free webspace  






FreeHost.ag

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
           
# Votes: 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 11
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.10 / 10

Total Votes: 20




20 User Testimonials/Reviews of FreeHost.ag

Reviewed on: 2007-02-05   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Their website is in German language, and seems to be the same as myp24.de. However it is banned in Google, so no point in hosting a free web site there. It offers 200 MB freewebspace, but only gives 200 MB/month bandwidth limit and had no FTP or scripting abilities. Very bad!

Reviewed on: 2006-01-14   -   (IP: 144.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
TOO HARD! no upload once you get inside?!

Reviewed on: 2005-08-02   -   (IP: 221.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-04   -   (IP: 217.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-22   -   (IP: 62.139.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-11   -   (IP: 64.24.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
i seen better upload 5mb and higher. don't waste your time with this. i could see maybe 25mb upload for a 200mb site. its a joke. you can get www.domaindlx.com; only drawback you can't host zip or RAR files. otherwise it not totally bad.
Free Deluxe Features
100 MB of Space
Instant Account Activation
Online Control Panel
Online Unzip Capability
Unlimited Bandwidth
Set initially at 1000 MB
SSI (DHTML) WAP
Active Server Pages Support - ASP 3.0
Free Database Connectivity:
MS Access databases
Macromedia Shockwave support
I am still looking for a better free site.


Reviewed on: 2004-12-30   -   (IP: 213.107.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
It doen't work! I get a rude ad coming up!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-20   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Has pop up and very low bandwidth limit.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-06   -   (IP: 62.220.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-05   -   (IP: 81.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-17   -   (IP: 62.135.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-07-24   -   (IP: 221.133.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-13   -   (IP: 217.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
I typed in the sub-domain name that I wanted on their main page, and they said it was free.  When I went to sign up, it said that the name was too short.  That was not very good.  Then I signed up using a longer name.  The sign up process was quick and the email activation was easy.  Then I could not login and upload my files.  I don't like this host.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-21   -   (IP: 203.210.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-31   -   (IP: 213.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-11   -   (IP: 193.140.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-10   -   (IP: 81.12.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-10   -   (IP: 80.223.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-10   -   (IP: 203.210.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-08   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
You can upload 9 files at once.  Server was very fast.  The file manager has a graph of space and bandwdith used.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -