free webspace  






Kid-D

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
         
# Votes: 1 0 2 0 0 0 1 2 1 1
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  6.13 / 10

Total Votes: 8




8 User Testimonials/Reviews of Kid-D

Reviewed on: 2003-05-23   -   (IP: 144.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
I joined, loaded up the front page and all. Then from that moment on, the password has not worked.

I click on the lost password thing and no email came.

So there the site sits..untouchable message in a bottle tossed into the cyber sea.

Alas, you should look elsewhere for better quality sites.


Reviewed on: 2003-02-20   -   (IP: 202.133.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
Can I post message for more help of this Host?

http://club.kid-d.com/modules.php?name=Feedback

Manager script required pop up to confirm to do edit, rename, delete. many user disable it so it will happen error.

THANKS.


Reviewed on: 2003-01-24   -   (IP: 63.188.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I am satisfied with the service, but I can't get the delete button to delete my files I want deleted, it says errors on page and I have been looking for a way to contact them with no luck. Otherwise I am really satisfied with the service and I was on line in a few hours.

Reviewed on: 2002-12-26   -   (IP: 213.122.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
i signed up, 2 times and neither time would they let me log in, or did they send me a confirmation code.

Reviewed on: 2002-11-29   -   (IP: 80.141.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
Please Note : After recheck, for security reason WE NOT ALLOW PHP File types anymore.

[
added by webmaster:
PHP still works on my site there 11/30/02
]


Reviewed on: 2002-10-29   -   (IP: 63.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2002-09-28   -   (IP: 80.97.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2002-09-26   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
The site says it is "For personal, family web sites & test sites".  The site is rather simple, and seemingly the webmaster is from Thailand.  There is no mention of PHP or SSI in the features, but they tested fine.  PHP is version 4.2.2.  The file manager allows to upload 5 files at once, but there is no online editor.  Small bug: If you try to upload a file type that is not allowed (e.g. asp), the files listed under it also will be cancelled.  The server seemed fast.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -