free webspace  






ManicProject

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
             
# Votes: 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 4
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.38 / 10

Total Votes: 8




7 User Testimonials/Reviews of ManicProject


1 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2006-11-03   -   (IP: 212.50.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I really did not like them. they provided bad help and were very rude, and expected me to donate to be unsuspended for THEIR mistake! :-(  And their web server is down at the moment.

Reviewed on: 2006-10-30   -   (IP: 81.79.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Please note that the IMAP and DOM XML modules are not installed in this free php web hosting service. Otherwise it is a very good hosting site with good subdomains feature.

Reviewed on: 2006-10-29   -   (IP: 59.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best free web space hosting ever! I love them! Absolutley no hassels. You can kiss all those long boring signup forms goodbye! It has real cpanel free hosting, and not a single ad on your site, plus you can have your own third-party ads. Amazing! :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-10-16   -   (IP: 201.247.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This free web page hosting service is great, comparable to Awardspace, but with optional characteristics that makes it better. I like it very much, and I reccomend it. About the LONG name, I think this is not a big problem if you are considering acquiring a domain name which can be hosted easily in ManicProject. Thanks a lot for this free hosting, guy! The only CONS I have noticed is that it has no php mail() function enabled.

Reviewed on: 2006-10-15   -   (IP: 61.9.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Manic Project is probably one of the best free web hosting provider sites in the Internet, giving 300mb free space and other web space hosting plans for free, with no ads, banner or such stuff that make us annoyed! The hosting is fast and supports php and mysql. I hope the guys in manicproject will continue with their free hosting services.

Reviewed on: 2006-10-12   -   (IP: 200.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host really does not place any kind of ads on the free web sites pages. Uploading files is excellent with ftp (you can make ftp accounts, although I do not know how many). It allows up to 15 Mysql databases.

Reviewed on: 2006-10-08   -   (IP: 64.109.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Pros: It has easy sign-up, kind of like awardspace, and clean interface. There are different freehosting plans. Here they are:
Max space (300mb space, 20 gigs traffic, 2 mySQL databases).
Max bandwidth (100mb webspace, 30 gigs traffic, 2 mySQL databases).
Max mySQL (100mb webspace, 20 gigs traffic, 15 mySQL databases).
I pretty much like them all.

Cons: I kind of hate how LONG your username is. They could use more disk space on mySQL and bandwidth plans (at least 200mb).


 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -