free webspace  






MSN

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
       
# Votes: 3 1 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 5
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  5.85 / 10

Total Votes: 13




7 User Testimonials/Reviews of MSN


6 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2006-10-28   -   (IP: 222.123.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
If you are looking for free web site hosting on MSN, it is hard to find out where to start it. Click on "Create your own group" to register for the free space. You can click "browse groups" for an example of their limited services. Not recomended. Try another of the free web space hosts listed here instead, unless you just want a small site on as many free hosts as possible.

Reviewed on: 2006-10-15   -   (IP: 86.145.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
MSN free space is one of the best free webspace hosting sites ever produced.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-25   -   (IP: 84.67.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
I know its not strictly web site hosting but check out the new MSN Spaces service. the things you can produce with it are alot better quality and more way more reliable than your general free hosting services. I think they are putting all their efforts into that as an alternative to free hosting. though I prefer to use Atspace for my free web hosting. also reviewed. check them both out. MSN Spaces is great for personal sites. Atspace for anything else!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-31   -   (IP: 218.208.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
hahaha LOL! This is so funny, a big internet and software giant can only offer 3MB web space and no php, no asp, no MySql and no cgi! Why do it at all?

Reviewed on: 2004-12-30   -   (IP: 213.107.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
If MSN upgraded there mail space from 2MB to 250MB then why not do it with MSN Websites.

Reviewed on: 2003-05-23   -   (IP: 144.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
Not for beginners, not easy to use and once you have made your page then you need to edit it, then you run into trouble.
It seems you cannot.


Reviewed on: 2002-09-07   -   (IP: 213.243.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
All I could get was 3mb of space, not 30!!
MSN has some other nice easy to make stuff, like photoalbums, etc.., but still 3mb isn't too much.


 

Copyright © 2002-2019 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- March 19, 2019 -