free webspace  






Inuration

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
       
# Votes: 6 2 0 0 4 2 0 5 6 102
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.10 / 10

Total Votes: 127




127 User Testimonials/Reviews of Inuration

Reviewed on: 2004-12-27   -   (IP: 152.163.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
The host is shutting down due to the phpbb exploit corrupting their server.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-07   -   (IP: 202.71.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-04   -   (IP: 161.184.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is by far the best post-for-hosting site i have ever encountered. The suport is great, the community is great, and of course the free web hosting is great. If you need free hosting look no further than Inuration.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-19   -   (IP: 67.161.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-02   -   (IP: 68.74.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Horrible host had a huge downtime.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-27   -   (IP: 80.200.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the BEST WEB HOST EVER. Reliable, fast, great tech assistance, and easy to get. The forums are active, you get your posts in no time. Don't look further, this is the host you need ;)

Reviewed on: 2004-10-26   -   (IP: 81.164.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-06   -   (IP: 195.33.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
I was hosted by Inuration for approx. 6 months and have been very happy with their services. It wasn't too complicated at all to get the required IT points. The configuration of the account was very easy due to the use of CPanel. It was possible to run general and individual cgi-bin scripts, upload via ftp was provided, a pop 3 account was accessible etc.
Unfortunately, Inuration died somewhen between 08/31 and 09/03 and is down since then. I hope it will be working soon again.


Reviewed on: 2004-09-05   -   (IP: 216.16.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
they are down right now... they were with angelhost and angelhost got shut down.  Don't worry, the admin will get it back up soon.  So those of you who can't get their, just be patient.  As far as the hosting, it is great.  Though they have base accounts, you can pretty much upgrade anything on the account by just getting more points by posting more.  Add-on domains, more mysql, more email, whatever you want, you can add it on, you just need to stay active in their forums... and its an awesome community anyways.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-31   -   (IP: 81.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-31   -   (IP: 203.144.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Hmm.. not bad I already posted 560 posts there, bad too strict and usually server's down!

Reviewed on: 2004-08-25   -   (IP: 61.2.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Their forum is not available. I have been trying since two days. We can't register in there forum to get free hosting. Very bad hosting.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-14   -   (IP: 193.220.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-08   -   (IP: 213.190.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
VERY good... Simply the best.

Reviewed on: 2004-07-26   -   (IP: 64.231.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
looks like a great host but its a long way to 50 IT points so i hope time will fly.  i like the idea of how big it can get though and it looks good.

Reviewed on: 2004-07-22   -   (IP: 222.124.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-07-19   -   (IP: 24.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's the best. it should be on the top. its the best thing in the world. Nice.

Reviewed on: 2004-07-19   -   (IP: 61.2.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Inurations is simply the best free webhosting. The admin is very much friendly. Account setup and upgrading is very much fast. You just need to get some IT points by posting or by doing some deals. The server is very fast. And its ad free. Really Incredible webhost.

Reviewed on: 2004-07-19   -   (IP: 218.18.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-07-08   -   (IP: 195.170.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Simply the best hosting and cool community!

Reviewed on: 2004-07-07   -   (IP: 211.26.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a great host. PHP, Java, Pearl and other script support. The BEST i've ever found.

Reviewed on: 2004-07-04   -   (IP: 199.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Wow! This has to be the best host i have ever seen! If you are looking for a great host, that offers a free domain name, COME HERE!

Reviewed on: 2004-06-28   -   (IP: 205.188.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-06-22   -   (IP: 172.143.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Inuration is one of the best and most reliable hosts out there. The forum posting is AWESOME because you get 1 point per post. After 50 posts, you can get hosting (usually in less than a day). But that's not all, you also continue getting points which you can use to buy additional services such as extra mysql db's, more webspace, a bigger & better hosting package, and even A FREE DOMAIN!!!! Check it out, it's the best one out there, I know because I've used it and and am happy with it!

Reviewed on: 2004-06-19   -   (IP: 80.191.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-06-18   -   (IP: 67.9.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Inuration is awesome, the staff is always kind and friendly, and they get to your requests as soon as possible. Posting in the forum is fun, as there is always something to do!

Reviewed on: 2004-06-18   -   (IP: 24.100.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-06-17   -   (IP: 81.174.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Inuration are great... they give you cpanel, mySQL, php etc. - all the features you would think that you could only get from a paid host, but its free! They have had a little downtime recently, but only to sort out their servers and their site and mine has been lighning fast since they did.

Reviewed on: 2004-06-15   -   (IP: 67.166.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This site Has the Best Hosting I have ever used, 24 Hour Support I have never been to a better hosting company. You don't even have to be patient. I mean I get hosting in less then 24 Hours! For Free! Easy! I would make this site #1 if I could.

Reviewed on: 2004-06-13   -   (IP: 24.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great community and has almost no down time. You can get more of everything for more posts.

Reviewed on: 2004-06-12   -   (IP: 212.36.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is one of the best if not the best, you won't need more than 150Megs, and you won't get all the supported features in other places, plus there forums are great :-) the best in the whole net .... :-) come and join us.

Reviewed on: 2004-06-10   -   (IP: 66.191.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-29   -   (IP: 212.50.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is just the best free host I have ever seen!
It only took me 1 days to get 50 posts and I had my hosting straight away. In my opinion it's the best free web hosting!


Reviewed on: 2004-05-25   -   (IP: 24.239.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best hosting i have ever had.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-21   -   (IP: 138.217.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Fantastic features for free- CPanel and Fantastico make installing backend apps like blogging and CMS a breeze. Limited support. So far reliablility is acceptable.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-18   -   (IP: 61.2.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
My search has reached to an end. I get all the features that I want here. My own DNS control and every thing... All you have to do is post 50 posts on the inuration forums and get 50 InurationTechnology Points and exchange it for a free web hosting...It took me 5 days for 50 posts.. This really is the best service I found.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-18   -   (IP: 194.126.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is one of the best hosts out there (it is the best one I know). well you get tons of stuff... & a .com/.net TLD if you can muster out 500 points in a month of two you will get em :D . the fun doesn't stop here. there is a large community there full of experiences grFx artists , webdesigners..... programers & developers , most are amatures like you and me but they have spent their lives doing this, so come and join us.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-11   -   (IP: 203.97.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It has the best forum, support, packages, that even the paid hosts will not compete. They also have free domains for 500 posts which is a wonderful deal.
Go Inurations!


Reviewed on: 2004-05-11   -   (IP: 208.13.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the BEST host I have come across in all of my searching. You can get a domain by simply being active! It offers MUCH more space and bandwidth, and is very flexible and personal compared to the monopoly hosts (angelfire, geocities, etc). You can contact the owner directly and work to make custom packages or to get more space. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED!!

Reviewed on: 2004-05-08   -   (IP: 67.123.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The absolute best web hosting available.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-07   -   (IP: 62.231.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
They cannot accept sites that are non-english!

Reviewed on: 2004-05-07   -   (IP: 161.184.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great site, great forum, Poweerfull, friendly, worth all the work!!! Give it a try; you won't be dissapointed.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-07   -   (IP: 148.167.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is one of the best free webhostings that I have come across.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-04   -   (IP: 207.6.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host is great. Very active community, it is very easy to get a site only took me a few days of posting. They use cPanel which is a very nice feature of a free web host. Many, many features they have have a system which auto-installs systems like phpBB, IPB, PHP-Nuke, etc. Great, 10/10

