free webspace  






EiHosts

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
       
# Votes: 1 0 0 5 0 2 2 6 5 48
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.99 / 10

Total Votes: 69




69 User Testimonials/Reviews of EiHosts

Reviewed on: 2005-01-21   -   (IP: 203.150.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-21   -   (IP: 213.149.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-20   -   (IP: 211.20.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-20   -   (IP: 24.244.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-20   -   (IP: 62.121.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-20   -   (IP: 200.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great hosting with an ultra control panel, very recommendable!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-20   -   (IP: 24.235.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
took a bit to signup, but would recommend.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-20   -   (IP: 80.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
its amazing!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-19   -   (IP: 219.76.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-19   -   (IP: 68.86.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent options and web space. Good speed.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-19   -   (IP: 221.127.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-19   -   (IP: 218.208.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
i just register for few day and use. then now the host was down, although this is a free hosting with space, it quite nice and i will like it. thanks.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-19   -   (IP: 67.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
Great service, but site is down alot. I am very often not able to get to any on my pages, nor get to the support pages.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-18   -   (IP: 203.149.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-18   -   (IP: 203.149.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-18   -   (IP: 24.64.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have to say, this free web host is incredible, it was very easy to sign up, and the support is very well. The options for the free hosting are far better than some websites I've been to. They give you all you really need, including a very nice cpanel control panel, I rated this a 10 for its outstanding service.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-18   -   (IP: 195.239.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-18   -   (IP: 210.6.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-18   -   (IP: 211.22.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
They offer such amzing services to me. Sure I'd like to recommend this free-hosting to you. And the speed is fast. It supports Perl, Php, MySQL db.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-17   -   (IP: 194.47.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-17   -   (IP: 222.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
They give a nice amount of space, bandwith, and there is no file size limit. The services are good too, with many options like chatrooms, Search Engine Submit, etc. Easy to use interface too. So far, the best webhost I've found.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-17   -   (IP: 68.150.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Free webhosting! 100 MB of disk space. Even cheap hosting. $4.99 a month for 2 GB of disk space! WOW! You can't beat that! support is great too. Their response time is fast.  I got my site up within 10 minutes and I'm a new to web hosting too. For the price of a cup of coffee, I can host my website. Well worth it!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-16   -   (IP: 203.187.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-16   -   (IP: 217.43.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
seems fast and reliable ftp and only a small link button back to them.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-16   -   (IP: 24.167.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Really Good Service.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-16   -   (IP: 70.16.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Good free host, only drawback is single file upload only for free account.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-16   -   (IP: 203.155.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's very cool and fast. It has any function for use. Best!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-16   -   (IP: 210.5.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
The instant account activation is really great plus with decent free plan. I pretty much recommend this to those who would not like p2h hosting.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-16   -   (IP: 203.148.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-14   -   (IP: 154.20.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
EiHosts is an exceptional host and among one of the best ones I've managed to find. The quality of their free services alone should be enough to sway anyone in their favour - with such features as install-on-demand SQL databases, built-in FTP servers, SSL support, NO (that's right, NO) forced ad banners, and one of if not the best website management programs, cPanel, one would expect this web host to be one of the high-end premium hosts - but these are all included in the free package! And if one should choose either of the premium hosting packages, they would be shocked to discover that they only cost $2.99 a month ($4.99 for the Pro hosting) - that's less than $36 dollars a year ($60 for the Pro hosting)! And with the ability to add on extra disk space or bandwith as well as purchase and maintain domain names for a low yearly cost, the cost to benefit ratio is practically nil!

The only problem I've encountered with this host so far is an unexpected but brief downtime during one afternoon - but it vanished within hours. Were it not for that, I would certainly rate this host a 10 - of course, all webhosts have their downtimes; there can be no exception.

With such stunning service available even for the simplest personal website, EiHosts is, without a shadow of doubt, simply the best and most efficient webhost I have had the pleasure of discovering. And with such low prices, if my website idea ever picks up, I will know where to look when I need a superb, yet reliable host. Thank you Ei Hosts!


Reviewed on: 2005-01-12   -   (IP: 220.236.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Seems to be a great service, immediate account activation and generous limits.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-11   -   (IP: 210.117.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
FTP allowed. This is my choice.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-11   -   (IP: 209.49.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-09   -   (IP: 82.78.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-08   -   (IP: 68.39.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I have been looking for free hosting with PHP for some time now, after many of the best sites began to require fee. I'm a hobbyist for the most part, so all I really need is a testbed for most of my sites. I found Eihosts on a whim, and must say that I am thoroughly impressed with the services offered for free. Not only are you offered 100mb of space, and 500mb of monthly bandwith, but you are given access to PHP scripting, one MySQL database, and many tools for managing them: CPanel, phpMyAdmin, Apache Handlers, and several others that I have found offered. The server can be flaky at times, but speed is not a problem when working. I may consider this company in the future if I seek an even more complete package, or even if they decide to stop offering a free service.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-08   -   (IP: 64.233.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-03   -   (IP: 67.125.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I found this site on another php webhosts search, and although it said they have banners, i havent seen one yet on my page. The activation is instant, it seems very fast, FTP works, they claim they will upgrade your package space and bandwidth just for writng this review. After a week or so of trying to find another host, I think I have found my home. Thank you ever so much eihosts.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-01   -   (IP: 67.149.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
I love this host. I have been here for only a day or so but the features are so broad!  The cPanel is the best feature of all.  The speed is decent.  I have yet to find any errors!  I would reccomend this free web host to anyone!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-29   -   (IP: 68.237.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-25   -   (IP: 218.25.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's fast and it has so many features.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-30   -   (IP: 24.70.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent Host, superb service and hosting.  A+++

Reviewed on: 2004-11-07   -   (IP: 82.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-05   -   (IP: 220.244.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
Easy to sign up but after I had signed up for free account I discovered that PHP was not supported on Free accounts. Disapointed!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-04   -   (IP: 200.121.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-30   -   (IP: 61.144.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-30   -   (IP: 195.205.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-29   -   (IP: 194.44.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-23   -   (IP: 220.166.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-18   -   (IP: 217.88.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-11   -   (IP: 206.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
awesome! the best host i ever use!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-11   -   (IP: 210.249.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i like the cpanel control panel, it's really nice and easy to use.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-11   -   (IP: 210.78.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
thank you eihosts for providing such a great free webhosting!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-11   -   (IP: 218.111.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is awesome! :-)

Reviewed on: 2004-10-09   -   (IP: 81.193.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
they have the best support that i have seen, they respond all my mails very fast, thanks to eihosts.com

Reviewed on: 2004-10-09   -   (IP: 134.173.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
the best host ever! no downtime, you can see their uptime on their website is showing 100% !  very fast connection.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-09   -   (IP: 164.58.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
it exceed my expectation, congratulations, you're the best! :-)

Reviewed on: 2004-10-09   -   (IP: 210.150.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
the support is very friendly and helpful! i never find any free host which their network, support, and server is perfect! I give this host as A+++ :-)

Reviewed on: 2004-10-08   -   (IP: 66.74.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
Great Feature, but slow at times, plus, bandwidth limit very low (500mb mth).

Reviewed on: 2004-10-08   -   (IP: 209.124.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-08   -   (IP: 200.56.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
love it! :-)  this is the best web hosting so far!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-08   -   (IP: 208.189.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-08   -   (IP: 206.169.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-08   -   (IP: 200.207.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-07   -   (IP: 207.10.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
you've done a marvelous website! very easy to sign up and activate the account immediately. I do not have to wait for few days sometimes, took weeks for my account to be approved again! this is really excellent! if i could only rate is as 11, I will!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-07   -   (IP: 206.163.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
great host, great feature, fast loading! love it! :-)

Reviewed on: 2004-10-07   -   (IP: 66.234.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
very great and superb host! the best host i ever used, Thanks eihosts!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-07   -   (IP: 61.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-07   -   (IP: 218.111.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
server is so fast!  this is really a great host, everything is so fast and good!  congratulations eihosts.com!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-07   -   (IP: 172.192.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
Far too big of a sign up form and TOS. Too much required information. I would recommend makeing it faster to sign up for a free site.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -