free webspace  






HostHelpers

( "Free Host Helpers" )

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
       
# Votes: 7 1 0 0 3 0 1 1 1 12
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  6.46 / 10

Total Votes: 26




11 User Testimonials/Reviews of HostHelpers


15 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2005-04-26   -   (IP: 202.173.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Good host. Good servers. Genourous webspace and bandwidth! No file fize limit and no ads! Only downside is you need a bit of patience when signing up :-)

Reviewed on: 2005-04-18   -   (IP: 210.86.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
Been over 2 weeks and the host haven't replyed.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-27   -   (IP: 24.37.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
In no way I will ever use this webhoster. To register you have to give a lot of personnal information like your phone number, city, adress and more. Do you really need to give all this inforamtion for a free web hosting?

Reviewed on: 2005-03-26   -   (IP: 209.82.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free hoster is good and they make your site ad-free. that's why they have ads on theirs so that yours can be adfree! Host Helpers are very friendly people too!

Reviewed on: 2005-03-25   -   (IP: 195.117.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
They are using insane amount of popups.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-22   -   (IP: 67.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I filled in my application and then never heard anything back. A 24 hour wait is a bother, but getting nothing after the wait is much worse.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-19   -   (IP: 202.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
A really good web host! I love free web hosting like this!

Reviewed on: 2005-03-17   -   (IP: 65.100.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Looks pretty good, but does it sound too good to be true (500Mb?) Still waiting for email conformation. Also the amount of links on their site is troubling.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-16   -   (IP: 83.108.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a great free web host. The application process takes about 24 hours, but it is definitivly worth it. You can up til 500 MB webspace with no ads. Great web hosting free!

Reviewed on: 2005-03-16   -   (IP: 212.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
I am not sure about this - The ads on the site, about 10 or so, kept using javascript poups saying I needed connection software to view the page - its 100% virus free. What is this popup about? I realise this is not the fault of Host Helpers.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-15   -   (IP: 130.237.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
Need to wait their feedback email and see if your requirement is approved.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -