free webspace  






FreeTheWeb

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
     
# Votes: 1 0 1 1 2 0 1 1 4 14
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.36 / 10

Total Votes: 25




25 User Testimonials/Reviews of FreeTheWeb

Reviewed on: 2003-07-07   -   (IP: 12.251.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
"Free The Web .tk" no longer take signups. I guess they were overwhelmed by the MySQL requests. It was just too good to be free.

Reviewed on: 2003-07-06   -   (IP: 211.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-07-06   -   (IP: 220.113.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-07-03   -   (IP: 195.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-07-02   -   (IP: 218.22.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-07-01   -   (IP: 61.182.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-28   -   (IP: 202.102.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-24   -   (IP: 62.56.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-23   -   (IP: 218.2.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-22   -   (IP: 68.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
Seems like a good host, but they are not accepting new accounts: "Due to overwehealming demand for our services, we have temporaraly stopped accepting new registrations...."
Also, many of the links on their own home page are down.
Message indicated that everything will be back in a few days, but it's been a couple weeks so far.


Reviewed on: 2003-06-22   -   (IP: 61.182.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-20   -   (IP: 218.61.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-19   -   (IP: 203.116.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the most wonderful host I have come across. They provide fast and excellent customer service as well as quality webhosting service! A great Thanks for the admin for it :-)

Reviewed on: 2003-06-19   -   (IP: 210.245.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-19   -   (IP: 66.153.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This host looks cool! Would be much better if they had a signup form so we don't have to wait to get our account.

Reviewed on: 2003-06-19   -   (IP: 212.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-18   -   (IP: 68.82.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-17   -   (IP: 210.54.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-17   -   (IP: 62.135.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-20   -   (IP: 218.22.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-20   -   (IP: 195.155.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-20   -   (IP: 213.215.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-20   -   (IP: 211.70.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-19   -   (IP: 218.3.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-18   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Your index page needs to be index.htm (.html and .php didn't work). Server tested fine with SSI, ASP, and PHP Version 4.3.1. Your url is http://68.82.96.20/you/, but you can forward a domain name there such as a free .TK domain name. You can upload 1 or 5 files at once, and zip and unzip files online. Powered by Invision Power File Manager.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -