: 67.49.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
it may be 'free' but it's very annoying.  not only is signup NOT instant, but they give you a code that if you lose after waiting 1+ weeks you can't activate your account.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-26   -   (IP: 70.48.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-24   -   (IP: 222.152.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
simply best. as long as their banners are visible, everything is all right. and this time, you get to choose where to place the banners, not like some other freehosts that automatically places the code on the top of the page. i recommend this! worth the wait.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-24   -   (IP: 200.121.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-23   -   (IP: 170.224.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Brilliant Host! Excellent support and features... Waiting a week to signup is worth it. Only bad point is the bandwidth could be too low for some sites.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-19   -   (IP: 81.79.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-16   -   (IP: 195.222.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-16   -   (IP: 202.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-15   -   (IP: 82.36.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This must be the best free hosting package I have found.  It is very reliable and has a commited, excelent team.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-12   -   (IP: 202.161.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-10   -   (IP: 24.232.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i like this very much.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-10   -   (IP: 67.68.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-08   -   (IP: 218.66.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-07   -   (IP: 80.212.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-07   -   (IP: 172.192.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
Wait a week? WHY? I don't have time to wait a week for them. This does not seem to be a good host, at least if you want to have your site hosted in time.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-05   -   (IP: 80.231.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-04   -   (IP: 219.64.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-03   -   (IP: 206.163.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-01   -   (IP: 62.103.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-28   -   (IP: 222.152.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Its awsome, completly free provides 50m worth of space and 2 pop3 email accounts!! The only bad thing about it is that you have to wait about 1 month to activate your account. But that doesn't matter becasue its completly free!! with no catch or anything. I don't know of any down time, its pretty fast. I recomend this to anyone who wants to make a webpage. :-D

Reviewed on: 2004-09-23   -   (IP: 66.72.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-20   -   (IP: 80.178.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-20   -   (IP: 66.183.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
First, they send me an email falsly accusing me of not displaying their banner code on all my pages, telling me that I have seven days to change it.  Then a couple days later, my account is terminated for no reason. Avoid this host!  The signup process is way too lengthy only to have your account terminated.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-14   -   (IP: 81.212.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-12   -   (IP: 139.55.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-31   -   (IP: 200.106.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent, fast, and has a lot of resources for FREE!

Reviewed on: 2004-08-31   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-30   -   (IP: 129.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Quick and reliable plus you got a dozen of stuff, like PHPAdmin, FTP Manager, File Manager, Statistic Center

Reviewed on: 2004-08-30   -   (IP: 206.172.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
While my website is still under construction, I have found the people at Complete-Free-Host to be very accomodating and professional. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to have an inexpensive website.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-29   -   (IP: 198.54.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I'd easily recommend Complete Free Host.  In terms of service excellence and technical support efficiency I have found them head and shoulders above the rest.  The free package is also nearly unrivalled and the server reliability has been great.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-28   -   (IP: 209.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Free hosting is back again.
This is by far the BEST FREE HOST out there!...I would reccomend it to anyone. They are FAST, RELIABLE, and if you need help there support team is there to help! As well they support MS Frontpage! A+


Reviewed on: 2004-08-27   -   (IP: 218.111.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
No longer a free web hosting.  Their domain name is expired.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-27   -   (IP: 24.29.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I think this host is very good in helping the average person get his or her web-site on the internet! Thanks Guys!

Reviewed on: 2004-08-27   -   (IP: 66.227.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host is the best I've seen. The signup time was only a few days, and the suppourt forum was responsive and helpful. Not to mention the 50MB and short address, among other features that are all completely free.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-27   -   (IP: 218.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-27   -   (IP: 63.146.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Hi all! I'm the moderator at CFH! I hope that you will enjoy our website hosting forever! We are currently accepting ALL accounts and any email account during signup!
Here at CFH we provide: 24h/7days per week support on our friendly forum or/and by email, reliable and fast hosting for any experienced or novice user, stabilized Server memory usage to maintain good up-time for your website, plus quality CPanel XP for free! We hope you enjoy your stay with us, and I look forward to see you soon at CFH forum!


Reviewed on: 2004-08-27   -   (IP: 80.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
An amazing free webhost packed full with brilliant features. Fast amazing hosting. The best free webhosting package i have seen in my career as a webdesigner.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-21   -   (IP: 84.121.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-15   -   (IP: 80.3.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
They are now accepting users with free email accounts, like hotmail, yahoo etc. Great host!

Reviewed on: 2004-08-13   -   (IP: 24.222.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
It takes a WEEK to sign up. And, you need to write down a LONG code. AND it rejects almost EVERY free email service, so I had to use my usa.com account.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-08   -   (IP: 203.106.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-03   -   (IP: 24.145.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Not good host. Did not accept my email.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-02   -   (IP: 212.31.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-07-24   -   (IP: 61.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-07-22   -   (IP: 212.44.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-07-22   -   (IP: 81.10.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-07-22   -   (IP: 61.153.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-07-21   -   (IP: 217.224.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 22, 2017 -