Reviewed on: 2004-05-04   -   (IP: 61.187.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-02   -   (IP: 165.21.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
I am hosted with them and happy with their service.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-01   -   (IP: 80.58.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-29   -   (IP: 80.225.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
The service is good, and the products they offer are good, but where it falls down is some of the members, there. Some of them are definatly corning a few of the newcommers, and doing nothing but trying to put them down constantly. One even sent me an offensive email.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-29   -   (IP: 24.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Super good! No ads. a good forum, cool people. fun to talk and we learn! A most see!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-27   -   (IP: 209.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-26   -   (IP: 62.139.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-26   -   (IP: 81.152.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Inuartion has to be the best free hosting there is.  OK, you have to post in their forums a bit but you can earn the points with a day or two.  Certainly the inuurartion website has 100% uptime in the admin guy said that the only downtime they have had for the webhosting packages is 10 minutes per week for backups.  The servers are very fast and everything is so customisable, you can do whatever you want with it.  The active community is very useful and you learn loads about scripting languages and computers in general.  I'd give it 9 1/2 (because you have to post) but of course, we round up because they are so FANTASTIC!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-25   -   (IP: 139.141.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-25   -   (IP: 213.240.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-25   -   (IP: 204.118.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-24   -   (IP: 217.118.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-24   -   (IP: 83.108.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-23   -   (IP: 218.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host is very fast. I like it. If you can aways support free, I will use it as long as I can. I like this hosting, because it's free.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-23   -   (IP: 24.161.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
amazing host, fast, reliable...

Reviewed on: 2004-04-22   -   (IP: 193.129.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-22   -   (IP: 62.178.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
great deal, get free serverhosting for asking questions that are really good answered!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-22   -   (IP: 198.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best! Even though you have to post on the forum, it is very much worth it; the members on that forum are great. It isn't too difficult to stay active there! I haven't been hosted here for too long, but everything is great so far. I got accepted for hosting in under 5 minutes after posting! Very worthwhile if you are looking for a longterm place for your website.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-21   -   (IP: 24.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-21   -   (IP: 202.249.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-20   -   (IP: 217.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-19   -   (IP: 203.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-19   -   (IP: 80.84.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best host out there.  free or paid.....  everything is good the service.. uptime... Scripts... the forums are fun & everything... u get support asap...

Reviewed on: 2004-04-19   -   (IP: 81.12.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-17   -   (IP: 195.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-17   -   (IP: 81.215.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-17   -   (IP: 68.160.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-17   -   (IP: 212.127.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This site is very good because:
- There are no ads/banners etc..
- It is free
- Posting at their forum is fun


Reviewed on: 2004-04-16   -   (IP: 61.236.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-16   -   (IP: 202.57.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-16   -   (IP: 220.197.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-16   -   (IP: 202.61.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This site totally rocks. I've learned alot in there. It does not just offer free hosting but it also has friendly helpers standing by who are willing to help you with a smile. So i recommend this 100% with all my support!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-15   -   (IP: 200.147.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-15   -   (IP: 61.171.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-15   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-14   -   (IP: 211.95.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-13   -   (IP: 203.109.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This website gives you for free what you'd normally have to pay hundereds for:-) At first I joined just for the webhost.. Now I've decided to hold the webhost idea and just be part of the awesome comunity! Awesome comunity, great hosting deals... you'd think they suffered brain damage.. they're just giving it away!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-13   -   (IP: 202.174.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-12   -   (IP: 217.170.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-12   -   (IP: 81.224.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best free host I've seen.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-11   -   (IP: 203.113.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-11   -   (IP: 62.73.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-11   -   (IP: 193.77.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-10   -   (IP: 213.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-08   -   (IP: 24.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great hosting features from them. The point system is a wonderful way to keep everybody honest.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-08   -   (IP: 68.84.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-07   -   (IP: 218.25.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-07   -   (IP: 172.147.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is a great service, good people, and once you get your posts, the request service is fast, Heads up to Dan and the staff!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-07   -   (IP: 192.116.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-06   -   (IP: 219.130.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-06   -   (IP: 203.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-06   -   (IP: 61.150.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-04   -   (IP: 80.248.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
you have to be very active in their forum, otherwise you lose your account very quickly.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-04   -   (IP: 201.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-03   -   (IP: 217.44.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
just signed up with inuration, what can I say? that hasn't been already said? They just rock. If you are after free web hosting and a good forum, look no further. you just found it.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-03   -   (IP: 62.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-03   -   (IP: 195.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very good host. Suggested use of your own url with (good speed) sub-domain availiable if you'd rather.
Community a little disjointed between random spammers wanting hosting and the "good" crowd (why it's only a 9!)
Very informed tech-forums to help if new to the web creation thing.


