free webspace  






KevHosting

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
           
# Votes: 3 1 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 7
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  6.77 / 10

Total Votes: 13




10 User Testimonials/Reviews of KevHosting


3 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2005-06-02   -   (IP: 68.13.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
wow...this has to be one of the worst sites ive come across yet, and there has been alot, belive me. Signing up is just as close to impossible as you can get. It just puts you in a continuous loop.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-02   -   (IP: 72.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is great. Now, they have the signups on the forum. What you need to do is look at what the signup page says to do. And post your request on the forum. And, its faster to be approved! I love kevhosting, its the top webhost avaliable!

Reviewed on: 2005-06-01   -   (IP: 4.242.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
when I first signed up and activated my account it said it had already been activated. so when i tried to login, it said that my password was incorrect. when i tried to register again, it said that it knew my ip address and that it would only let one person per free account. so i changed my ip address, and signed up again. while signing up i noticed typing in the password the *s would stop after 6 *s. so I limited my password to 6 characters. signup was successful and its great.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-31   -   (IP: 64.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best host in the world!

Reviewed on: 2005-04-10   -   (IP: 217.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I signed up, clicked the button, and got error 500 for 3 attempts.

Signup form says:
"Please fill out the forum below and if you are accepted your email will appear in the accepted hosting section of the forums, and you will receve a PM with all your information."


Reviewed on: 2005-04-10   -   (IP: 217.27.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
Terms of Service say: "Prohibited Content: Sites that have content of other languages (English Only)."

Reviewed on: 2005-04-06   -   (IP: 24.85.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Obnoxious replies to free host request! It's as though they are the only web host providing free hosting. for their attitude, not even worth a penny for their premium hosting.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-05   -   (IP: 199.80.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great site, offers exceptional features and a nice web hosting atmosphere.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-04   -   (IP: 68.110.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best yet, Nice Forum Members, I've been laughin all morning. This host is clearly a great one, and will hit the top very quick.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-04   -   (IP: 212.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a great host! I have just spoken to Admin and the speed of support replies is amazing! Great tools and interface!

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 19, 2017 -