free webspace  






F2o

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
         
# Votes: 2 0 0 1 1 1 1 0 0 9
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.60 / 10

Total Votes: 15




15 User Testimonials/Reviews of F2o

Reviewed on: 2005-01-01   -   (IP: 81.215.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-07   -   (IP: 220.235.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great host. Got rejected first time due to the subdomain I wanted was reserved, reapplied twice and got approved the second time (1st reapplication didn't get to them).

Reviewed on: 2004-08-24   -   (IP: 220.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-20   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-14   -   (IP: 218.111.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
They insult users and think that is their freedom to do so!

Reviewed on: 2003-11-18   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Signups are currently closed.

Also most sites are not accepted there.  On their refusal to host me, they said that they only accept a small percentage of the 300 or so applications they get per day.


Reviewed on: 2003-11-16   -   (IP: 24.64.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
f2o sounds good but good luck signing up. They're either not available to take your application or if you finally do make it, they only accept a small number of applications.

Reviewed on: 2003-11-15   -   (IP: 169.232.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good free hosting. It has latest PHP & MySQL version with GD supported. Up most of the time.

Reviewed on: 2003-11-14   -   (IP: 210.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-11-13   -   (IP: 66.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I can honestly say that f2o is the best free host on the internet. I'd be willing to pay anyone who can find one better.

Reviewed on: 2003-11-13   -   (IP: 61.139.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-11-12   -   (IP: 67.209.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Simply the best Free Webhost to evolve on the net, and i will praise them on thier great work on every single review host directory.. 

First i got INSTANT Approval for this tremendous host.

Secondly thier forum is OFF THE CHAIN! it is very nice and everybody is helpful.

the server is Exceptionally fast even at peak times.  very few downtowns.

I still to this day don't understand why they don't charge but i won't complain. i would personally pay for thier service they are offering. but if or when they get premium it will be well worth it.

They have everything, even .htaccess, cgi, php4, mysql. etc. everything a professional pay host would charge for, they've got it.. but be aware they expect you to be active in the forums, even if they don't say so, also have a certain set amount of hits, even if it's not mentioned.
SO no personal sites are allowed.. just professional work..


Reviewed on: 2003-11-12   -   (IP: 213.36.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
I've chosen this webhost one year ago. After 4 months, they simply destroyed my database!!! Whithout any warning! And they never replied to my questions about this event. I am SICK of this host and I don't recommend it at all.

Reviewed on: 2003-11-09   -   (IP: 217.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-11-08   -   (IP: 213.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -