free webspace  






I Need Hosting

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
               
# Votes: 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 19
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.78 / 10

Total Votes: 23




23 User Testimonials/Reviews of I Need Hosting

Reviewed on: 2004-09-16   -   (IP: 220.166.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-07-19   -   (IP: 202.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great service. Mostly up all the time and large active user base/forums. Lot of pre-installed options like PHP-Nuke, phpBB, Shopping cart software etc. for those who need it. Would recommend for anyone looking for a reliable free web hosting.

Reviewed on: 2004-07-09   -   (IP: 213.113.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I really would like to give these guys -100 if I could. 1 point is far to good for them. They are arrogant, with no sense of giving service, they can change their agreement and terms of service in a flash. I changed to another service when they did this. untrustworthy people, nothing but than a bunch of amateurs trying to run a server.

Reviewed on: 2004-07-07   -   (IP: 80.46.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I really couldn't think of a better place to host my website, very little downtime, very friendly staff, friendly forums, RELIABLE hosting, i love it. I have been using this host for about 9 months now, not once have i been disappointed.
The host is fast.


Reviewed on: 2004-06-27   -   (IP: 12.218.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great JHost, PHP, CGI, everything you could need. cPanel, great staff and community forums. I recommend this host to everyone! I've been with this host since almost the very opening (in 2003). Very speedy servers, you get all you need for a personal blog, site, whatever.

Reviewed on: 2004-06-27   -   (IP: 196.2.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Really cool site. And the best free hosting available, the staff are very friendly and any problems you are having will be answered ASAP. The server is very fast especially compared with other free servers, and the ads are not in the way of anything :-) LOVE IT!

Reviewed on: 2004-06-27   -   (IP: 221.188.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have my site on ineedhosting for quite some time now and I am - and have been right from the start (I got my application approved within 24 hours after I asked) - tremendously impressed with their service. Free cPanel, free php, free domain and subdomain hosting are only a few among the goodies they provide, which makes them truly exceptional.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-07   -   (IP: 209.148.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best free webhosting around. They accualy give me respect :D I like that. Im a satisfied customer. Love thier web hosting, love thier community and i love the admins. They are very nice and they will give you the request you need. Join if you are new to webhosting. I recomend it.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-09   -   (IP: 195.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Wow..a great host! Great servers, great service, great free web hosting! I recommend this host to everyone who want to start their own small website! They're wicked! :D

Reviewed on: 2004-04-06   -   (IP: 172.191.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great host! one of the best i have ever seen. Thanx ineedhosting.net, your one of a kind.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-26   -   (IP: 195.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
We just closed signups a few days to clear out the unused accounts, and they are due to reopen Friday/Saturday. We never close signups for longer than a week and a half, because we are always clearing out unused accounts. ineedhosting.net

Reviewed on: 2004-03-24   -   (IP: 144.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
"Signups are currently now closed. Join our forum for notices, and to find out WHEN they will reopen...or you could miss out again!"

Reviewed on: 2004-03-21   -   (IP: 195.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a truly wicked webhost! I've been with this host for several months, and had very little, if any downtime! The features they offer, for free, are great, and their servers are very very fast! They offer brilliant support via forums, email and chat and all the staff are very very friendly! I recommend this host to anyone who wants quality free cpanel hosting!

Reviewed on: 2004-02-28   -   (IP: 203.122.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Absolutely great! Blindingly fast servers! You can upgrade the space to a max of 300mb and the bandwidth to a max of 1.5gb. They (iNeedHosting) accept ALL SITES, except ones which violate the TOS (ie. warez sites). I have said this many, many times before, but iNeedHosting is truly the best!

Reviewed on: 2004-02-10   -   (IP: 213.39.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-08   -   (IP: 24.84.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is just a great host! I got a clan site from them and i have not been let down! Very fast servers. Account setup within 48 hours from my experiance. Great CPANEL. Very good host. I reccomend to anyone who needs good service with not too much space, but i think you can request more.
VERY GOOD SERVICE!


Reviewed on: 2004-02-05   -   (IP: 202.158.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-27   -   (IP: 211.26.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best webhost there is.  all sites are accepted.  great service and great people.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-15   -   (IP: 80.65.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Well this is a very good host, I looked a time to find a good free web hosting for my site and I found this. I have my site in Swedish but now (not when I sign-up) they only accept English site but this is a good host.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-07   -   (IP: 69.2.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-01   -   (IP: 62.194.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's me, Shinoda, one of the admins of www.Ineedhosting.net, and i just want to say that we offer more than just 2 MySQL bases and 30mb...

Max Limits for each site:
200mb Webspace
3 gb Bandwidth a Month
5 mySQL databases
50 FTP Accounts
50 E-mail Accounts
2 Mailing Lists (Carefully monitored)


Reviewed on: 2003-12-31   -   (IP: 172.153.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great Host! SSI, CGI, FTP, 2 MySql databases, tons of preinstalled scripts INCLUDING phpBB board and their cpanel is awesome. Try them out! This host is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed on: 2003-12-19   -   (IP: 195.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a very good host. I signed up earlier today, and got my account within 24 hours, and with friendly staff and a wicked cPanel their hosting is even better! I recommend it to everyone!

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -