free webspace  






InternetWorx

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
               
# Votes: 6 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  2.25 / 10

Total Votes: 8




8 User Testimonials/Reviews of InternetWorx

Reviewed on: 2004-12-17   -   (IP: 195.243.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
They have a laughing Santa on their start page. I think that image just fits their offer! They have upgraded to 5MB and they have dropped that 5k limit, but now signing up costs 1 Euro.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-01   -   (IP: 203.91.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
1 mb? i cant beleive it! i think its a nice joke!

Reviewed on: 2004-06-01   -   (IP: 203.29.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I don't know what you guys are talking about. This host ROCKS!!!

Reviewed on: 2003-10-14   -   (IP: 212.187.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
ROFL LOL!!! I can only laugh what a joke... If someone would even consider it I WOULD LAUGH EVEN HARDER!!!

Reviewed on: 2003-08-20   -   (IP: 212.187.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
BWUHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA, LOL this is a good joke to make my day happy again - A HOST WITH 1 MB??!! 5 kb upload limit my HTML site is 18 kb and has images of more than 100 kb. Not even good for storing text files or log's buwhhahha if u can place a good site with pictures on THIS host then tell me hehehe

Reviewed on: 2003-08-13   -   (IP: 65.25.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
1mb, 5kb upload limit, i can't even load some .html files OR ANY IMAGES, this site is a joke, THE WORST HOST EVER!

Reviewed on: 2003-06-28   -   (IP: 67.75.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Only one mb! the host is bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed on: 2003-04-03   -   (IP: 65.32.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Only 1 MB I can't beleive it.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -