free webspace  






Fri-Web.dk

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 3 5
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.90 / 10

Total Votes: 10




10 User Testimonials/Reviews of Fri-Web.dk

Reviewed on: 2003-05-23   -   (IP: 144.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
Has a lot of promise to be one of the best add free hosts.
Down as i write this.
We will see.


Reviewed on: 2003-05-22   -   (IP: 213.253.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have a site on this server only few days and I have no problems (yet?)...it is smoothly fast and online every time I check it. Only thing I do not like about it is uploading...it can be real pain if you have many directories, subdirectories and files, as there's no FTP access. But hey, you suppose to have unlimited space and bandwidth and no annoying pop-ups and ugly banners. I'm always skeptic about "free hosting", but I can freely give 10 to this webhost. I hope I won't regret...

Reviewed on: 2003-05-18   -   (IP: 213.89.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
COOL HOST!!! orginal hosts may have 30 mb .. and 600 kb large files is max .. but here i got up to 8 mb .!!! COOOL!

Reviewed on: 2003-05-14   -   (IP: 80.126.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Positive: UNLIMITED SPACE, NO BANDWIDTH LIMIT
lots of the site is translated to english now...build my site in english and (translated) danish.. didn't have problems so far... their webmaster is fast in replying and keeps to the point :-)
negative: must use sorry build in webbrowser upload, fixed speed, time's out after some time.. couldn't upload files larger then 8 mb so far. Server can be down sometimes, so you are not always served.. given the advantages i can live with that..


Reviewed on: 2003-05-14   -   (IP: 212.187.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
WOOOOOW, This site is cool,
Unlimited web space no ads and now also in english.
I gave this website a solid 10!


Reviewed on: 2003-05-06   -   (IP: 218.17.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-02   -   (IP: 203.220.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
Sounds like an absolute dream! However, my site was deleted within a day of uploading. Maybe it was because it was in English? I didn't have anything offensive on it, so that might have been it. Ah well...It would be very great if they allow hosting of English sites.

Reviewed on: 2003-04-29   -   (IP: 62.194.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
It's good, the web upload is pretty fast but the danish... It's a shame. I can't read it but i've figured it out how to fix it. http://www.fri-web.dk/oprethjemmesideregler.htm
That's the link you need ;)


Reviewed on: 2003-04-29   -   (IP: 61.142.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-04-28   -   (IP: 216.208.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
wow, this is amazing, unlimited space! no ads. wow, they rock. I give it a 10! they have an awesome host. :D

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -