free webspace  






LiquidH

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
   
# Votes: 2 2 1 0 1 1 2 5 6 36
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.71 / 10

Total Votes: 56




56 User Testimonials/Reviews of LiquidH

Reviewed on: 2005-07-18   -   (IP: 211.26.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
Didn't get anything back from them when waited 4 days. i'm not going to rate them bad for not getting approved, but i give them 5 for having good features. I have another host know.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-17   -   (IP: 81.192.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-14   -   (IP: 217.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-13   -   (IP: 221.6.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-13   -   (IP: 213.201.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
I am very unhappy, I signed up over a week ago and heard nothing. Its such a waste of time writing all that stuff in and then waiting, to hear nothing!

Reviewed on: 2005-07-12   -   (IP: 201.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-12   -   (IP: 212.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
I sign up for this server and I get no reply for almost 7 days!  My FTP details were incorrect and their support give me new details which then worked.  I couldnt upload certain filetypes. Found server quite slow. I have found another web host.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-12   -   (IP: 195.142.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-11   -   (IP: 212.35.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-11   -   (IP: 85.98.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-11   -   (IP: 58.10.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-10   -   (IP: 201.252.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-10   -   (IP: 201.19.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-10   -   (IP: 200.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-10   -   (IP: 85.99.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-10   -   (IP: 80.191.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-09   -   (IP: 218.111.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-09   -   (IP: 65.9.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-08   -   (IP: 80.96.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-08   -   (IP: 217.72.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-07   -   (IP: 80.146.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-07   -   (IP: 82.79.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-06   -   (IP: 212.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-06   -   (IP: 203.131.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-06   -   (IP: 210.245.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-06   -   (IP: 82.79.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-05   -   (IP: 200.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-05   -   (IP: 81.192.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-04   -   (IP: 86.126.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-04   -   (IP: 61.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-04   -   (IP: 195.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-04   -   (IP: 210.5.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-04   -   (IP: 62.80.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-03   -   (IP: 201.4.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-03   -   (IP: 66.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Just signed up, and haven't been accepted/rejected yet, but did receive an email immediately stating that if I heard nothing from them after 24/48 hours that means I'm not accepted. Sounds reasonable to me. There are 3 free plans available:
1. 15 Mb web space 1 Gb bandwidth...no requirements
2. 110 Mb web space, 5 Gb bandwidth, requirements are a "good description" of your site
3. The 3rd is the 500 Mb plan that requires forum posting.
All plans are ad free, all have free pop 3 email, and I haven't a clue what they're looking for in the description, but if they reject my application, I'm certainly not going to rate them a "1" (as some reviewers have done) simply because I wasn't accepted. The 110 Mb plan sounds like a very good deal, especially since it's free.


Reviewed on: 2005-07-02   -   (IP: 61.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-01   -   (IP: 82.135.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-29   -   (IP: 24.232.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-28   -   (IP: 84.241.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-28   -   (IP: 201.12.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-28   -   (IP: 203.113.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-27   -   (IP: 201.240.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-23   -   (IP: 12.4.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-20   -   (IP: 71.34.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I signed up and waited 24 to 48 hours and never heard anything back. What a bother! Those sites that don't send a response right away are a total waste of time. You might have typed something wrong, but who wants to wait that long to try again.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-20   -   (IP: 68.41.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very good host - has many features - only problem is, you have to post 150 -posts on the forum to get 500 megs of space or else you get 15 megs!

Reviewed on: 2005-06-19   -   (IP: 217.77.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-17   -   (IP: 85.98.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-16   -   (IP: 83.103.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-15   -   (IP: 201.130.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-15   -   (IP: 202.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
when you see all the 10 rating, you kinda think twice... is this true... I tried the host. Looks pretty good so far. No problems so far. Immediate access to the cpanel in Lite Package.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-14   -   (IP: 64.86.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-13   -   (IP: 82.207.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
quite nice.. but when your FTP serrion disconnects (cause of a bad prov) then you need to wait about 15 minutes to re-enter the site.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-13   -   (IP: 62.253.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent hosting! Nice amount of free web hosting plans (choose what suits you!), all the features you could need! PHP, MySQL, CGI, Perl, POP3 email! And more! Best web host I have ever used! Thanks LiquidH!

Reviewed on: 2005-06-13   -   (IP: 199.43.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
great speed and web space free!

Reviewed on: 2005-06-12   -   (IP: 62.252.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This webhost is brilliant, i would reccomend it, it has loads of features, no probs at all!

Reviewed on: 2005-06-11   -   (IP: 82.174.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free web host rocks! The only sad thing (for me) is that they use MySQL version 4.0 and not version 4.1. My personal website I was creating is heavily loaded with sql subqueries which are not supported yet in 4.0. So I'll have to rewrite some code before I can show the world a working personal site. All the rest is just great!

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -