free webspace  






DymiHost

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
       
# Votes: 3 1 0 0 0 1 1 1 2 28
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.76 / 10

Total Votes: 37




15 User Testimonials/Reviews of DymiHost


22 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2004-05-07   -   (IP: 209.148.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This is about the worst hosting ever. They force you to click on google ads, force you to go to thier forums, and now they are shutting down thier host and making it a paid host. Now i have to move all my junk and my mysql db's and find a new host. DONT FALL FOR THERE 1 GIG HOST. Its a lie, they changed it to 500 megs. They dont offer free hosting anymore.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-28   -   (IP: 203.76.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
what can i say? it just one of the best.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-24   -   (IP: 168.158.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
It sounds really good.  Beware, however, they are REALLY picky on what kind of things you post.  They practically want a whole paragraph at least that helps the community.  And once you do get web hosting, they still want you to be posting or they'll cut your account.  Their support people are mean, too.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-14   -   (IP: 209.247.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great host really is. Just a community full of some nice guys. You can even get to know the host and actually hold a conversation with him. Since the rating thing only goes so high i unfortunatly had to settle for a 10.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-13   -   (IP: 202.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
truly the best webhost!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-10   -   (IP: 80.53.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Just perfect!!!! Then why 9 not 10? MySQL sometimes crashed. Anyway. People go for dymihost!! :D

Reviewed on: 2004-04-04   -   (IP: 210.23.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
yeah nice features and big space, but it always crashes!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-03   -   (IP: 62.166.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
super, just super. the best that i've seen till now! super friendly as well.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-03   -   (IP: 80.160.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Two words: THE BEST

Reviewed on: 2004-04-01   -   (IP: 202.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is the best free web hosting!

Reviewed on: 2004-03-28   -   (IP: 63.167.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I like this site for a couple of reasons. My first reason is that i know the admin from a while ago! He was a great host back then and is a great host now, and i'm getting close to Premium plan. The web host is great!

Reviewed on: 2004-03-28   -   (IP: 80.63.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Definitely the best host on the net. The post limits a very low considering what you get and the community are very good. The forum is a lot better than other hosts requiring forum posting, since there's many more forum and thereby stuff to talk about. A clear 10 from me.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-26   -   (IP: 67.121.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a great host. I would actaually recomend it. Even though it's 50 posts, nothing is wrong with that. This is the greatest host that ever lived. No downtimes. Since you have to put 50 posts, it is still okay. Long live the host!

Reviewed on: 2004-03-23   -   (IP: 213.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Nice host.. soon the community will grow bigger and bigger..
And the posts count ain't high to get hosting. Just check their site. A perfect 10 from me.


Reviewed on: 2004-03-22   -   (IP: 24.46.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
the best that i've seen, but the posts are too high to get hosting.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -