free webspace  






Gexus

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
           
# Votes: 3 0 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 1
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  4.38 / 10

Total Votes: 8




8 User Testimonials/Reviews of Gexus

Reviewed on: 2004-04-21   -   (IP: 24.31.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
stinks.  I had an account here, and now when I try to get to my stuff, it goes to some warezlist site.  Cannot even login there.  Free webhosting signup also seems gone now.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-15   -   (IP: 24.150.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I had a site on Gexus for about 2 months and it was great. Suddenly, I couldn't access it to do updates or anything. It was like that for about 2 weeks. I decided to change hosts but couldn't get in to retrieve my material. The last time I clicked on my link, it went to a warez site. Would not recommend Gexus if my life depended on it.

Reviewed on: 2003-12-07   -   (IP: 195.112.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
Easy to use. Superb support.
Drawback: lots of users experiencing pop-up ads!!!!!


Reviewed on: 2003-11-01   -   (IP: 200.149.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
this host is garbage, i can put a start page. U said no banners, but they do so. Well in the page that i created a few minutes ago, they appeared, so if they appeared there is no ad-free company. U should created a list of the host companies with and another with the ad-free!!! sorted by space!!!

[
added by webmaster:

Sorry, free hosts change often.  I just checked my page on Gexus and there were no banners.  I uploaded the page again, and then google ads were added at the bottom, so seemingly ads are now added when you upload the file.  The listing is updated now.

You can use the power search to list those free hosts with no ads, and all search results can be sorted by space - see the links at the bottom of the search results.
]


Reviewed on: 2003-10-25   -   (IP: 204.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-09-21   -   (IP: 81.196.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-09-20   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-09-20   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
You can upload 10 files at once in the file manager.  No scripting.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 22, 2017 -