Reviewed on: 2004-04-03   -   (IP: 205.188.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-02   -   (IP: 218.12.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-02   -   (IP: 217.94.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-02   -   (IP: 217.78.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-01   -   (IP: 221.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-31   -   (IP: 80.55.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-30   -   (IP: 68.12.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is awsome...like i asked for lots of help from the owner and he helped me lots:-) he is so nice...also the hosting never stops...like you post and you post and you get more things the more you post...upgrade to plans and more:-) its really cool and best out their...(all the other ones are really strict of posts or you need to post too much) community is more than nice! lol...i got my free hosting the second day!!! yes i did:-) lol...i've been there for 2 weeks (or less) and it feels like i've been there for months.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-28   -   (IP: 65.59.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Inuration is the best host yet. The registration for a webhosting account took around 30 minutes to generate the needed 50 posts and then I got my free account. Their server is fast and the space provided is great.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-28   -   (IP: 213.149.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great free web hosting! I just got my free webspace and it's great! Very fast, great cPanel and the community is brilliant! Both the users and the site admin are friendly! I recommend it to all of you!

Reviewed on: 2004-03-27   -   (IP: 65.94.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
really good for a free hosting!!!

Reviewed on: 2004-03-25   -   (IP: 68.166.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a great host! It has the best support and has a good amount of features! BRAVO!

Reviewed on: 2004-03-24   -   (IP: 203.97.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best host ever!

Reviewed on: 2004-03-19   -   (IP: 218.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-15   -   (IP: 67.123.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best and cheapest web host available. The staff is extreamly friendly and they have a really nice community.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-15   -   (IP: 24.118.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The posting on this server goes quick, the options are THE best of ANY free server ANYWHERE, EVER PERIOD. You've never had such a powerful FREE host. Try it out, you wont be sorry, as for the forum problems, their gone, and dan is very understanding, best site admin ever :-) try it out!

Reviewed on: 2004-03-11   -   (IP: 217.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
On 10 March 2004, the whole forum was deleted because of a bug with the phpBB forum board.  Currently, they are trying to fix the problem.  I made several postings in their forum to try to get the free hosting, and it was all a waste of time.  I don't know why reviewers at this site have given this host such high ratings considering there are very few members in the forum.  Maybe they are trying to distort the ratings on this site.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-05   -   (IP: 200.222.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Personal support, good servers and polite people. Good option for serious people. I hope it stays like it is.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-04   -   (IP: 203.131.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
fast and reliable... has a good hosting features and it's totally free... all you have to do is participate on their forum... thumbs up!

Reviewed on: 2004-03-04   -   (IP: 65.147.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host boasts a great support staff and an excellent community forum. The server is very fast and the hosting packages, even the free ones, are LOADED with features. Honestly, this host is beter than many of the paid hosts that I have used in the past.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-04   -   (IP: 210.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great host. Has many features and has excellent uptime. Recommended to all. Has both free and paid hosting.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-02   -   (IP: 66.198.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Got Into the forum and found somthing which i didn't expected from free webhost. yes its their services ,speed and reliability..  inuration.net is extra efficient with 99.8% uptime plus they also provide you with your own forum and 50MB is a large space for any kind of website.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-26   -   (IP: 63.100.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Recently visited the site and found amazing hosting plans. after applying to one of the plans i found that it was the fastest service i had ever seen. even the look of the control panel makes one happy plus the advance features available and most of all the quick responce by the tecnical support team. i would like to use this service forever.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-26   -   (IP: 195.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-26   -   (IP: 217.44.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-23   -   (IP: 67.169.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host looks quite promoising and dl speeds are fantastic (2.81 mb/sec for 50.4 mb). The service seems good so far, all this new host needs is more members to join the community!

Reviewed on: 2004-02-23   -   (IP: 219.144.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -