free webspace  






DreamWorld

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
           
# Votes: 2 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 2
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  4.88 / 10

Total Votes: 8




8 User Testimonials/Reviews of DreamWorld

Reviewed on: 2004-05-20   -   (IP: 24.157.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
as of May 20, 2004 (today) all links to this site are dead.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-01   -   (IP: 210.245.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-07   -   (IP: 80.60.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
THe webhost is quite nice, and the admin is really friendly. But in order to have free webhosting, you must send a LETTER (so no email, but real life mail) to confirm everything.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-31   -   (IP: 211.28.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
err there is no link or form or forum to sign up for this host, therefore isn't a host, or could you supply a link please?

Services listed at:
http://www.dreamworld.org/services/servicesmain.html

Read contact page at:
http://www.dreamworld.org/contactus/contactusmain.html

It gives important info and url of another page with their email address, and info needed to apply.


Reviewed on: 2004-03-30   -   (IP: 65.27.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-10   -   (IP: 62.251.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-28   -   (IP: 217.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-27   -   (IP: 66.80.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
I am the admin at dreamworld.org. 

I just wanted to mention a change in policies, available space is now basically unlimited within reason. 

Not mentioned above is that I do have MySQL, web-boards, no forced ads, FTP space, and POP3 email, and everything is free.

- Alfredo Jacobo Perez Gomez
  http://www.dreamworld.org


 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -