free webspace  






Ip-Host

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
         
# Votes: 3 0 0 0 1 1 0 1 2 11
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.89 / 10

Total Votes: 19




8 User Testimonials/Reviews of Ip-Host


11 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2004-12-14   -   (IP: 200.221.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Not work, i cannot sign up!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-28   -   (IP: 220.235.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This HOST IS THE BEST. i requested 200mb and they gave it to me, best of all, unlimited bandwidth, and fast server!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-25   -   (IP: 217.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Still cannot sign up, their website does not work.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-25   -   (IP: 220.233.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Again, some people have abused the system for sign up causing down times with apache, you will notice that our actual server is up and running. All the problems should be solved now.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-25   -   (IP: 220.235.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
This Host is BAD!!! its 50% downtime

Reviewed on: 2004-10-22   -   (IP: 193.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
very fast registration. Easy navigation. works realy fine.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-21   -   (IP: 220.233.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The down time was because of some people who misused the sign up link, this caused apache to have problems when loading the virtual hosts because some people didn't fill in their domain.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-20   -   (IP: 217.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I clicked on the link to sign up, but their systems were down.  No luck.  Then I waited a few minutes (in case the server is restarting) but still no luck.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -