free webspace  






MyHosting4Free

( "Web Hosting For Free" )

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
   
# Votes: 10 3 1 3 0 9 4 8 8 46
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.71 / 10

Total Votes: 92




92 User Testimonials/Reviews of MyHosting4Free

Reviewed on: 2004-05-03   -   (IP: 218.108.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
What a funny site, they set up three domains but point to one IP address, they said can offer 500mb or 1000mb space, but nothing there. You can never find a link of the site they freehosted. Also, there's only a few words about themselves, no company name, no admin's contact email. The free hosting words is just to let people go to their site and click the google ads.

Name:    500mbfree.com
Address:  67.18.53.154

Name:    mcfreehost.com
Address:  67.18.53.154

Name:    myhosting4free.com
Address:  67.18.53.154


Reviewed on: 2004-04-01   -   (IP: 80.127.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I tried signing up because this host sounded just perfect to me. That was 1 and a half week ago and I still haven't received a response.  I just think they will never host me (and I also had the problem that their 'forum' and 'about us' pages aren't working).

Reviewed on: 2004-03-31   -   (IP: 211.28.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
errr, i can't believe it has so many votes.
1. There is no actual content, just some links, a form, a broken link to a forum, and pretty much very lazy admins
2. The 48 hours it says after you sign up is actually 48 years... (in other words you won't get hosted) so i rate it a 1 ;)


Reviewed on: 2004-03-31   -   (IP: 62.211.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
Has somebody succeeded to sign up lately? It's four days I'm waiting and received no answer yet :-( Is their hosting plan still active or what? Please I'd really need a 100 + free web hosting with PHP support and no ads (or at least a banner but just as long as it's on the bottom of the page) they seemed just like the perfect option...

Reviewed on: 2004-03-31   -   (IP: 213.103.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-31   -   (IP: 213.154.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-31   -   (IP: 81.174.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
really good, probably the best host I have ever seen. :| no joke.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-31   -   (IP: 213.255.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-31   -   (IP: 81.215.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-31   -   (IP: 80.126.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
Is there a file limit? i want to put large (50 -100 mb) on the server. Is that possible?

Reviewed on: 2004-03-31   -   (IP: 217.238.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-31   -   (IP: 203.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-31   -   (IP: 219.159.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-31   -   (IP: 218.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-31   -   (IP: 210.43.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-30   -   (IP: 200.152.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-30   -   (IP: 203.166.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-30   -   (IP: 80.167.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-30   -   (IP: 202.52.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-30   -   (IP: 172.190.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
good site. takes a bit of time for registration but very good.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-30   -   (IP: 202.124.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-30   -   (IP: 212.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-30   -   (IP: 203.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
this host is a load of garbage.  I've waited 3 days. if their signup isn't reliable, then what is the hosting going to be like? could someone email me the next best host (having troubles with the score system, must have php and mysql) reverse it: com.hotmail@ryan_the_leach

Reviewed on: 2004-03-29   -   (IP: 80.96.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-29   -   (IP: 64.170.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
I have no idea what is going on. I want to be in contact but their forums are down. Does anyone know how to contact the admins?

Reviewed on: 2004-03-29   -   (IP: 213.149.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-29   -   (IP: 83.29.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-29   -   (IP: 218.17.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-29   -   (IP: 200.151.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-29   -   (IP: 81.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-29   -   (IP: 80.97.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-28   -   (IP: 219.140.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-28   -   (IP: 217.255.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-28   -   (IP: 202.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-28   -   (IP: 200.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-28   -   (IP: 193.198.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-28   -   (IP: 217.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
They did not respond to my sign up.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-27   -   (IP: 81.103.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-27   -   (IP: 200.29.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-27   -   (IP: 61.240.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-27   -   (IP: 193.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-27   -   (IP: 217.17.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-26   -   (IP: 221.127.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-26   -   (IP: 202.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-26   -   (IP: 61.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-26   -   (IP: 141.154.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
I've yet to get hosting, and I signed up a while ago, and I signed up the day it started. I was even the the 2nd person on their board, and I have yet to get hosting. Also, they banned my account from the board for a reason I have yet to know. (Unless PMing an Admin is against the rules...) Because of that, I may not get hosting, oh well. I'm giving it a 7 because the people there are nice enough, and they answered questions quickly.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-26   -   (IP: 64.56.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-26   -   (IP: 195.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great. I Always wanted a host like this.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-26   -   (IP: 217.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-26   -   (IP: 81.218.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-26   -   (IP: 61.149.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-25   -   (IP: 61.187.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-25   -   (IP: 205.188.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-25   -   (IP: 62.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-25   -   (IP: 217.16.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-25   -   (IP: 193.201.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-25   -   (IP: 213.17.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
i already am waiting a week and nothing.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-25   -   (IP: 81.213.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-25   -   (IP: 195.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I think so there isn't much greater deal than this one!
It rox the free and paid php arena...


Reviewed on: 2004-03-25   -   (IP: 81.196.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-24   -   (IP: 61.235.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-24   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-24   -   (IP: 200.96.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-24   -   (IP: 217.218.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-24   -   (IP: 81.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-24   -   (IP: 217.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
this host seems to have the right package and a nice easy site to follow. I cant see why anyone has a problem with them.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-24   -   (IP: 213.176.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-24   -   (IP: 222.84.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-23   -   (IP: 65.34.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Ok, I just think all you people who are complaining about this 48 hour thing are just PLAIN LAZY! You get free webhosting at its finest! So why can't you just wait 2 days to get awesome webhosting! Bottom line, ITS FREE!

Reviewed on: 2004-03-23   -   (IP: 4.3.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
The 48 hours is annoying... But it works great for what I'm doing. Not the best... But it's good.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-23   -   (IP: 213.169.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
What is wrong with them? are they bad? Well in the matter of facts I don't know so that's why I rating them with a 9!I have just make up my application and they answer me in only few hours. Well about there setup I don't know yet as much it concerns that subject I would found out and tell you about it!

Reviewed on: 2004-03-23   -   (IP: 200.105.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-23   -   (IP: 82.33.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
One problem with that its 24hrs in a day! Sent 2 pms to admin with questions not 1 come back, don't even think i'll get the hosting. I'm sure alot of others won't either.
2webh is the way to go.


Reviewed on: 2004-03-23   -   (IP: 68.5.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
Takes a day to 2 for signups to register.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-23   -   (IP: 65.41.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
What's wrong with 48 hours for Setup??? I've been waiting two weeks for someone else to set me up! I'll take 48 hours any day!

Reviewed on: 2004-03-23   -   (IP: 202.158.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
from the spesification it's one of a good hosting but it takes a long time.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-23   -   (IP: 203.128.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-23   -   (IP: 216.193.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
Good features, but they had over 300 applications sent in one day, and their server can only hold 80. The space you get is probably going to fall drastically unless they get new servers, which probably isn't very likely, as they are funded by Google ads.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-22   -   (IP: 68.227.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-22   -   (IP: 66.44.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
well it's a good host with a lot of good features but it takes too long to get accepted...

Reviewed on: 2004-03-22   -   (IP: 200.175.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-22   -   (IP: 65.129.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
What are you doing? Avoid them? Tells us why? What's wrong?
It's not fair to just say THEY STINK and that's it. Please give us some details. I just sent an application, I wanna know what's bad about them.


Reviewed on: 2004-03-22   -   (IP: 62.255.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
will the sign up tacks up to 48 hours for set-up.
:-( and i need it for the 23/03/04


Reviewed on: 2004-03-22   -   (IP: 213.255.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-22   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-21   -   (IP: 200.227.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-21   -   (IP: 65.56.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
At first glance they look good, but avoid them. I have just recieved my hosting and already I hate it.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-21   -   (IP: 217.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-21   -   (IP: 80.46.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-21   -   (IP: 141.154.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-21   -   (IP: 82.33.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-21   -   (IP: 81.174.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 22, 2017 -