free webspace  






Mtxis

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
           
# Votes: 3 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 10
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.44 / 10

Total Votes: 16




16 User Testimonials/Reviews of Mtxis

Reviewed on: 2004-05-08   -   (IP: 213.122.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-15   -   (IP: 195.218.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I think the Supr-Master (person who runs this host) is unprofessional. He is unfriendly and uncaring. If you have a problem, he may as well say "Tell it to someone who cares". Seriously, don't make the mistake I did. When I did come here, the site was run by MATRIX (when the website was http://mtxis.com.ve (now http://suprfree.net)). He was professional and helpful, but this new guy is a joke. How does he expect to have members if he treats loyal members, like us as dirt at the bottom of his shoe. And yes, it's too good to be true. DO NOT FOR YOURS AND YOUR WEBSITES SAKE GO WITH THIS BADLY RUN HOST!!!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-01   -   (IP: 24.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I got 2 emails from them so far saying:
"We need to know who are using their Account on our Servers, we will
do a massive delete of all In-active Accounts (If you don't receive any
visitors, don't uploaded anything) So, if you have a Domain or
Sub-domain Account with us reply on our Forum threat [sic] to keep your Account
Online and safe. The threat [sic] is located
http://suprfree.net/forum_viewtopic.php?6.683
You have 106 Hours to reply before we start deleting Accounts.
Starting from Now."


Reviewed on: 2004-03-19   -   (IP: 202.179.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-05   -   (IP: 212.72.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-29   -   (IP: 213.184.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-28   -   (IP: 67.174.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
VERY nice site. Great fast, reliabe servers. Friendly staff. But their plan could use a bit more MySQL DBs.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-24   -   (IP: 195.218.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free host I've come across. I've visited this site for the past year scouting other hosts and this one is the best I've come across. Their servers are fast and have many administrative features. I've used it less than a week, but so far so good!!!  They don't require you to advertise them on your site, but it's recommended that you do in order for them to make money. The more money they make on free hosting accounts, the better the chances that they'll keep this free service alive!!!  By all means give these guys a go!!!

Reviewed on: 2004-02-23   -   (IP: 218.76.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-22   -   (IP: 80.55.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-21   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-20   -   (IP: 200.44.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the Best Host I had found on the Web!, They offer 2 MySQL, PHP-Nuke, Invission, PHPwiki Autoinstallers, and great Speeds! You must Support their Sponsors on their Site though.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-11   -   (IP: 81.196.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-10   -   (IP: 218.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-09   -   (IP: 217.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-09   -   (IP: 82.217.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 22, 2017 -