free webspace  






IconRate

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
       
# Votes: 5 0 0 0 2 2 1 1 7 19
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.97 / 10

Total Votes: 37




19 User Testimonials/Reviews of IconRate


18 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2004-07-17   -   (IP: 24.177.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I'm disappointed in that there is no easy access or direct access to web space.  It looks like the "free access" is just a gimmick to get you into their insignificant message boards....stay away if you prefer not to waste your time!

Reviewed on: 2004-07-15   -   (IP: 203.88.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Its great service. 300mb with cpanel.. wow.. really great.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-09   -   (IP: 68.52.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
Sign up temporarily disabled.  it's only been listed for 6 days and they are already pulling out...

Reviewed on: 2004-03-09   -   (IP: 217.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I signed up a couple of days ago, and they never setup my hosting.  When I login, my hosting is still pending.  I had to sign up again for the email.  Apparently there are several passwords to remember, for example, the control panel has a seperate password.  Today they suspended all new hosting sign ups.  They are not good.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-09   -   (IP: 65.129.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
Me too, I'm dissapointed. There haven't been any replies to my account. But, they probably have tons of accounts to activate, so I won't give it a 0.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-09   -   (IP: 172.172.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
Well from the reviews it sounds like a great host. The only problem is... they've disabled the signup page. Now that must of happened a couple of hours ago, because the last reviewer I read said they signed up and was waiting. Hmmm. What gives?  Well hopefully signup will be turned back on, so I can sign up and give a better review...

Reviewed on: 2004-03-09   -   (IP: 203.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Been 72 hrs no set up, disappointed, especially with all the reviews.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-07   -   (IP: 202.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is one of the best webhost. no hassles no posting require. Only that you have to wait until your account gets activated. 10 out of 10.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-06   -   (IP: 208.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Great host, like the offers, a bit complicating to figure out the place tho, like it tons!

Reviewed on: 2004-03-05   -   (IP: 217.43.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
these guys are cool.  i got my package within the time limit specified and it was everything they said was there. only drawback is no email but i can live with that.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-05   -   (IP: 68.9.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
very sad that competitors feel they need to trash this host.
It is very new but shows signs of becoming the next big thing..incorporating both an icon site with hosting and email!  amazing.


Reviewed on: 2004-03-04   -   (IP: 62.252.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Wicked host a bit of a complictating homepage though. I only got it to use PHPNuke.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-04   -   (IP: 211.28.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
man, only problem is they have to accept you so anyone know how long my site will be pending?

Reviewed on: 2004-03-04   -   (IP: 68.97.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very nice, and reliable host.  This one is a keeper.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-04   -   (IP: 212.5.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
unique! lot of feautures. If this host proves it can realize all statements declared by him, undoubtedly I shall recommend him to all!

Reviewed on: 2004-03-04   -   (IP: 61.53.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Fine hosting

Reviewed on: 2004-03-04   -   (IP: 80.100.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best host I've found at free-webhosts.com. It's has everything were I was searching for. 2000 meg of Bandwidth every month and 200 mb storage space.
Also a wonderful cpanel that for 100% works.
The uptime is so far if I know 99,9%. I use this host for 2 days so exctually it doesn't say nothing. It's a fast host.
IT'S AN A+++++ for this host. Hopefully they won't disappear like other hosts do after 6 months.


Reviewed on: 2004-03-03   -   (IP: 216.79.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
huh..? who give 1? i cant understand you.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-03   -   (IP: 210.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
the best i've ever seen. no-forced ad , very fast, and lots of featured like GD, fantastico.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 25, 2017 -