free webspace  






Msnc

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
         
# Votes: 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 5
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  6.82 / 10

Total Votes: 11




11 User Testimonials/Reviews of Msnc

Reviewed on: 2003-05-19   -   (IP: 218.56.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-06   -   (IP: 202.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
I have signed up for this webhost in less than half an hour ago.

It took them around 5-10 minutes to email me back.

The userid isn't same as the sub domain that I have signed up for. I tried to sign in to change my password but the link was dead.

I tried to upload my files of 140kb through the FTP, it didn't work.

I gave up.

Note: Even their main pages will be down, how about the pages that they are going to host for you?


Reviewed on: 2003-04-25   -   (IP: 24.166.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-03-20   -   (IP: 24.77.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I am really annoyed with them right now because I can't get MySQL (this is for my portland account) and when I try to sign up for this service I get 403 Forbidden when I try to sign up.

Reviewed on: 2003-03-17   -   (IP: 202.143.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-03-15   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Server has PHP Version 4.0.0 and SSI. No ads! When I first tried FTP the server was full, but is okay now.

Reviewed on: 2003-02-11   -   (IP: 202.179.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Quick signup with no personal information to give.

Reviewed on: 2003-02-06   -   (IP: 67.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
typical portland co-brand.

Reviewed on: 2003-02-05   -   (IP: 205.187.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This hosting package gives you a lot, but CGI did not seem to work, and when I emailed them, they did not reply. Good host otherwise.

Reviewed on: 2003-01-28   -   (IP: 217.144.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-01-28   -   (IP: 217.97.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -