free webspace  






GetFreeDomain

( "Get Free Domain Hosting" )

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
       
# Votes: 9 2 0 0 5 0 2 3 6 32
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.63 / 10

Total Votes: 59




59 User Testimonials/Reviews of GetFreeDomain

Reviewed on: 2003-09-20   -   (IP: 61.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-09-20   -   (IP: 147.8.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Scammerz!!! I'd rather pay $$$ to get a domain....

Reviewed on: 2003-09-19   -   (IP: 200.141.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-09-17   -   (IP: 82.129.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-09-16   -   (IP: 68.61.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This web host STINKS! As you can see, they've voted for themselves and the only good review that you see is in the same bad English that is on the site. I signed up for all the programs, and never got any points. I emailed them at least 15 times, but no response. Big huge scam. Don't do it!

Reviewed on: 2003-09-02   -   (IP: 63.100.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i think its a best host for our website
yes i recommend this free
we will use this host for long time
yes it is reliable 80%
That host is fast
good


Reviewed on: 2003-09-01   -   (IP: 219.65.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
The worst - DON'T EVER TRY TO SIGN UP. You never get a domain. Then what good is it.

Reviewed on: 2003-09-01   -   (IP: 203.128.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-08-22   -   (IP: 62.47.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
As i see it, you're no longer able to register with advertisers that give more than 1 point per registration. Which means, in other words, you either spam others with advertisements for getFreeDomain.biz or you sign up for roughly 95 advertisers (when only around 10 are available) in order to enable your domain. Its a load of garbage.

Reviewed on: 2003-08-20   -   (IP: 61.136.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-08-07   -   (IP: 80.78.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-07-26   -   (IP: 128.146.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
If you have time and is a beginner, you should get a new email address just for junk mails and then sign up using that address. DO NOT USE YOUR DEFAULT email address because you will receive lots of garbage if you sign up.

If you don't have patience or the time for this, then don't bother to sign up because not only will you not get the domain and the hosting, you will get spammed a lot.


Reviewed on: 2003-07-19   -   (IP: 217.9.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-07-19   -   (IP: 203.208.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-07-18   -   (IP: 217.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-07-12   -   (IP: 202.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
You have to earn points to register the domain, which requires too much time. I'd rather pay money than go through this. don't even give it a try and waste time like me as i have to give up halfway.

Reviewed on: 2003-07-03   -   (IP: 80.247.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-30   -   (IP: 209.49.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
For a free domain name, I'll gladly let them send me junk mail!

Reviewed on: 2003-06-26   -   (IP: 194.67.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-20   -   (IP: 63.12.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
It asks you to do much before you can have your service going... which is not good if you want things fast done...

Reviewed on: 2003-06-12   -   (IP: 217.218.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-11   -   (IP: 210.54.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-09   -   (IP: 62.220.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-06   -   (IP: 196.40.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-01   -   (IP: 68.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
scamerz!

Reviewed on: 2003-05-27   -   (IP: 66.72.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
.... this owns so much...

Reviewed on: 2003-05-22   -   (IP: 61.157.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-20   -   (IP: 202.140.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-10   -   (IP: 219.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-07   -   (IP: 220.168.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-04   -   (IP: 203.89.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-04-28   -   (IP: 62.135.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-04-24   -   (IP: 64.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Well I figure this site is just a big scam. And I'm not about to give anything important away like my house address so their advertisers can send spam to me like my e-mail box. Really, it costs less to just pay a measly $8 a month than to sign up for something that doesn't work.

Reviewed on: 2003-04-21   -   (IP: 61.178.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-04-09   -   (IP: 202.87.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-04-06   -   (IP: 218.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-04-05   -   (IP: 61.50.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-04-02   -   (IP: 62.56.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-04-01   -   (IP: 80.56.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-03-21   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-03-19   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-03-14   -   (IP: 203.135.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-03-07   -   (IP: 212.171.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-03-04   -   (IP: 165.139.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-03-04   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-02-24   -   (IP: 202.52.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-02-08   -   (IP: 203.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-02-05   -   (IP: 61.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-02-05   -   (IP: 62.163.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-02-05   -   (IP: 216.209.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-02-05   -   (IP: 165.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-02-04   -   (IP: 217.86.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-02-04   -   (IP: 65.58.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-02-04   -   (IP: 61.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-02-04   -   (IP: 203.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
this web site easily make webpage and i thank for this site.

Reviewed on: 2003-02-02   -   (IP: 68.45.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-02-02   -   (IP: 12.248.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-02-02   -   (IP: 61.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-02-02   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
GetFreeDomain.biz offers a free .com, .org, .net domain name and hosting when you earn 100 points (per year). You get 5 points for referring others, or earn points by registering with their advertisers (you will get a lot of commercial emails). You get free hosting for a year, the equivalent to your-webhost.com 's $2/month plan. It offers 2 POP3 Email, SMTP, Unlimited Email Forwarding, and 2 Autoresponders, RealAudio and RealVideo support, Password-protected directories. You can have 2 subdomains. Bandwidth limit is only 200 MB/month, so recommended for small sites only.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -