free webspace  






E2uHosting

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
   
# Votes: 9 0 1 2 2 2 2 5 4 45
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.08 / 10

Total Votes: 72




24 User Testimonials/Reviews of E2uHosting


48 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2005-11-23   -   (IP: 71.108.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Their server is down now.

Reviewed on: 2005-09-05   -   (IP: 202.63.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very Good!! Instant Activation. No fuss at all, FTP Upload works like a Charm. So Far only have seen Google Adsense Banners on top. I Had my website opened and running in about 5mins. 1GB storage 10MB Upload what more could you ask. Great recommend to everyone. Hope their uptime is good too.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-13   -   (IP: 62.121.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's the BEST free web host i've ever seen! I haven't got any problems with the registration and activation the account.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-11   -   (IP: 222.124.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
ITS SO BAD I CANT RECIEVE ACTIVATION CODE BY E-MAIL. bad.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-11   -   (IP: 24.75.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
It looks good at first. but, too many downs and slow. file size limit is 10MEGA and allow zip file.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-16   -   (IP: 82.46.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Absolutly Brill! No problems WHATSOEVER! Reccommend to anyone.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-12   -   (IP: 60.49.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very fast uploads and very well inserted ads. Some free web hosting sites really mess up the layout of your but e2u web hosting is very good. They don't disturb your website layout. They also have short names and easy to remember like e2u.cc.  Maybe they can add the function to allow installation of CMS like MAMBO or DRUPAL. I would certainly recommend this free web host site.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-08   -   (IP: 24.222.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
You get 1GB of free web space and 5GB bandwidth, easy to use interface, the ability to insert a forum quickly and easily, supports PHP scripting, and if you want, a not-so-obstructing subdomain, some hosts you have to use maybe johndoe.hostbigger.com, at e2u you can get johndoe.e2u.cc, which I find much better, it is slow sometimes, but I guess you can't have it all, it is still a great free web host.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-17   -   (IP: 24.169.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
It's down most of the time.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-06   -   (IP: 69.40.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Signups are temporarly disabled.
[Seems okay now].


Reviewed on: 2005-06-06   -   (IP: 216.31.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
This host is easy enough to set up and I went and tried it because it offered FTP4 uploading and downloading making it easier to set my website up.

The biggest problem I had with them is their server being so slow and 8 out of 10 times the FTP server was not working or had some error that my client would report. On top of that I wasn't able to access the ftp online manager most of the time and was not able to keep my site updated as needed. I was using them for my host for a bit over a month and I had to leave and move my website because of the fact I wasn't able to update like I needed to. I would tell anyone thinking of using this free web host to think twice. I would NOT recommend this webhost at all because of the slowness of the server and the fact that the FTP server was down more than up.


Reviewed on: 2005-05-30   -   (IP: 67.86.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
For some reason both of my emails are "forbidden". So I give it a 1.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-20   -   (IP: 166.114.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Once I uploaded my page I was really dissapinted to see they had ruined my layout by putting obtusive banners across the TOP and the BOTTOM ! this spoilt the page completley. Also I found this server very slow, Thankfully i now have a nice fast and I may not bannerlesss free host now thanks to this great directory.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-18   -   (IP: 67.242.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
there are ALOT of probs with this webhost.
1) they allow only one user for FTP
2) Their server are REALLY slow.


Reviewed on: 2005-05-18   -   (IP: 67.242.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
extremely slow.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-17   -   (IP: 61.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
AWesome,Best,Fast.
1 GB Space,
5 GB Bandwidth,
PHP 5,
MySQL Database,
FTP,
PhpBB,
Online File Manager,
Fast FTP server,
& lots more.
AND ALL THIS IS FREE!
-BEST I EVER SEEN WITH OUT OF 67 HOSTS I TRIED.


Reviewed on: 2005-05-12   -   (IP: 85.181.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
the last days and weeks i tried to find a working free-hostservice. It was a realy terrible trip! Today on this server, I give my dates at 9 am, and I had my page at 8 pm, and the upload with ftp works. After I get my password, I need only 5 minutes to see my page at my URL! At the first look the server is real fast (I work with animated GIF-Files, no problem).

Reviewed on: 2005-05-09   -   (IP: 83.176.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
THE BEST HOST!

Reviewed on: 2005-05-08   -   (IP: 62.193.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
not work most of time.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-28   -   (IP: 203.213.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
cant upload or edit .htaccess file, very annoying.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-26   -   (IP: 168.103.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Fast, easy set up. Fast and reliable web server, but no support for executables or zip files.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-24   -   (IP: 209.217.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is possibly the greatest free host of all time. I love it!

Reviewed on: 2005-04-24   -   (IP: 81.151.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent service quick, efficient and plenty of free web space and bandwidth, nice one!

Reviewed on: 2005-04-21   -   (IP: 218.111.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
perfect site, perfect brandwith, hosting space and perfect connection speed.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -