free webspace  






Free-Unlimited-Hosting

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
               
# Votes: 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  6.30 / 10

Total Votes: 10




8 User Testimonials/Reviews of Free-Unlimited-Hosting


2 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2005-10-21   -   (IP: 81.198.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
signup page says "QUOTA OF DAILY NEW MEMBERS FILLED - PLEASE TRY AGAIN LATER".

Reviewed on: 2005-10-21   -   (IP: 82.41.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I have not even been with them 24 hours yet and the total uptime of their servers and my web site does not even total 10 minutes. The claim they make on their web site are farcical and a pure work of fiction. Don't waste your time with them.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-21   -   (IP: 68.238.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Looks like they don't have the bandwidth to support all the users that are trying to get an account. Also looks like their DNS servers are doing a terrible job since my sites url isn't even routed right and I am even on a subdomain. My cpanel takes 10 minutes to load and I am on a fiber connection from Verizon. I doubt this host will ever make it if they don't fix it soon.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-20   -   (IP: 166.87.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best free web hosting service! Thanks for Site manager and good server.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-20   -   (IP: 200.232.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
nice host, the best which i find!

Reviewed on: 2005-10-20   -   (IP: 201.19.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host is absolutly perfect! No size limit, great speed and web space up to 150gb fully free! Everyone should use this host. it's the best.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-20   -   (IP: 69.44.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I would recommend this free hosting web site. I signed up yesterday and customer service is great. A++

Reviewed on: 2005-10-20   -   (IP: 203.189.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Their server is slow, and this MySQL error happens:
"Warning: mysql_connect(): Too many connections in /home/us0/ac_files/settings.php on line 6
Warning: mysql_select_db(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL-Link resource in /home/us0/ac_files/settings.php on line 7
Could not connect to basicconfig"


 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -