free webspace  






IsMyWebsite

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
               
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 7
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.56 / 10

Total Votes: 9




9 User Testimonials/Reviews of IsMyWebsite

Reviewed on: 2007-11-07   -   (IP: 206.188.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-10-30   -   (IP: 210.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a great website with a nice admin. I love its features.

Reviewed on: 2007-10-15   -   (IP: 124.169.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
I am thoroughly impressed by this host since the moment I came across it. They actually offer cPanel X instead of Layered Panel like many other free web hosts. Also, ads are client placed, meaning you get to customize your own ads (choose between horizontal, vertical, or square, color, etc.) and put it anywhere on your web page (code provided too). Happily too, the irritating PHP safemode is off, and sendmail is on. At last I can get to install Gallery! :-) And if you do not know how to design your website, you can ask for help from the forums, emails, or from an advisor of your choosing. Support is great. I have been using it for about two weeks now, I would not think of changing. However, the server goes down occasionally, for quite some time, without warning. Even their main page becomes unavailable during times like this. I hope the admins will start fixing the server up when they get more advertising credits, but for now, I will remain with this hosting.

Reviewed on: 2007-10-09   -   (IP: 221.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Frankly, I was not expecting that this might be a good host. But now I can say this is best FREE hosting service. They provide extra facilities when we need them, you can even request for more free web space, monthly bandwidth allowance, databases, and everything. Overall my impression for this host is EXCELLENT, and I would like you guys to continue this service for unlimited number of years.

Reviewed on: 2007-10-05   -   (IP: 207.61.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-10-03   -   (IP: 41.225.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is for sure less known than all other free hosts, but all other famous free hosts (in my opinion) have no good support and also many users which make their service full on FTP or servers down occasionally because of adding so many new accounts, etc. But at IsMyWebSite.Com I found everything I need, and the support admins there are very great and really helpful! To me, that is the important thing in free hosting services. :-)

Reviewed on: 2007-10-02   -   (IP: 74.124.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Wow! I just signed up, and my freewebspaces account has not been approved, but I think this is the best host ever. No posting in forums is required, and to be honest, it seems like they have the best support ever, and the administrator lets you contact him via yim, aim, and msn! As you need it, they will provide more webspace and bandwidth allowance, and other features like cron jobs support. This host has a lot more features than listed here, such as site advisors, and they have tutorials, and I think they give you 60% of the money from the ads they place on your site. I rate this host 10 because right now it seems like the best free web site host to me.

Reviewed on: 2007-10-01   -   (IP: 221.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very good webhosting service with fast support. You can even request for more storage space and bandwidth anytime. I will rate it 10/10 points, but from last week I got some downtime.

Reviewed on: 2007-09-30   -   (IP: 61.2.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best quick method for free website creation.

 

Copyright © 2002-2019 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- June 26, 2019 -