free webspace  






HostingSpace.org

( "Free Hosting Space" )

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
             
# Votes: 5 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 47
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.09 / 10

Total Votes: 54




47 User Testimonials/Reviews of HostingSpace.org


7 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2006-03-30   -   (IP: 68.221.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free web site hosting is the best! I have only been with them for a few hours and already I see their website with great potential. Out of all the free hosts out there, this one definately beats them all. No other host can top them. I mean, with so much support, free web space, bandwidth, and services, you can't go wrong with Hosting Space. The community (as you have to post for some services) is very friendly. I joined, and already I have a lot of points (goes toward some services), have gotten welcomed into the community, have submitted a php tutorial, and have got my own free web hosting space. (You get a free /you/ directory automatically just for registering on the forums, with unlimited space/bandwidth! And the cool thing is the file manager is intergrated with the forums!). You can't go wrong with these guys. So what are you waiting for? Sign up today! You don't know what you are missing.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-29   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
SSI, PHP, and Perl tested okay, but many of the possible webhosting features listed require both forum posting and having your own domain name. The server is fast, and there are no forced ads now.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-28   -   (IP: 207.160.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I like them a lot. best free host I've seen so far. their features have improved. they don't put ads on my webpage.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-04   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
HostingSpace.org is relaunched now after being down for 3 months, and their services have changed (automated now). The website is now forum-based. They support unlimited webspace, ftp, mysql database, phpmyadmin, etc. for directory hosting. Cpanel domain hosting isn't unlimited, but has the other features.  They do not put ads on user-created web pages (no forced textlinks now), and they support all file types. The free domain hosting comes with frontpage extensions installed.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-29   -   (IP: 67.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Have been trying out this new web space. Have added to boards to try to get need point to set up a domain. They have suspended my account and I have no way to contact them and ask why. It appears that someone linked my space to an "adult" site. It was not me. I only linked to some poems. So they have some problem. the main problem is that you can't directly contact anyone. They need to check out what is going on before they cut you off. Someone has already hacked into them. Until they are able to keep your space secure I would avoid. How about an email where I can at least ask what happened? They need to explain to me what happened, but they seem to hide themselves. There contact on their site didn't work either.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-29   -   (IP: 61.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
the offers seem good, but the web page does not open at all. the following message appears in the redirected page:
"This Account Has Been Suspended. Please contact billing/support department as soon as possible. Blerb Web Hosting".

[
The owner says he got "scammed out of a server" and is taking the host down for a few months while he looks for a reliable server.
]


Reviewed on: 2005-12-29   -   (IP: 201.154.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
it is the best free hosting on the planet.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-29   -   (IP: 70.66.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The web site offers premium hosting free with just a few posts.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-29   -   (IP: 58.187.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
So good! It's very fast in speed in both trasfering and tech-supporting.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-29   -   (IP: 70.20.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
HostingSpace is a great website that runs on a very interesting premise. Initially, a subdirectory is created, and you are given unlimited space and bandwidth, and support for most types of scripting, although FTP Access and MySQL are initially not included. After this, you can go to the forums and register, post, and earn what are called HSP, which earn you more points, which you can use to "buy" more features. An excellent "forum posting" system site that actually seems to be genuine, right next to many "forum post" sites that hold ridiculous expectations. Even better, is that their terms of conditions are so inclusive, that pretty much as long as it isn't illegal or vulgar, it'll be allowed. Reccomended indeed.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-29   -   (IP: 71.111.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best host I have ever found. The registration wasn't prying, complex, or lengthy. Support is readily available, and from what I've seen, there's very little downtime. This is one of those gems of the Internet that you just can't miss. Everyone is incredibly kind and helpful. The layout for the main site is very simple, and it's a snap to register, and start uploading. I had content up and running within five minutes. I strongly suggest this host for anyone looking to build a website without spending any money.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-29   -   (IP: 202.130.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a very good site because it provides a free hosting of a big storage disk space!

Reviewed on: 2005-12-28   -   (IP: 218.111.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's great. you get unlimited web space and only a text-link. You can upgrade it to a hosted domain when you get enough points. don't worry, it's all free! Love it, if you haven't try this, please do; you will love it!

Reviewed on: 2005-12-27   -   (IP: 64.45.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have tried about 100 different web hosting and didn't find any that I would like. Then I found www.hostingspace.org, is the best. In less than 5 minutes everything was set up. The upload speed is great. I didn't know that there is actually such stuff out there. I recomend it for everyone. 10/10 THE BEST.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-27   -   (IP: 193.77.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Positive: FREE!, ftp, mysql, unlimited bandwidth, unlimited space.
almost negative: bottom text ad, BUT IT CAN BE REMOVED IN AN HOUR!
as far as i know there has been almost no server downtime. there was this one time when it was down for a day, but since then and before that it has been running 24/7! What more could you want?


Reviewed on: 2005-12-27   -   (IP: 81.242.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
In my opinion it is one of the, if not THE, best web hosting service there is. It has a good service, nice people who help you with anything, and the service is very fast and good.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-27   -   (IP: 62.131.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I really love this hosting service. It has unlimited disk space for only a few posts. I would really recommend this to you all.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-27   -   (IP: 82.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very nice and I think it is the future of web hosting sites!

Reviewed on: 2005-12-27   -   (IP: 138.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Although I am new to this host, they seem to be great! Unlimited free stuff is hard to come by, and they really do their best to give you everything. You have to post in the forum a little bit to really get some cool features, but that's a far cry better than paying $5-$10 a month to get less!

Reviewed on: 2005-12-27   -   (IP: 61.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
very cool! i got the best hosting within about 10 minutes and its very nice! cant wait until your guys' next update to the software! 10/10! support gets 5 stars!

Reviewed on: 2005-12-27   -   (IP: 202.129.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
nice! i like how you have ordered things. i got great hosting here and i think you guys are the best out there on the internet!

Reviewed on: 2005-12-27   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
really nice work guys! i love your forums and your ideas! i got hosted within the day, got my web site up, and am making revenue off my google ads!

Reviewed on: 2005-12-26   -   (IP: 83.34.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Good, I believe that he is one of the best, since they give you web space and unlimited bandwidth. They do not ask for visits. it is the best thing, not like other free hosts who say give free domain if you have so many website visitors per day.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-26   -   (IP: 70.29.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best web server I have ever went to. It's got everything. What surprises me is that it's all free! They got friendly staff. I read in their forums that they are going to get a new server tommorrow, December 27th, 2005. That would make the server faster, more reliable and more secure. I recommand this site.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-21   -   (IP: 207.47.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
When I tried to access the website for more information, I was directed to an account suspended page at zeromanaged.com.

[It is back up now.]


Reviewed on: 2005-12-21   -   (IP: 24.12.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST WEBSITES WITH FREE HOSTING THERE IS...Unlimited bandwith and hosting. just for a points in the forum you get a ftp account. great free web site host.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-21   -   (IP: 68.164.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
My favorite part of this free host is how easy it was to create. they just need username password and email, and no complicated verification email ether. I love it!

Reviewed on: 2005-12-21   -   (IP: 68.21.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is the best webhosting ive seen in my lifetime! Unmetered everything, free? YES! What catches? a small text link on the bottom; thats it! No forced ads! I love it! And post a little bit in the forum and you can even get rid of it! But I like them so much, i proudly advertise them!

Reviewed on: 2005-12-21   -   (IP: 71.130.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free web host i've ever seen! it has PHP support, you can get FTP Access, Mysql Databases, and Even Domain Upgrades! i suggest anyone here to try it out if you are looking for a web hosting service that is REALLY free!

Reviewed on: 2005-12-21   -   (IP: 200.181.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
DEFINITELY THE BEST HOST EVER! I've been searching all over the web for a hosts and I didn't find a single one that compares with HostingSpace.org. The FTP is great, you get unlimited bandwith and webspace and their support is amazing! I really hope that HostingSpace.org keep the excellent work. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-21   -   (IP: 66.82.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
well the staff is amazing. they are all generous and try to keep the place clean. Its free, so it is non profit. all donations go to a good cause. I have to say that this is very top-notch and i will be on quite frequently.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-21   -   (IP: 59.95.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The Only Best Site For All Type of Professions, For Hosting Sites for FREE. They are offering everything for free which no one offers. It has a forum which contains all interesting topics. They even offer free domain name. That is something really cool. If you find this site in front of you don't even think twice and register your self. This will help you a lot. Do use this site for making your free web site. The web host is not fast but has a lighting speed. It is the BEST free web hoster.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-21   -   (IP: 213.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I'm a regular visitor at free-webhosts.com and i've checked out almost all the sites that they've listed, but hostingspace.org was by FAR the best i've come across, even better than some paid packages. That's why I HIGHLY recommend this free web hosting service to anyone who has been looking for a reliable host! Hang Ten, HS!

Reviewed on: 2005-12-21   -   (IP: 69.37.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
pretty awesome website! Honestly I can't speak for the long term since I just registered today, but for the short term it is really reliable and fast server, and you get benefits for posting in the forum. highly recommeneded.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-21   -   (IP: 200.108.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best web host I've ever seen. Unlimited bandwith, web space, you can get a FTP account with only a few posts in the forums (and you can get a lot of upgrades). I think that is enough for you to get an account. Try it!

Reviewed on: 2005-12-21   -   (IP: 24.22.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This site rocks my socks! all you have to do is post and get 6-8 points minimum for each post. after getting about 100 points you can upgrade your package or even get a domain hosting for about 250 points. Soon they will even have domains and sub domains for points! Also you free you can get a website (without ftp my sql and other stuff) with unlmited space and bandwith! just for making a account (not on the forums) then upgrade using your points.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-20   -   (IP: 81.77.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great site absolutely free except some posting for points. GREAT.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-20   -   (IP: 172.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best host i have EVER seen/heard of.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-20   -   (IP: 62.127.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is definitely the best host I've ever been hosted by. You get as much space and bandwidth as you want, a text-ad that is removable and everything else you might want. Also, the support is really great. These people are very friendly and polite. Great work 10/10!

Reviewed on: 2005-12-19   -   (IP: 69.237.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
HostingSpace is AWESOME and has a very special place in my heart. It is the best free web hosting service I've come across. They promise things and they deliver. Without it, I might have chosen to get a paid hosting account. Thank you HostingSpace for providing the services you do.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-18   -   (IP: 69.179.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I use hostingspace.org alot and its really fast and simple. i like the unlimited space and bandwith too! i just got my domain hosted and the support is fast and amazing! you rock Hosting Space!

Reviewed on: 2005-12-18   -   (IP: 70.157.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
just want to give Hostbidder and Hostingspace.org an A++++ on everything they've done. Last night I was having alot of problems signing into my Hostingspace.org account and became frustrated enough that I went and signed up for about 20 other free website places, and with everyone I was horribly dissatisfied. The worst were the ones that covered your page in like 100 ads or they only had like 50mb of bandwidth. Hostingspace has just been amazing because when i woke up this morning I logged on and then the Customer Service Rep did the same. He fixed the login problem for me then continued and helped me get my index.html file working properly because I was having some problems. Many Props to that guy! Also, the site is really easy to use and I appreciate the speed that forum members and admins reply to people's questions and concerns. Thanks for everything and I'll definately be referring this website to many friends! Awesome Job!

Reviewed on: 2005-12-18   -   (IP: 81.244.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
really nice hosting. I recieved everything ulimited, and the 100 points is really easy to get. You must get that web hosting!

Reviewed on: 2005-12-18   -   (IP: 62.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is the best site for FREE web hosts! There is no FILESIZE Limit, Traffic is unlimited, web space is unlimited, owners are very very nice to talk to, fast support... If you want FTP access there are many ways to get one- on the Board you can write some posts and you get very fast the needed 100points to donate. i got it in less than 1 hour. FTP access is great, no problems with the server! I LOVE THOSE GUYS!

Reviewed on: 2005-12-17   -   (IP: 70.131.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
HostingSpace.Org is the best website on the WWWeb that gives you Unlimited Bandwidth, Space, and NO BANNERS FOR FREE! I am a happy user. I have never had a problem with their services, and I dont think I ever will. Join now, and dont worry, because they are always expanding.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-17   -   (IP: 72.227.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
Well sounds like a good deal, BUT in order to recieve the mysql and ftp access you must post in thier forums and accumlate 100 points before having access to these services. They should have that advertised, could save many people alot of wasted time.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-17   -   (IP: 216.163.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a nice site! its really unlimited space and bandwith. I have uploaded a good 100 mb so far, testing it out. the user control panel is getting upgrades thankfully. right now its ok but cpanel could be better. nice site!

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 22, 2017 -