free webspace  






MassInfluence

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
           
# Votes: 3 2 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 6
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  6.27 / 10

Total Votes: 15




15 User Testimonials/Reviews of MassInfluence

Reviewed on: 2004-05-26   -   (IP: 202.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
MassInfluence, CloudDead, Premier-Hosting are on the same server, probably the same company, and they host NO ONE! I've tried to signup at these 3 places but did not get a single reply. They did not even answer my emails! They just want to trick people to their sites and click on their Google Ads and make money. They are the ultimate SCAMMERS!

Reviewed on: 2004-05-22   -   (IP: 217.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-21   -   (IP: 64.136.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
R.P.G!? That's bad... but other than that, the host is great.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-31   -   (IP: 213.103.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-13   -   (IP: 195.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-11   -   (IP: 81.198.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Well, although you ARE a member in their forum, and have the required posts, they don't bother enough to answer you when you apply for free webspace.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-02   -   (IP: 203.96.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
These Accounts have 1 week to display the required ad on their respective pages. If you are having problems implementing the code you need to speak with a staff member.
## This is what is posted in their forum, that you must post 3 times in ## so they DO have an ad or two.


Reviewed on: 2004-03-02   -   (IP: 80.133.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
well, i was really disappointed of this free host after signed up! i couldn't create or upload any files to... well,
i didn't get an own page! when opening the required site,
for building up a homepage, a text appears:
"This module isn't active!"  that text is always appearing when opening! for a week now!


Reviewed on: 2004-02-07   -   (IP: 62.233.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-24   -   (IP: 65.74.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
I never applied, every link I clicked got me 2 or 3 annoying popups. Banners I don't mind. Or even one or two popups at the begining. But 3 popups for EVERY stinking click. Scared me off in a hurry :/

Reviewed on: 2003-12-30   -   (IP: 203.122.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
absolutely the best, 99.9% uptime on a really fast server! although this review said that you get 105mb of space, you actually get 60mb and 600mb bandwidth. MUCH BETTER THAN 50FREE!!!!!

Reviewed on: 2003-12-16   -   (IP: 24.114.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
MassInfluence no longer requires any ads at all on hosted websites. And MassInfluence DOES allow domain hosting, contrary to what someone reviewed. They simply do not buy and provide new domains for everyone (obviously), they have to purchase them elsewhere. If someone has a domain, of course they can use it.

Reviewed on: 2003-12-14   -   (IP: 65.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
THEY DO NOT HOST DOMAINS FOR FREE!!!  AND THEY FORCE A GOOGLE AD BLOCK ONTO EVERY PAGE!  Horrible hosting.

Reviewed on: 2003-12-07   -   (IP: 165.21.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
So far it's working fine for my website, so cheers to it. :-)

Reviewed on: 2003-11-20   -   (IP: 210.19.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -