free webspace  






Cybton

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
             
# Votes: 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 7
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.85 / 10

Total Votes: 13




13 User Testimonials/Reviews of Cybton

Reviewed on: 2006-07-21   -   (IP: 83.36.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Good free web space hosting service (if you can read German), but it is down at moment (and a long time ago). Before the downtime (the extremely long downtime) I used it and, it was good. They claim they will be back, but seemingly not anytime soon.

Reviewed on: 2006-01-23   -   (IP: 65.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Definately one of the better hosts. Good storage space, no filetype/size limitations (able to upload RAR files), and PHP support are pluses.

Reviewed on: 2006-01-03   -   (IP: 62.150.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host is great. Since I can't read German, I've just received an email, and according to Google translator, the capacity has been expanded to 500 mb. Unlimited bandwidth makes this the best free host available. The only flaw is that its in German, but that doesn't make the host bad.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-17   -   (IP: 213.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Easy subscription. Reliable. Good response times. 100 MB free. Simple administration control panel. Simple web base ftp file manager. phpmyadmin for administration of mySQL. Popular (40000 users...) Rather good web host.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-02   -   (IP: 85.104.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Their website is currently down.
[It is back up now.]


Reviewed on: 2005-09-06   -   (IP: 200.195.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
The resources and the speed are very good. The only thing I missed is Cpanel. But doesnt matter as the host keeps its services good like they are.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-06   -   (IP: 218.84.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-27   -   (IP: 210.56.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-02   -   (IP: 213.54.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Pretty good this one (tried about 20), although its's german, but 100mb and a nice domain-name (http://yourname.cybton.com).
Registration is easy, and I expierenced no problems so far.


Reviewed on: 2005-07-01   -   (IP: 200.89.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-30   -   (IP: 83.16.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-29   -   (IP: 222.50.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-28   -   (IP: 217.75.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -