free webspace  






GalaxyHost

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
     
# Votes: 2 1 0 0 1 1 3 1 3 18
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.37 / 10

Total Votes: 30




13 User Testimonials/Reviews of GalaxyHost


17 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2004-04-30   -   (IP: 200.196.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
this hosting is currently down.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-07   -   (IP: 195.184.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I like it. Yeah yeah, I know that I am on the management team, but I guess I may rate it :P

Reviewed on: 2004-01-27   -   (IP: 218.103.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's very good, only post something in their forum and buy the pasword of the hosting request, and wait, you will get you host.  I like it!!!!!

Reviewed on: 2004-01-26   -   (IP: 67.30.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
A perfect 10!!

Reviewed on: 2004-01-25   -   (IP: 203.45.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Good host, deserves to be near the top of the lists.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-20   -   (IP: 217.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This website is great and its free! The staff are very supportive espesially squealer! It is very proffesional and you can tell alot of time and money have been spent on the making and mantinence of it. Excellent quality and its all you'll need for hosting!

Reviewed on: 2004-01-20   -   (IP: 220.244.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I love the dollar system they have on the forums, it is very innovative and effective solution of forum posting hosting!

Reviewed on: 2004-01-19   -   (IP: 212.113.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Hello,
GalaxyHost is the best host on the web (not because I'm a MOD), but because the purpose of this Host is Free Hosting, and we only ask in Return, to post in the foruns, so you can get a key to the Request Forum, to request your hosting. The Person that said it was slow, has to think that this company was started in 2004 (3 days ago) so it isn't Fully Operational. The second person that said that the Admins and MODs were too strict. i'll say that in 2 days that the forum is working we have already 110 users with 996 posts, and WE ONLY CLOSE FORUNS that we see that the following posts are gone be "cool", "thanks", etc. So please respect our work. The GalaxyHost MOD Team - Heros


Reviewed on: 2004-01-19   -   (IP: 81.77.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Fantastic.
Masses of space, cPanel or plesk,
Only 15 forum posts required
Admins/moderators do their job properly, so you feel safe.
Fully featured host for nothing!
Friendly forum, so easy to pick up your posts.
Can't be rejected for hosting.


Reviewed on: 2004-01-19   -   (IP: 62.252.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great host! Definately the best experience! Friendly forums quality hosting! What more could you want?

Reviewed on: 2004-01-18   -   (IP: 66.198.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
So Slow.....

Reviewed on: 2004-01-17   -   (IP: 64.30.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Don't like the admins.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-17   -   (IP: 64.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
I think that their forums are way too strict. I mean one little speak of something and the guys are yelling at me like I stole a pair of shoes!  Good hosting though!

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -