free webspace  






FunctionHost

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
             
# Votes: 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 10
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  6.35 / 10

Total Votes: 20




20 User Testimonials/Reviews of FunctionHost

Reviewed on: 2004-02-03   -   (IP: 213.224.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Two possibiliteis:
-They are amators, know not too much.
-They are lying about free-account.
I asked admin to delete my account. I couldn't use it. It's unbelievable what I have seen there!!!!!) SHAME!!!!!


Reviewed on: 2004-02-03   -   (IP: 205.188.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I signed up with this host on a friday, was informed my site would be up within 24 hours.  Four days later, it is not up.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-02   -   (IP: 217.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-02   -   (IP: 164.119.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
the support from the users and from the support staff has been excellent.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-01   -   (IP: 220.244.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great, fast speeds, no ads, you can host forums and stuff. Very good.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-01   -   (IP: 213.122.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-31   -   (IP: 81.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-31   -   (IP: 213.10.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-31   -   (IP: 69.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Stinks, Cpanel doesn't work, NOTHING works.  Do Not use.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-31   -   (IP: 172.185.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-31   -   (IP: 66.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is an awesome host. They have problems with the cPanel but a little patience will go a long ways. They offer everything and have great forums!

Reviewed on: 2004-01-31   -   (IP: 81.104.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Really good free hosting package.  It has everything you could want.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-30   -   (IP: 62.251.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
You have to give a phone number, postal code and stuff. Bad bad... Thereby I can't login to Cpanel. At all. As far as I read the forums, their support is quite rude actually.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-28   -   (IP: 81.131.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
cpanel doesn't load.
ftp never works.
no support given in the forums.
You have to put in a number in the postal code box to make it work.
slow performance.
completly useless right now, avoid at all costs!


Reviewed on: 2004-01-28   -   (IP: 217.14.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Not able to signup due to wrong check of zip (postal code) and telephone.  Not working for users outside US.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-27   -   (IP: 155.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Good webhost. Without ad, with lot of function support, php, mysql, preinstalled CGI collections. No need to go to forum.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-27   -   (IP: 219.129.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-27   -   (IP: 82.129.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-26   -   (IP: 219.77.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It works, and has cpanel, I really like it.  The best web host.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-26   -   (IP: 212.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -