free webspace  






InternetWizard

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
           
# Votes: 2 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 4
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.00 / 10

Total Votes: 9




9 User Testimonials/Reviews of InternetWizard

Reviewed on: 2004-01-15   -   (IP: 66.140.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
THIS STINKS, NO FORUMS, NOT WORTH YOUR TIME!!

Reviewed on: 2004-01-15   -   (IP: 196.29.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
It seems that they now only know to decline accounts, you're sure there isn't a reason to decline your account, so all that they do is to simply decline who they wish to, without telling you why (they only say you made something wrong, without telling you what you did). Just look at the visual of their website, sometimes appearences of websites can tell you if you can trust them or not, and i think you may not. You may think i'm rude, but it's true, there are many guys now trying to play of hosting.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-14   -   (IP: 213.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This site rules :-)

Reviewed on: 2004-01-14   -   (IP: 212.239.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host rulez ...  If you have a problem, you ask the support which is online 24/24 7/7.  Your problem is always resolved within the hour, if you need something more than they offer, you just ask and in 99% of cases, they activate it...

Speed is super, host is ALWAYS online and the member area is more then I've ever seen !

They also have a full DNS Management system if you have a domain where you can control EVERYTHING !!!

Super, Great, ...  Magic !


Reviewed on: 2004-01-05   -   (IP: 81.86.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a very good host. Good Technical help, and good quality webspace. One of the best i've been with so far :-)

Reviewed on: 2004-01-05   -   (IP: 81.241.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL! Best host I know, with SUPER support!

Reviewed on: 2003-12-31   -   (IP: 203.200.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-12-31   -   (IP: 80.201.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
Would you recommend this free host?
No

How long have you used this free webhost?
1 month

Has this host been reliable (approximate % downtime if known)?
It has been down the most of the time!

Is the host fast or slow?
It is mostly slow, but if you are lucky, he can be fast...

Is the host's support/features good or bad?  Why?
They give a very bad support, they say that you can reach them on many ways, but mostly they don't answer!!!


Reviewed on: 2003-12-30   -   (IP: 202.150.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -