free webspace  






EzHosting

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
     
# Votes: 0 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 1 9
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.13 / 10

Total Votes: 16




14 User Testimonials/Reviews of EzHosting


2 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2003-09-02   -   (IP: 217.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Just signed up @ this host, but it looks really good!
Fast Signup + Good connection! And the first Adfree host I found, that lets you signup immediately (and works)


Reviewed on: 2003-09-02   -   (IP: 81.128.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
Just signed up and it worked first time. Don't know how well the rest of it works, but the signup was faultless unlike most of the others I've tried from here.

Reviewed on: 2003-09-01   -   (IP: 213.106.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Well, I have too give this host a 10!

I do not see any problem with this host.

This web host is known as Liquid Hoster, not EZHosting.

[
true, but your site url is http://www.ezhosting.co.nr/users/you/
not on its mirror site at LiquidHoster.co.uk
]

I think the host is reliable & will get very far.

Thanks Liquid Host :-)


Reviewed on: 2003-08-30   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
The host is back again, with new features, or lack thereof. It is the same as LiquidHoster (now deleted). PHP Version 4.3.1 works.
The home page claims it has 25 MB web space, but file manager only shows 25 kb [fixed 8-31-2003].
Very unreliable, as it changes about weekly.


Reviewed on: 2003-08-23   -   (IP: 207.9.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I first found this host and thought it was a dream come true it offered everything I could ever want and more. The instant activation was great, moved right on in. The following day someone DDoSed the host (at least that is what they said) and said the site would be up in 2 days. Well after those 2 days... I come back, and they changed the company name and called it "Liquid Host" and there is no sign of any free accounts with all the wonderful features I previously enjoyed for one day.

Reviewed on: 2003-08-19   -   (IP: 152.163.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This place is really good. I found it easy to use but I found that the way I've always used the variable code with PHP comes up with an error on my site with them. I contacted them and hopefully it will be helped. The sign-up is instant unlike most high quality hosts. Everything is fine. you can use ftp with them, and best of all, no advertisements, If I didn't get a PHP source error I would give them a 10 but for now a 9.

Reviewed on: 2003-08-19   -   (IP: 213.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Wow, this is great, servers is sometimes a little slow but that doesn't matter, but i cannot the find the database???, a user told about $1 setup fee? didn't notice that...

Reviewed on: 2003-08-17   -   (IP: 216.193.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
EZHosting is the best! Instant setup, PHP, Perl, Cpanel, Phone support, 99.99% uptime, FAST SERVERS, SQL, free support, and most importantly, unlimited bandwidth. And there is no setup fee! 100% free and packed with features most hosts don't have! Try out EZHosting, you will stay! If I could rate as a 20, I would.

Reviewed on: 2003-08-14   -   (IP: 213.106.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is one of the best web-hosting companys I have ever used!

For a small setup fee of $1, this is great for the value!

My new has never gone down & the servers seem really stable.


Reviewed on: 2003-06-08   -   (IP: 194.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Well, I will have to give them a 10 as the sponsor you have to signup with doesn't cost you anything so basically it is FREE! hosting. Also with all the cgi and that it's a great host. I have used many free hosts but I have got to say EZ Hosting is the best free host I have ever used and also they are reliable. thankyou EZ Hosting :-)

Reviewed on: 2003-06-07   -   (IP: 202.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Angelface: the sponsor signups are FREE always. If you're not even willing to do some simple signups once a month you DO NOT deserve hosting ANYWHERE.

They've good support, relatively new company, but they've a dedicated admin - I forsee them staying for a while.


Reviewed on: 2003-06-07   -   (IP: 209.144.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
I have to give this place a 2. The only reason I'm being nice to do this is because they offer some nice stuff like unlimited bandwidth, cgi, php and no ads. But here sponsors want u to pay money for their products and this is a big deal because u HAVE to click and sign up with their sponsors. If I want FREE hosting that pretty much tells you I don't have the money for paid hosting and I definitely dont have the money to buy car insurance( one of the sponsor's ads) plus I dont even own a car.

But for those who have money and own a car I might recommend this host but I think if u had money go to paid hosting instead. It might be cheaper and you'd probably get a lot more stuff provided.


Reviewed on: 2003-06-07   -   (IP: 219.94.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
"Note: You must sign up with sponsors each month."

Well, i must think about it.


Reviewed on: 2003-06-07   -   (IP: 213.106.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best host I ever been with. http://www.EZHosting.co.nr has got to be the best hosting company ever! They give what they say and it all runs smoothly. Thanks uk hosting.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -